Sunset Lakes villa rental - The villa
The villa
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 4 nights
 

Sunset Lakes Villa Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms 2.5 bathrooms with a private lake view pool in a gated community

Our fabulous villa is located in the stunning Sunset Lakes gated community. Set around two lakes it offers a tranquil haven from the hustle and bustle of Orlando's innumerable attractions yet is only 10 minutes from the Disney magic.

Our heatable private pool has views over the lake and offers plenty of room for lounging in the sun, relaxing in the shade of the lanai and dining al fresco.

Our villa has 3 bedrooms & 2.5 bathrooms - a master bedroom, with en-suite, leading straight out on to the pool, a double and a twin with shared bathroom, a further half bathroom accessible from the pool and a poolside shower.

The open plan living/dining area opens out onto the pool and the villa has a fully equipped kitchen. A laundry room and double garage complete the accommodation.

Poolside: The all important pool area is screened from the neighbouring houses by foliage and so offers privacy along with a lake view. The pool is heatable in the cooler months and there is a poolside shower for cooling off in the heat. There is a dining table which seats six people, sun loungers and side tables and a large tilting umbrella so you can position the shade to suit. There is also a barbecue, and if required gas can be obtained by our management company prior to your stay and a professional clean of the barbecue carried out at the end of your stay.

Bedrooms: The master suite has an ensuite bathroom, and doors opening directly on to the pool area. The double and twin rooms have been recently redecorated and feature new beds, bedding and furniture. All three bedrooms have new carpets and ceiling fans.

Bathrooms: The en-suite and family bathroom have just been fully re-modelled to give a modern, hotel style bathroom experience.

Living/Dining/Kitchen: The living accommodation is open plan, tiled throughout and features sliding doors which open out to the full width of the living area on to the pool area.

The dining area features a dining table, for six people. The kitchen is fully equipped and includes a breakfast bar, ice maker, blender and programmable coffee machine, so you can wake up to the sensation of your coffee being percolated.

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 51294 in Sunset Lakes, Florida

MAY/JUNE LATE DEALS! 3 Bed Villa nr Disney, Pool, Gated Community, Wi-Fi, Wii
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
MAY/JUNE LATE DEALS! 3 Bed Villa nr Disney, Pool, Gated Community, Wi-Fi, Wii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p51294
+44 07879615588
Sunset Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent *** Five Stars***

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Absolutely Wonderful

5 stars all round, lovely stylish, clean, well maintained property in a great location.

Would definitely book again and recommend to all, management company and owners alike were a pleasure to deal with and ensured our stay and indeed the whole booking process was stress free.

Thank you so much and congratulations on providing such a marvellous service.
business
MAY/JUNE LATE DEALS! 3 Bed Villa nr Disney, Pool, Gated Community, Wi-Fi, Wii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p51294
+44 07879615588
Sunset Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

Great villa - fabulous location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We stayed in this villa for 7 nights during our recent holiday in Orlando. We were completely delighted with our choice.
The villa was exactly as described / as the pictures displayed and more than met our expectations - it was also very clean which is incredibly important to us!!!
The location was perfect - it was really quiet but a very short drive to where the action is. Only 5/10 minutes to a large selection of restaurants - 10/15 minutes to Disney - 15 minutes to SeaWorld and 20 minutes to Universal. Perfect!!!
I would recommend this villa to anyone looking for a place to stay while visiting the parks of Orlando.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
MAY/JUNE LATE DEALS! 3 Bed Villa nr Disney, Pool, Gated Community, Wi-Fi, Wii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p51294
+44 07879615588
Sunset Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

You won't find better

You won't find better
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This villa is ideally located for your holiday. Close to the Disney parks but also supermarkets and restaurants on the doorstep.
The owners were really friendly and a pleasure to deal with. The house did not disappoint. Well presented and clean. The house also had a lot of new furniture.
The pool was a real bonus after a long day in the park. A hedge has been grown around the perimeter which gives added privacy. The sun is on the deck most of the day.
Book this villa you won't be disappointed.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
MAY/JUNE LATE DEALS! 3 Bed Villa nr Disney, Pool, Gated Community, Wi-Fi, Wii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p51294
+44 07879615588
Sunset Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

Super Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Super villa, has everything you need. Have stayed at Sunset Lakes many times, lovely area. Would highly recomend!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
MAY/JUNE LATE DEALS! 3 Bed Villa nr Disney, Pool, Gated Community, Wi-Fi, Wii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p51294
+44 07879615588
Sunset Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent holiday villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Excellent holiday villa approximately 15 minutes from Disney Parks. Very clean and comfortable, excellent quality. Free Wifi useful. It was very hot for our stay but air conditioning and fans coped well and it was a cool respite from the heat. Very well equiped. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this villa for a family of 6 or less. Nice area and very quiet. Good support from local agent if required. Good communication with owners who couldn't be more helpful.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
MAY/JUNE LATE DEALS! 3 Bed Villa nr Disney, Pool, Gated Community, Wi-Fi, Wii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p51294
+44 07879615588
Sunset Lakes Kissimmee Area
West Yorkshire
5

Excellent Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
This villa is ideally suited for up to 6 people. It is situated close to both the 192 & I4 highways making it ideal for travel to all parks - even Busch Gardens is only 1hr 15mins away. The property is well equipped with the free internet access & Nintendo Wii a real bonus. From start to finish the booking process was excellent with prompt efficient Service throughout. Despite the record low temperatures for Florida at the time of our visit, the pool heating did allow comfortable use of the pool after a long day in the parks.(Just remember to use the insulated pool cover after use on a night to retain the heat)
Overall I would not hesitate to recommend this villa.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
MAY/JUNE LATE DEALS! 3 Bed Villa nr Disney, Pool, Gated Community, Wi-Fi, Wii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p51294
+44 07879615588
Sunset Lakes Kissimmee Area
South Africa
5

Just what we had hoped for

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
This villa was everything we had hoped for. It was spacious, quiet, comfortable and extremely well equiped. We were ther during a very cold spell, so the pool heater did not cope, but the heating in the house worked well and we were warm and comfortable. It really is 10 minutes drive from Disney and it was wonderful to come 'home" to an oasis of quiet and peace after the craziness of the park. It would recommend staying at this villa to everyone - you will not be disappointed!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
MAY/JUNE LATE DEALS! 3 Bed Villa nr Disney, Pool, Gated Community, Wi-Fi, Wii
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p51294
+44 07879615588
Sunset Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic property / Fantastische Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
It was one of the best decisions to stay in your villa. It was amazing. Close to Disney Land, Daytona Beach and one of the best Outlet Malls we have ever seen. Your villa is really big and we found everthing we needed. Everything worked out very well and we had nothing to complain about. Thanks a lot. You and your villa made our holidays wonderful.

Ihre Villa zu wählen war eine der besten Entscheidungen. Es war großartig. In der Nähe von Disney Land, Daytona Beach und einer der besten Outlet Malls. Ihre Villa ist sehr geräumig und wir haben alle Dinge des täglichen Bedarfs vorgefunden. Alles hat super funktioniert und wir können uns über nichts beschweren. Vielen Dank! Sie und Ihre Villa haben unseren Urlaub zu etwas wundervollem gemacht.
Helpful votes: 1/1