Briarwood Naples house rental - front view
front view
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Briarwood Naples House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms/ 3 bathrooms, pool with southwestern exposure, gated community

This spacious and comfortable vacation home is located in the exclusive and gated community of Briarwood. With its 4 fully equipped bedrooms and 3 bathrooms, the villa easily offers room and privacy for up to 8 persons.

Enjoy sunny days and magnificent sunsets in a laid-back atmosphere on the extra-large sundeck with south-western exposure or take a dip in the heated pool. From wireless internet, air conditioning and a complete entertainment system to beach-, fishing- and sports equipment you will find everything you need to experience Naples at its best in this house !

As a guest in Briarwood, you enjoy free access to tennis- and basketball courts, a playground, the community house and an extra public pool. The long, sandy beaches of Florida’s Gulf Coast as well as glamorous Olde Naples with lots of attractions and shopping possibilities are only a short drive away.

20 Reviews of Property 517842 in Briarwood Naples, Florida

Beautiful lakeview- villa with private pool in exclusive Naples
average rating of 5.0 based on 20 reviews
business
Beautiful lakeview- villa with private pool in exclusive Naples
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p517842
+49 172 9475858
Briarwood Naples Naples Area
Dublin Ireland
5

Brendan, Dublin, Ireland

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
We have just returned from our annual vacation in Florida, this year from Naples.
We had a terrific 2 weeks, relaxing, and sightseeing, but what made our vacation all the better was our stay in Michael's beautiful home.
This is a top of the line vacation home, with all that one would require for your vacation. Although there was just my wife and myself, this home is very well equipped for families and mature folks alike.
With four fabulous bedrooms, very tastefully decorated, it can accommodate at least 8 people.
The kitchen had everything one would need to prepare your favourite meal, and the lounge was ideal with 3 sofa's to relax in front of the great 40 inch plasma TV with surround sound if required.
The heated pool was absolutely fabulous, with entry/exit via 3 very safe steps.
The Lanai and surrounding area was perfect for enjoying outdoor dining and BBQ (if you had the energy in the heat).
All in all this is probably the best and nicest house we have stayed in, and we would have no problem asking Michael to rent it to us again if we ever go back to Naples.
Michael was great to deal with, and we found him extremely pleasant, and seemed genuinely concerned that all was well, he even went to the bother of calling us to check all was well, even though he has a site management service close by.
Again, I would like to thank Michael for all his help in making our vacation to Naples Florida most enjoyable.

Regards,
Brendan, Dublin, Ireland
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
Beautiful lakeview- villa with private pool in exclusive Naples
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p517842
+49 172 9475858
Briarwood Naples Naples Area
5

Our Son's Wedding in Naples

Our Son's Wedding in Naples
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our youngest child, our son, was married in Naples, Florida this past week. We have two adult daughters, with husbands, and three small grandchildren. This home had plenty of room for everyone. The house was absolutely perfect for our needs. It simply had everything! The kitchen was stocked with every pot, pan, and utensil you could imagine. Plenty of towels, sheets, even beach chairs and beach toys. Super comfortable beds and the home had lots of room for all of us to just hang out and enjoy each other. We had one issue with the pool, however, one e-mail to Michael, and 15 minutes later there was a man at the house who resolved the issue. I would highly recommend this wonderful home in a beautiful community. So quiet too! Let me add, the house was perfectly clean as well. We will definitely be returning should the occasion arise to visit Naples again. Thank you, Michael!
business
Beautiful lakeview- villa with private pool in exclusive Naples
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p517842
+49 172 9475858
Briarwood Naples Naples Area
5

The property was excellent and very clean

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The house description was accurate regarding the location, layout and amenities. The house was very clean and well maintained. My family and I enjoyed our stay and hope to return next year. I would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a relaxing time in a beautiful property in Naples.
business
Beautiful lakeview- villa with private pool in exclusive Naples
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p517842
+49 172 9475858
Briarwood Naples Naples Area
Coventry, RI
5

Great Time in Beautiful Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
If you are looking for a home with everything then this is the place for you. Home is just like the pictures show, very spacious and very clean. We rented this home for a 60th birhtday celabration with four couples and had lots of room for all of us. Owner is very easy to work with and the development was very accomadating. Home is close to beaches and 5th Ave. Highly recommend this home to anyone looking to go to Naples.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful lakeview- villa with private pool in exclusive Naples
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p517842
+49 172 9475858
Briarwood Naples Naples Area
5

Great Family rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
House is in great shape and nicely decorated - the layout is perfect for families. Close enough to anything you would need and a beautiful quiet neighborhood for your R&R time. We had 3 generations in the house and it fit us well. Nice walk to community pool and tennis courts, gated community makes you feel extra safe while out of town.
We had no issues and hope to return again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Beautiful lakeview- villa with private pool in exclusive Naples
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p517842
+49 172 9475858
Briarwood Naples Naples Area
Toledo, Ohio
5

Nice family rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This was our second time renting the villa. We rented it in Sept. 2010 and Dec. 2012. The villa is equipped with everything you need and close to everything. We would recommend this villa to anyone. We had one little problem and it was fixed right away. Michael and Emily are great to work with. We can't wait to go back.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful lakeview- villa with private pool in exclusive Naples
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p517842
+49 172 9475858
Briarwood Naples Naples Area
5

March, 2012 Naples vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My family and I had a wonderful time at this villa. It was an absolutely beautiful place, that had everything we needed and then some. My husband and my sons enjoyed the tennis court up the road, and my grand kids truly enjoyed the pool, as well as the park up the road. It was very clean and very well-maintained. I would definately recommend this house to anyone looking for a place in Naples. The owner went out of his way to make sure our stay was enjoyable, and we are very greatful to have done business with such a wonderful person.

Thank you Michael!

The Lauricellas
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful lakeview- villa with private pool in exclusive Naples
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p517842
+49 172 9475858
Briarwood Naples Naples Area
5

best vacation ever!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My family and I decided to start an annual Florida trip. There are 6 adults and two kids. We will definitely be coming back here every year. The place was fabulous! Plenty of room and beautiful pool, very clean! We already have it booked for next year. There is also a playground down the street. I would highly recommend this place for anyone's vacation. Kid and adult friendly! The owner was very helpful as well. Thanks again for a wonderful time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Beautiful lakeview- villa with private pool in exclusive Naples
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p517842
+49 172 9475858
Briarwood Naples Naples Area
county durham
5

The Perfect Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We were celebrating a wedding anniversary and Naples is the ideal location.
Really good restaurants (5th Ave and 3rd street especially) and beaches.
What made it even more perfect was the Villa. It was ideally located, great neighbourhood and it was comfortable, very clean,well appointed and enjoyed excellent privacy.
The whole experience, from dealing with ease with Michael re the rental, using the equipment provided, and enjoying lazy days on the beautiful beaches, was perfect.
We would not hesitate to return to Naples and when we do we hope Michael's villa is available!
Ken & Anne-Marie
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful lakeview- villa with private pool in exclusive Naples
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p517842
+49 172 9475858
Briarwood Naples Naples Area
Haymarket, Virginia, USA
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
Ole and I wanted to thank you again for two wonderful weeks spent at your home in Naples. We had wonderful weather; 82 and sunny every day, played lots of golf, enjoyed sightseeing and shopping. Your home was perfect for us and what a wonderful Lanai; we truly enjoyed the pool and sitting out at night.

We have rented homes before but I must say that your home was the most equipped with all the essentials for a vacation; you didn’t miss a thing!!
Sonja & Ole Indahl
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children