Starigrad-Paklenica apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps30
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay nights
 

Starigrad-Paklenica Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Near Paklenica cllimbing area and 400 m from beach

New House on great location for wonderful holidays by beautiful nature.

There are 7 apartments in the house, great furnished and full equiped.

This is great place to spend your family or active vacation. In the area, 400 m from house is climbing area, one of biggest in Europe .

It is possible to rent complete house also.

6 Reviews of Property 523887 in Starigrad-Paklenica, Croatia

FeWo 45 m2
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
FeWo 45 m2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p523887
+385 959108206
Starigrad-Paklenica Zadar
Hereford, England
5

A wonderful place to stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
I highly recommend this flat as a place to stay. It was clean, comfortable, well equipped and the people are very friendly and helpful. My only recommendation would be that you high a car while you're there as the public transport is minimal and there are many places within a good distance worth visiting. (We drove to zadar, otok pag, and the lakes at plitvicka jazera.) I will definately recommend it to others looking for some where in croatia, Starigrad is quiet (we were there in low season) but has everything you need (including somewhere to swim) and is an ideal location for visiting various different places. Thanks to Darko for making our stay so easy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
FeWo 45 m2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p523887
+385 959108206
Starigrad-Paklenica Zadar
Killiney, County Dublin Ireland
5

Very relaxing holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
My husband and I stayed here early september. Perfect location for touring around with car. Apt. clean and compact with all necessities. Lady of the house will get you anything you need, just ask. Surrounded by Paklenica Park and sea 5 mins walk in front of you, with a restaurant on the way (Dinko's), everything you need for a brilliant holiday. Turn right and you can walk along the sea front to the local village, and the tourist agent/supermarket is just accross the main road. We visited Nin, Trogir and Zadar, well worth it but Pag was a bit dissapointing. Super relaxing holiday with great weather, average 25 degrees, I would certainly recommend these apartments and ask for apt. 3 or 4 as they have terraces!! Yes, hopefully we will be back to this location next year... thank you darko (and your mum)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
FeWo 45 m2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p523887
+385 959108206
Starigrad-Paklenica Zadar
sweden
5

Perfect!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
My girlfriend and I stayed here for 1 week, the apartment was in excellent condition and perfectly located.
very fresh and clean with all the self catering needs. We couldn't of asked for more it really was just what we were seaching for- close to the beach 500m, a 5 minute walk from the entrance to the national park, which we spent a full day trekking in some beautiful mountains.
Very easy to get to from Zadar which we recommend spending a day sight seeing in.

Thank you for a great holiday.

Jim and Lisa
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
FeWo 45 m2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p523887
+385 959108206
Starigrad-Paklenica Zadar
Coesfeld, NRW, D
5

Sehr angenehme Gastgeber!!! Sehr sauber!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Aufenthalt gewesen und kann es nur weiterempfehlen..........
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 10/12
business
FeWo 45 m2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p523887
+385 959108206
Starigrad-Paklenica Zadar
Roding, Bayern, Deutschland
5

Besser kann Urlaub nicht sein!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Eigentlich reichen wenige Worte für unsere Bewertung: Besser geht es nicht! Unser gesamter Urlaub war rundum gelungen. Die Ferienwohnung war sehr gemütlich und sehr sauber und hatte alles, was man braucht. Wir haben uns wie zu Hause gefühlt. Die Besitzer sind unglaublich liebe Menschen und haben uns rundum verwöhnt. Die Lage ist bestens geeignet für Ausflüge zu den bekannten Sehenswürdigkeiten wie Zadar, den Plitvicer Seen, Krka... alles ist nicht allzu weit entfernt und gut zu erreichen. Auch ohne Auto kann man dort einiges sehen, so liegt z. B. der Eingang zu der wunderschönen Schlucht Paklenica nur wenige Gehminuten entfernt, ebenso wie der schöne Kiesstrand mit glasklarem Wasser. Im Ort gibt es unzählige Restaurants und Cafés.
Wir können diese Ferienwohnung zu 100% weiterempfehlen und sind nicht nur zufrieden, sondern begeistert! Vielen Dank für den tollen Urlaub!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
FeWo 45 m2
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p523887
+385 959108206
Starigrad-Paklenica Zadar
Schortens
4

Sehr nette Gastgeber, schöne Ferienwohnung

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
"Wir waren in der Ferienwohnung für ca. 2 /12 Wochen. Nachdem eine andere Familie abgesprungen ist, bekamen wir ein größer, noch schöneres Zimmer mit Balkon für den selben Preis! Kroatien ist wirklich ein sehr schönes Land.
Die Ferienwohnung war sehr schön, sauber und eine Klimaanlage hatten wir auch!

Die Gastgeber sind wirklich sehr nett, haben uns auch gleich mit Getränken empfangen, sehr vorbildlich! :)

Wir empfehlen dieser Ferienwohnun gerne weiter!

MfG
Fam. Riebensahm
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2