Dachau apartment rental - House view
House view
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Dachau Apartment Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms up to 10 people, all rooms with SAT-TV, dishwasher

Our 115 qm holiday apartment SUN VIEW int the ground floor will excite you with its comfortable and high-quality equipment. The three large bedrooms have altogether 10 beds and are furnished in a light and friendly manner and have SAT-TV, radio and additional chairs. In front of every room, there is a private furnished patio, where you can spend cozy hours, and enjoy the beautifully designed garden with a pond and stream. A revitalising shower or a relaxing bath can be enjoyed in the large comfortable bathroom.

Two separate toilets complete this area.

The completely equipped eat-in kitchen pampers you with all comforts, for example, a dishwasher, microwave, ceramic stove, oven, refrigerator, freezer, etc.

From your holiday domicile, you will have direct access to the large garden that invites you to play table tennis or have a cozy BBQ night or just lying in the sun.

Shopping options: In the city center of Tandern, only a few minutes walk from our house, you will find our baker, who can pamper you with oven-fresh baked goods at 6:30 AM and original Bavarian specialties!

This bakery is connected to a small supermarket where you can buy everything you need for daily life and a small drink market.

The closest pharmacy, and different doctor offices are located in Hilgertshausen, about 5 km away!

Inns: In Tandern the newly opened EssBar will pamper you.

Essbar pampers you with different cafe specialties, fine wines and weekly changing menus!

Whether you would like to just drink a glass of wine or you want to unwind with a tasty cocktail or you would like to eat cozily during the evening - you are always taken care of!

About 2 km away from Tandern you will find the TAFERNWIRTSCHAFT NIEDERDORF!

This typical Bavarian guest house is exactly the right thing for you if you would like to enjoy our typical Bavarian hospitality and the tasty snacks.

The large menu will make it difficult for you to decide between the tasty dishes!

During the summer, the large, very beautiful beer garden invites you to have sociable hours!

Peter's pony farm: About 4 km away from Tandern you will find this stable with ponies for the small guests and horses for adults. Whether you would like to pamper your children with a pony ride on the Führzügel or you would like to sign up the older guests for an hour ride, here all horse lovers will find something......

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 516100 in Dachau, Germany

Modern, comfortable holiday apartment, pets welcome, large garden, BBQ area
average rating of 5.0 based on 15 reviews
business
Modern, comfortable holiday apartment, pets welcome, large garden, BBQ area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p516100
+49 (0) 8250 92 82 65
Dachau Munich & Greater Munich Area
Norfolk, UK
5

Excellent facilities, clean and friendly

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
Six of us stayed here as stopover on way from UK to Italy. Accomodation was large clean and extremely well maintained. Owner was very friendly and helpful. Our stay was not long enough and would love to go back to spend a bit longer there. One of us is a wheelchair user, and accomodation was totally accessible apart from two steps, (four of us lifted wheelchair). Would suggest people with disablities check carefully as to there capabilities.
Highly Recomended!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Modern, comfortable holiday apartment, pets welcome, large garden, BBQ area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p516100
+49 (0) 8250 92 82 65
Dachau Munich & Greater Munich Area
Clinton, MD
5

Excellent Family Vacation Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
A truly outstanding vacation rental. All rooms very well maintained and spotlessly clean. Plenty of room for large families. Everything the ad states is 100% true. Neighborhood is quiet, safe, and friendly. Will require a vehicle since the home is in a rural area, but designated parking spots right outside the home is a nice plus.

The owner, Sonja was one of the nicest people we have met during our travels. She made our stay even better.

We have stayed at many vacation rentals throughout Europe and this is by far one of the best. We would stay again in a second...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Modern, comfortable holiday apartment, pets welcome, large garden, BBQ area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p516100
+49 (0) 8250 92 82 65
Dachau Munich & Greater Munich Area
malaysia
5

fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Was on Europe driving trip with family - Stayed here for 3 nights in August 2009. Visited Dachau & Munich during our stay here.
Generally a laid back-rural area. Peaceful surrounding- perfect for a relaxing stay.
House owner was very helpful. Met lovable Kimba, their white golden retriever.
House was lovely. We had BBQ on one of the nights.
Another family who were guests in another unit joined us for coffee/ wine!
Would recommend this place - for families who are on driving trip like us!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Modern, comfortable holiday apartment, pets welcome, large garden, BBQ area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p516100
+49 (0) 8250 92 82 65
Dachau Munich & Greater Munich Area
New Zealand
5

Hard to find but worth the visit!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
We stayed for 3 nights and used as a base to visit Munich and around. It was a very charming area but was difficult to find. GPS is a necessity. We drove to Petershausen and parked there taking the train to Munich. This worked really well and gave our driver a nice break. The pension had everything we needed and was extremely clean and comfortable. There was a lovely local restaurant/beergarden which we went to in the next village, with fabulous food and a fantastic waitress Ingrid. This is well worth a visit. Both the food and service were amazing. This was recommended to us by the owners, who are a lovely couple and were very helpful to us. We would definately come and stay again, in fact we would come for longer next time.
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Modern, comfortable holiday apartment, pets welcome, large garden, BBQ area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p516100
+49 (0) 8250 92 82 65
Dachau Munich & Greater Munich Area
5

Perfekte Unterkunft für's Oktoberfest

Perfekte Unterkunft für's Oktoberfest
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Liebe Gastgeberfamilie, liebe Krümel ;)

wir möchten uns für die wunderbare Zeit bedanken, die wir in Ihrer tollen und perfekt ausgestatteten Ferienwohnung "Sonnenblick" verbringen durften.
Schon im Vorfeld unseres Oktoberfest-Kurzurlaubes wurden wir zu 120% perfekt betreut - alles, von der Angebotseinholung bis zur Buchung - man hatte immer ein offenes Ohr für unsere vielen Fragen.
Am Anreisetag erwartete uns eine sehr komfortable und komplett eingerichtete, sehr großzügige Wohnung, in der es uns an nichts fehlte. Es ist genügend Platz für jedermann und die Küche bildet den zentralen Treffpunkt in der Wohnung. Wir waren zu sechst in unserer Gruppe und die gemeinsamen Frühstücke am gemütlichen Küchentisch zählen mit zu den Highlights unserer Zeit in der Wohnung "Sonnenblick". Unser täglicher Frühstücksgast Krümel war immer dabei, wusste immer wann es Zeit ist, den Tisch zu decken ;) Natürlich gab's zur Belohnung ein Scheibchen Hähnchenbrust und viele Streicheleinheiten.
Die Ferienwohnung und der Ort Tandern liegen zentral und Dachau ist schnell per Auto zu erreichen. Von dort hat man eine sehr gute Anbindung nach München und das Oktoberfest war natürlich zu unserer gewählten Reisezeit ein MUSS.
Wir werden die Ferienwohnung immer sehr gerne weiterempfehlen und natürlich auch selbst versuchen bald wiederzukommen.
Nochmals vielen Dank und auf ein baldiges Wiedersehen.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Modern, comfortable holiday apartment, pets welcome, large garden, BBQ area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p516100
+49 (0) 8250 92 82 65
Dachau Munich & Greater Munich Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Thanks for all

  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Sonja
We all enjoyed our stay here so much and agree it was too short!!!
Thanks for all of your help and hospitality
The Owen family
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Modern, comfortable holiday apartment, pets welcome, large garden, BBQ area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p516100
+49 (0) 8250 92 82 65
Dachau Munich & Greater Munich Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Fantastic stay

  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Our stay at Sonja's was fantastic. She lives in a cute little town with a beautiful view of the countryside. We had a lot of fun playing table tennis at her place. The beds were great and the place was very clean and comfortable. I would highly recommend this place!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Modern, comfortable holiday apartment, pets welcome, large garden, BBQ area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p516100
+49 (0) 8250 92 82 65
Dachau Munich & Greater Munich Area
5

Hochzeitsurlaub

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Wir haben im November 2011 in Bayern geheiratet und haben mit der Ferienwohnung eine gepflegte und modern eingerichtete Wohnung erhalten.
Die Vermieter kümmerten sich fürsorglich um unser aller Wohl, als wir Hilfe brauchten (Hunde) besorgten Sie uns einen Hundesitter und waren auch stets um Ihre Gäste bemüht. Man fühlte sich nicht als Fremder sondern wie einer aus der Familie. Wir können die Wohnung jederzeit weiter empfehlen.
Liebe Grüße aus Hamburg senden euch Rainer und Bettina
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Modern, comfortable holiday apartment, pets welcome, large garden, BBQ area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p516100
+49 (0) 8250 92 82 65
Dachau Munich & Greater Munich Area
Bochum
5

Top Ausstattung einfach nur schön

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
Liebe Sonja,

nun waren wir schon zum 3. mal bei Euch und müssen Euch auch hier einmal sagen, dass Eure Ferienwohnung einfach ein Traum ist. Alles ist vorhanden, wass man für den täglichen Bedarf benötigt. Das neue Wohnzimmer ist ebenfalls sehr gelungen. Freuen uns schon auf ein baldiges wiedersehen, was wohl im kommenden Monat sein wird.

Für alle die, die einmal ein paar schöne Tage in Tandern verbringen möchten, ist dieses genau die richtige Adresse. Gemütliche Schlafzimmer, eine Küche, die keine Wünsche offen lässt, wenn doch, ist Sonja stets behilflich. Das neu eingerichtete Wohnzimmer ist ebenfalls sehr schön eingerichtet. Hier merkt man, dass die Vermieter auch investieren und nicht alles verkommen lassen, wie es vielerorts leider ist. Es wird einem mit Rat und Tat geholfen. Ich empfehle diese Ferienwohnung, da wir selbst schon 3 mal dort waren und auch mit Sicherheit ein 4. mal diese anmieten werden.

Gruß aus Bochum René, Sandra, akimo und weitere
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Modern, comfortable holiday apartment, pets welcome, large garden, BBQ area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p516100
+49 (0) 8250 92 82 65
Dachau Munich & Greater Munich Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Liebe Familie Lutz

  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2007
Wir danken Ihnen ganz herzlich für die freundliche Aufnahme in Ihrem Haus.
Somit hatten wir die tolle Gelegenheit mit unserer Enkeltochter zwei schöne Tage in München und der Umgebung zu verbringen.

Alles Gute weiterhin und viel Erfolg mit Ihren schönen Wohnungen
Helpful votes: 2/2