Cape Coral villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Cape Coral Villa Rental Photos and Description
heated pool, three bedrooms, Internet, gulf access

Very good location not far away from Cape Harbour (very good neighborhood, one of the best)** Gulf access by boat (about 30 minutes)** Two-story home (second story with bedroom, bathroom and balcony / but only the balcony and the catwalk is accessible for guests)** First floor: three bedrooms and two bathrooms** Huge pool area** Huge pool (larger than usual with about 30 feet in length), electrically heated** Fantastic view of wide canal plus intersection** All hurricane windows** Tiled throughout the whole house** Stairs and catwalk real hard wood floors** Tile roof** Paved driveway and paved lanai** 18 feet high ceiling in living room** Modern kitchen with island and granite countertops, cabinets are also very good quality** Three car garage** Three AC units** About 2,700 Sqft living area (first floor 2,230 sqft living area)** Huge, new dock with huge sitting area (octagon) was built in December 2012** Fully furnished and equipped (everything is new) with wifi, bbq, DVD, flatscreen tvs etc.

• We are a local real estate brokerage, 10 years in business, are fully licensed and all prepaid funds will be held in escrow (!) until you arrive in the house you choose and we prepare for you.

• We have an average occupancy rate of 80% per year. More than 55% of all bookings are returning customers or referrals.

• All of the homes we offer for rent are managed by our company. We take care of everything and generally resolve all problems within 24 – 48 hours. We take pride in the mint condition of our rental houses.

Lars Rotthaus purchased this villa in 2013

4 Reviews of Property 525121 in Cape Coral, Florida

SEABIM.com - built 2013 - huge pool/pool area - balcony - Cape Harbour
average rating of 0.0 based on 4 reviews
business
SEABIM.com - built 2013 - huge pool/pool area - balcony - Cape Harbour
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p525121
+49 (0)211 58004467
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

DANKESCHOEN

  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Hallo Herr Rotthaus,

ich möchte Ihnen ein kurzes feedback geben, nachdem wir in der Villa BELARTICIA waren und nun wieder zu Hause sind.
Das feedback besteht aus unserem Dankeschön, da alles - ja wirklich alles - hervorragend geklappt hat.
Wir wurden vor Ort sehr gut betreut und wir haben die Villa genossen. Es ist ein ganz tolles Haus!
Nur das Wetter war nicht ganz so wie wir uns das vorgestellt hatten, aber dafür können Sie wahrscheinlich? nichts.
Dennoch konnten wir Golfen (was für uns am wichtigsten war) und auch ein paar Stunden auf Sanibel island konnten wir genießen.

Wahrscheinlich wollen wir nächstes Jahr wieder kommen (ungefähr um die gleiche Zeit). Wir hoffen, dann wieder ein Haus
bei Ihnen mieten zu können.

Bis dahin viele Grüße aus Deutschland
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SEABIM.com - built 2013 - huge pool/pool area - balcony - Cape Harbour
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p525121
+49 (0)211 58004467
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

by FAR the best we have ever rented

  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This home is by FAR the best we have ever rented! We are so happy................. The decorating is fabulous & has everything we need & the "start up" things were very much appreciated. Please tell the owners we will take GOOD care of their gorgeous home.

We also thank you for all your help Lars.

Warm Regards, Greg & Karen

p.s. Harold is also so helpful!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
SEABIM.com - built 2013 - huge pool/pool area - balcony - Cape Harbour
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p525121
+49 (0)211 58004467
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

sehr gut gefallen

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Erfahrungen unserer Gäste mit dem Seabim-Ferienhaus DAISY von Familie N. aus Deutschland: "Wir wollten uns nochmal für die Unterstüzung bzgl. der Kreditkarten bedanken. Es war sehr freundlich. Das Haus hat uns auch sehr gut gefallen. Wenn aus dem Kollegenkreis einer in Cape Coral Urlaub machen will, werde ich Sie weiterempfehlen. Hier in Hamburg haben wir wieder sehr abwechslungsreiches Wetter. Es ist zwar nicht kalt, aber malregnet es mal scheint die Sonne. Ich wünsche Ihnen noch einen schönen Tag."
Familie N. aus Hamburg verbrachte den Floridaurlaub im Juli 2010 im Ferienhaus DAISY in Cape Coral. Lars Rotthaus, Sea Breeze International Management Corp., Cape Coral, Florida, USA, www.seabim.com
Helpful votes: 0/6
business
SEABIM.com - built 2013 - huge pool/pool area - balcony - Cape Harbour
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p525121
+49 (0)211 58004467
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Villa Daisy

  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
"Lieber Herr Lars Rotthaus. Für Ihre liebenswürdige und nette Betreuung nochmals vielen Dank. Gab es eine Frage seitens unserer Urlaubsplanung in Deutschland - Sie und Ihre Firma Sea Breeze International Management haben immer weiter geholfen. Das ganze setzte sich dann vor Ort in Cape Coral fort, wo Sie sich immer um uns kümmerten. Vielen Dank für Ihr Super - Engagement und Ihren Sachverstand in allen Fragen." Monika J. from Homburg (Germany), DAISY, March 2008
Helpful votes: 0/6