Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg apartment rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Apartment Rental Photos and Description

5 Reviews of Property 524966 in Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg, Germany

1-room holiday home, quiet, ground floor, close to metro and park
average rating of 4.0 based on 5 reviews
business
1-room holiday home, quiet, ground floor, close to metro and park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p524966
+49 0307948940
Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Berlin
Bamberg Germany
4

Very Nice

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
My husband and I stayed here with our two small children. The apartment was nice. It had everything we needed to be able to cook for ourselves and be comfortable. It was in a good location and easy to get around to all the sites in town. The U-bahn was a short walk away and we were at the popular sites within 10 or 15 minutes time. We found the place easy with our GPS, but parking was a bit difficult because we arrived later in the evening on a Friday and the street parking was almost full. We did find a spot on the block though, so it was still convienient. Only problem we had was that the caretakers did not speak English well, but they are very nice and we managed to communicate what we needed to with them. All in all it was a great weekend and we would definately stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
1-room holiday home, quiet, ground floor, close to metro and park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p524966
+49 0307948940
Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Berlin
Hann Münden
4

Schöne kleine ruhige Wohnung

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Vielen Dank für die schöne Unterkunft. Die Wohnung ist klein aber sehr ruhig (man kann bei geöffneten Fenster schlafen) und gut ausgestattet.
Werde mich beim nächsten Male wieder dort einmieten, da auch in wenigen Gehminuten Kneipen, Restaurants und U-Bahn erreichbar sind.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
1-room holiday home, quiet, ground floor, close to metro and park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p524966
+49 0307948940
Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Berlin
Freiburg, Germany
4

PERFECT!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
This place is really perfect for my visits to Berlin. It's clean, comfortable and has everything I need. The neighborhood is super and there's a subway station within a few hundred meters. Love it!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
1-room holiday home, quiet, ground floor, close to metro and park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p524966
+49 0307948940
Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Berlin
Münster
4

Klein, aber fein

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Sehr kleine, jedoch gemütl. Fewo in einem Hinterhof, hatte bei trop. Hitze den Vorteil, dass es angenehm kühl war. Für 1-2 Personen ideal für einen Kurztrip nach Berlin, gute Anbindung ans öffentl. Verkehrsnetz, unmittelbare Nähe z. Kreuzberger Viertel. Habe mich sehr wohlgefühlt.
Einzige Bitte an Vermieter: Bitte die Bodrum Kaffeemaschine durch eine elektrische Maschine ersetzen, sonst wird der Kaffee zu schnell kalt.
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
1-room holiday home, quiet, ground floor, close to metro and park
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p524966
+49 0307948940
Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg Berlin
4

Very nice place for a short stay in Berlin

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
It has been a lovely and wonderful place to stay in Berlin: it means neighborhood, house and apartment, small but absolutely comfortable for a short stay in Berlin. All forniture and home stuff are very new. The house is quiet, also little bit cold, but and excellent place to take a rest. The only issue to think about is the washing machine failure, so you have to look for a laundry nearby, but there are not too many around. Excepting that, everything is great. Thank you so much for your kind attention.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway