Avon Park condo rental - Exterior
Exterior
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay nights
 

Avon Park Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Beautiful, waterfront condo featuring spacious, 2065 square feet of living space plus an additional 169 square feet of private terrace overlooking the beautiful eastern shores of Charlotte Harbor.

Extensive clubhouse features a private movie/tv viewing theater, fully-equipped fitness center and social room with billiards, bar, and catering kitchen leading to a lushly landscaped pool area.

Deep water marina, waterfront restaurant and 18-hole golf course on premises.

This is a true vacation paradise!

Keywords: Condominium

7 Reviews of Property 52073 in Avon Park, Florida

Waterfront Property, Grande Isle III, Burnt Store Marina
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Waterfront Property, Grande Isle III, Burnt Store Marina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p52073vbi
(847) 732-3163 (Illinois, USA)
Avon Park Central Florida
Winnipeg
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
We stayed in this beautiful condo for the month of January, 2010. We loved every minute of it. The condo is spacious and spotless and we felt at home the minute we walked in. The amenities are awesome! We will definitely be back!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Waterfront Property, Grande Isle III, Burnt Store Marina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p52073vbi
(847) 732-3163 (Illinois, USA)
Avon Park Central Florida
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
I found this condo to be amazing! It has been decorated so neat. It is very spacious and has everything that you need. Just bring your beach attire and enjoy! I can't wait to return. I am hoping to make this an annual vacation.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Waterfront Property, Grande Isle III, Burnt Store Marina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p52073vbi
(847) 732-3163 (Illinois, USA)
Avon Park Central Florida
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
3-11-09
This is the second year we spent February at this beautiful condo. It is well equipped with everything you need. The sunsets are spectacular from the lanai. The pool is beautiful and the amenities are wonderful. We have become very comfortable here. We are planning to return next year.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Waterfront Property, Grande Isle III, Burnt Store Marina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p52073vbi
(847) 732-3163 (Illinois, USA)
Avon Park Central Florida
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
I can't think of a better way to spend a comfortable, relaxing vacation. I felt right at home and words can't express the beauty of watching the sunsets or the boats or the manatees swim up and down the channel from the huge lanai. Can't wait to go back!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Waterfront Property, Grande Isle III, Burnt Store Marina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p52073vbi
(847) 732-3163 (Illinois, USA)
Avon Park Central Florida
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2006
  • Stayed: Nov 2006
We can't imagine a more beautiful setting to get away and relax. The condo is very tastefully decorated, spacious and has everything you could possible want or need. It is comfortable and inviting. Whether you enjoy golfing, swimming, walking or visiting some of the beaches in the area, there is always something to do. Our most pleasant memories will be the time spent relaxing on the balcony enjoying the beautiful view and the peacefulness of the area. We hated to leave.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Waterfront Property, Grande Isle III, Burnt Store Marina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p52073vbi
(847) 732-3163 (Illinois, USA)
Avon Park Central Florida
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2006
  • Stayed: Apr 2006
This condo was spotless and decorated very nicely. The king bed in the master bedroom was the most comfortable bed we've slept in. There's an ample supply of linens, dishes, small appliances, and additional small touches to make it feel like home. It's a very spacious unit...we'll be back!
business
Waterfront Property, Grande Isle III, Burnt Store Marina
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p52073vbi
(847) 732-3163 (Illinois, USA)
Avon Park Central Florida
-
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2006
  • Stayed: Feb 2006
This is an outstanding condo and has every amenity supplied. You really only need to bring your clothes. It is beautifully decorated and the sunsets from the balcony are magnificent. We will definitely be back again.