Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg apartment rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Apartment Rental Photos and Description

10 Reviews of Property 529010 in Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg, Germany

cheap apartment (1 room) in Kreuzberg at the Landwehrkanal
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
cheap apartment (1 room) in Kreuzberg at the Landwehrkanal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p529010
+49 030 61401226
Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Berlin
5

Superb Location - Great Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Ideal Location, a few mins walk from the S-bahn or U-bahn, very handy for central Berlin. The property itself was great!, extreamly clean and was equiped with everything we needed for the duration of our stay.

The owner was very welcoming and helpful when we arrived.
Overall a superb place! Definately will be returning when i'm in Berlin next.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
cheap apartment (1 room) in Kreuzberg at the Landwehrkanal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p529010
+49 030 61401226
Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Berlin
5

Great affordable place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
I stayed here for two weeks during Christmas 2010 past New Year 2011. There was more snow in Berlin than usual this year from what I understand but it was still easy enough to get around (for this Canadian at least). In the summer this place would be fantastic as it is right in front of the canal. It has a small balcony facing away from the canal.

The owner was extremely nice, I came in on Christmas Eve and flights were delayed from Frankfrut. She basically waited there Christmas Day for me to get in. I felt horrible!

Good location as Orianenstrasse isn't to far, there are also some bars near KotBusser Tor as well (some hidden). A subway station is across the canal on prinzenstrasse, this line can get you to Freidricshain easily. I had a friend visit me for a few days, we were respectful and kept it down. As the previous English review states the owner did respectfully request that we keep noise down. No problem for me as beer in the bars of Berlin is cheap and the nightlife is fantastic!

It was a lot nicer thatn I expected for the price. I would rent it again if/when I come back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
business
cheap apartment (1 room) in Kreuzberg at the Landwehrkanal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p529010
+49 030 61401226
Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Berlin
Brighton UK
5

Highly recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
This appartment is in a great location by the Landwerhkanal, a short stroll from the S-bahn or U-bahn, very handy for central Berlin. Western Kreutzberg itslef is a nice area to stay. If you like swimming its close to a large lido.

The property has been recently decorated and equipped and everything was in good working order. If you cycle, you can keep your bikes in the cellar.

Owner was very welcoming. Her main concern was to keep noise levels down fo the sake of neighbours.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
cheap apartment (1 room) in Kreuzberg at the Landwehrkanal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p529010
+49 030 61401226
Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Berlin
5

Wohlfühl-Wohnung, super Lage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Tolle Wohnung!
Man braucht bei der Lage aufgrund der Nähe zur U-Bahn und Bushaltestelle zwar kein Auto, hat aber trotzdem die Möglichkeit, direkt vor der Haustüre zu parken.
Die Wohnung ist sehr gemütlich und mit allem ausgestattet, was man braucht.
Die Vermieterin ist sehr nett und unkompliziert.
Bei meinem nächsten Berlin-Besuch komm ich gern wieder hierher :-)
business
cheap apartment (1 room) in Kreuzberg at the Landwehrkanal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p529010
+49 030 61401226
Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Berlin
5

Eine sehr schöne Ferienwohnung am Landwehrkanal

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Wir können die Ferienwohnung nur weiter empfehlen,sie ist schön gelegen,sehr ruhig und derekt am Kanal.Man kommt von dort aus überall in Berlin hin.Wenn man am Abend nach hause kommt, kann man es sich in der Wohnung schön gemütlich machen.Die Küche ist mit allem was man braucht ausgestattet.Der Wohn- und Schlafraum wirkt sehr gemütlich.Wir kommen immer gerne wieder.
business
cheap apartment (1 room) in Kreuzberg at the Landwehrkanal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p529010
+49 030 61401226
Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Berlin
Spanien
5

Zentral, sehr ruhig, gut ausgestattet

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Die Wohnung hat alles was man braucht (und alles fast neu), auch für ein Aufenthalt von mehreren Wochen. Zimmer, Badezimmer, Küche und Flur sind wirklich geräumig. Schöne Lage am Kanal. Bus und U-Bahn in der Nähe (5 min.), aber schöne Spaziergänge ins Zentrum (in ca. 35 min. erreicht man Potsdamerplatz oder Unter den Linden). Besonders zu erwähnen, die Freundlichkeit und Verfügbarkeit der Vermieterin.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
cheap apartment (1 room) in Kreuzberg at the Landwehrkanal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p529010
+49 030 61401226
Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Berlin
Frankfurt am Main
5

Zentrale Lage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Die Wohnung ist sehr schön, gut ausgestattet mit allem was man braucht und super Zentral gelegen am schönen Landwehrkanal.
Von hier aus kommt man überall hin - und das auch OHNE Auto.

Es hat uns sehr gut gefallen und wir kommen gerne wieder.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
cheap apartment (1 room) in Kreuzberg at the Landwehrkanal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p529010
+49 030 61401226
Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Berlin
Köln
5

Gemütlich, zentral und ruhig

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Apr 2010
Die Wohnung ist sehr gut ausgestattet und gemütlich und ruhig. Sie liegt an einem grünen Kanal und auch zentral. Von da aus kann man gut mit dem Fahrrad und der U-Bahn überall hin. Die Vermieterin ist sehr nett und hilfsbereit. B.K. Köln
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
cheap apartment (1 room) in Kreuzberg at the Landwehrkanal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p529010
+49 030 61401226
Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Berlin
Frankfurt am Main
5

Kleine aber feine Ferienwohnung am Landwehrkanal

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Dieses Ferienappartment erfüllt alle Wünsche, es ist hell, freundlich, sauber und liegt sehr günstig am Landwehrkanal. Man kann direkt die Uferpromenade nutzen, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten sind in der Nähe, auch die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel gut erreichbar. Ich habe mich dort sehr wohl gefühlt und werde bei meinem nächsten Berlin-Besuch wieder dort wohnen wollen. Nette Vermieterin, die Wohnung bietet alles, was man braucht, für Kurz- oder Langzeitaufenthalte, um Berlin besser kennenzulernen!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
cheap apartment (1 room) in Kreuzberg at the Landwehrkanal
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p529010
+49 030 61401226
Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Berlin
Rome, Italy
5

EXCELLENT

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Very beautiful place,in my favorite area of Berlin (I absolutely love this city).The home owner is very nice and polite.
will definitely return in the future :)
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway