Bradenton house rental - Villa Lakeview
Villa Lakeview
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Bradenton House Rental Photos and Description
3 bed, 2 bath, BBQ Grill, Patio, heated pool, 6 people

Just a short distance (3 Miles) from the beach of Bradenton Beach / Anna Maria Island. The beautiful home is a very nice, safe and in a quiet neighbourhood. The residence SUNSET and LAKEVIEW (3 bedrooms) is built on a lake and has a nice private pool. The home is very nicely decorated and furnished. Close to Restaurants, big supermarket, shopping malls. Boat / kayak / bicycle rental companies are on this beautiful vacation island. Families with children are very welcome

Relax and more: Heron's Watch is a small quiet subdivision in West Bradenton. Just 3 Miles from the white sandy beaches of Anna Maria Island. Watch the sunset on the beach. 8 Miles long white sandy beaches invite you for a walk which you never will forget. Watch the dolphins, pelicans and the manatees, the birds. Have seat in the nice beach restaurants and watch the sunset with mostly live music.

Boats, Bikes, Kayaks, Activities and Attractions: Rent a Boat, Bike or Kayak and enjoy the days in AMI.

Activities and Attractions: Busch Gardens Theme Park (60 mins) Orlando Theme Parks (2 hours

away), Gorgeous beaches, golf, tennis,fishing, horseback riding, excellent shopping malls, casual and fine dining, live theatre, cinemas,museums, swimming, sailing, boating,water ski-ing,surfing,

windsurfing, parasailing, jet skis.

Enjoy by Bike and/or Kayak the ROBINSON PRESERVE

Tennis: Play Tennis by IMG Academies program with Nick Bollettieri

Details for Villa Lakeview on Heron's Watch 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6, 2 Bathrooms

Paradise Found! Here it is in this light and 3 bedroom , 2 bath home! Open floor plan works great, All the amenities are here, with washer/dryer, split floor plan,1 king, 2 queen-sized bedrooms! Two Bathrooms make comfortable living with guests and groups! Also just added high speed internet service! This gorgeous villa is just 3 Miles from the pristine white sandy beaches on the Gulf of Mexico. This Villa is fully furnished in European style and has all the luxuries of home for a stress free vacation. The villa offers pool with Spa and Patio screened area for enjoying a late afternoon snack or a sunset meal. The deck leads to pool area and its lush tropical surroundings. The master bedroom offers a king size bed and en-suite with walk-in closet. The second guest room overlooks the pool and offers a queen size bed. The final guest room offers a queen size bed. This unit also features a queen sleeper sofa allowing this villa to accommodate 6 guests.
More Details
Hide Details

perfect location

close to the beaches of Anna Maria Island and the restaurants and shops of Bradenton

23 Reviews of Property 510007 in Bradenton, Florida

Villa Lakeview on Heron's Watch
average rating of 4.75 based on 23 reviews
business
Villa Lakeview on Heron's Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p510007?uni_id=153508
+1 9414624016
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Hamburg
5

Wohlfühlen mit allem Drum und Dran...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Nach 10-tägigem Aufenthalt können wir die Villa nur empfehlen: ein Haus mit sämtlicher Ausstattung, die man für einen erholsamen Urlaub brauchen kann. Super schön dekoriert, sauber und gepflegt. Reichlich Handtücher und Bettwäsche vorhanden. Waschmaschine, Trockner. Auch die Küche ist mit allem ausgestattet, was die Hausfrau sich wünscht. Geschirrspülmaschine, Mixer, etc. Außerdem super schön offen mit Blick auf den Pool und auf den Ehemann, der schon mal im Wohnbereich auf der Ledercouch liegt. Besonders gefallen hat uns hier der Icemaker im Kühlschrank... :-) Der Pool ist ausreichend groß mit einer tollen Lage direkt am See. Draußen sind außerdem massig Liegestühle und Sessel, ein großer Glastisch (perfekt zum Frühstücken) und ein Gasgrill. Von den Nachbarn bekommt man nichts mit - alles ruhig.
2 Minuten mit dem Auto entfernt ist der nächste Supermarkt, in dem man super einkaufen gehen kann. Natürlich ist im Ort auch Post etc. vorhanden.
Alles in allem: empfehlenswert! Auch der Verwalter kümmert sich, wenn man eine Frage hat. Ansonsten ist man dort schön alleine und kann einen ruhigen Urlaub genießen mit Ausschlafen und faul am Pool liegen.
Der Kontakt mit den Vermietern war durchweg sehr nett und herzlich.
Gerne wieder...
Also: Hinfahren und selbst Anschauen!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Villa Lakeview on Heron's Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p510007?uni_id=153508
+1 9414624016
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Mannheim
5

Vielen Dank...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
...an Familie Eisenlohr! Der Aufenthalt in Ihrem wunderschönen Haus war ein Erlebnis, das wir gerne wiederholen. Angefangen bei der perfekten Lage bis hin zur luxuriösen Ausstattung gibt es nichts zu kritisieren. Wir wünschen Ihnen auch in Zukunft viel Freude an Ihrem Ferienhaus!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Villa Lakeview on Heron's Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p510007?uni_id=153508
+1 9414624016
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Charleston, SC, USA
5

What a paradise!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
Although I arrived on a cloudy afternoon in Bradenton, Florida I was captured by the beautiful setting of the house from the very first moment. It is very well-maintained with wonderful and individual decorated rooms. I especially loved having breakfast outside in the comfortable sitting area while enjoying the view of the pool and the hot tub. The house is located conveniently close to several incredible beaches which can be reached within a few minutes by car.
I really can recommend this house if you plan on having a relaxing and comfortable vacation which you will certainly never forget.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Villa Lakeview on Heron's Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p510007?uni_id=153508
+1 9414624016
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Heilbronn/Deutschland
5

Urlaubsglück

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
Das Ferienhaus „Lakeview“ ist eine wunderschöne, von den Besitzern eigenhändig liebevoll und individuell eingerichtete Villa mit großzügigen, gemütlichen Räumen. Von der luxuriösen Ausstattung und von der Sauberkeit von Haus und Garten waren wir begeistert.
Der Blick auf Pool, Terrasse und See ist traumhaft – ein Paradies!
In diesem Haus fühlt man sich auf Anhieb wohl. Aber auch die Umgebung lässt keine Wünsche offen. So gibt viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und gute Restaurants in der Nähe. Für unsere Ausflüge in die Parks und nach Orlando war es der ideale Ausgangspunkt.
Auch der schnell erreichbare Strand war wundervoll.
Die Besitzer sind deutsch und beantworteten unsere Fragen prompt und zuvorkommend. So gaben sie uns auch gute Ausflugstipps, auf die wir selbst nicht gekommen wären.
Kurzum: wir kommen wieder!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Villa Lakeview on Heron's Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p510007?uni_id=153508
+1 9414624016
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Ocala, Florida
5

Superb

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
Stayed here over Memorial Day week/ weekend. Home is immaculate and we got a chance to meet the owners doing work around the yard. Very nice and will definitely book a return visit the next chance we get. Highly recommended.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 6/8
business
Villa Lakeview on Heron's Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p510007?uni_id=153508
+1 9414624016
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Germany
5

Perfect Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
It has been one of the best vacation homes we ever rent! Unbeatable cost effectiveness. The villa has nearly the same comforts (cosy towels, espresso machine, x-box, gorgeous styling, well kept pool and garden...) as in our own house and you could feel the intention of the owners to make one`s stay as pleasent as possible. In total we could say that the whole family had a warm and fuzzy feeling in this house and we will come back again as soon as possible.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/11
business
Villa Lakeview on Heron's Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p510007?uni_id=153508
+1 9414624016
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Orlando, FL
2

Villa Lakeview

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
We stayed there in July 2008. At first sight we were not sure that it was the house we rented. The outside front yard was not well maintained. Had a lot plants and bushes that covered the walkway thru the entrance of the house. Even there was spider webs on the the front porch area !!The inside of the house; however was very nice, clean, spacious and the pool was very nice. However the last night we stayed there the air conditioning stop working. We called the owner with no response until the next morning thru an e-mail. No apoligies were said and we did not received any customer services. I will not stay there again or recommend to any friend due to the lack of customer services and communication with the owner.
Helpful votes: 7/15
business
Villa Lakeview on Heron's Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p510007?uni_id=153508
+1 9414624016
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

It was WONDERFUL!

  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Here for your honeymoon! It was WONDERFUL! Great to be able to relax at the pool or a short drive to the beach! Conquina Beach was a favorite!! The folds we tried.... GREAT! The Sandbar was nice! St. Armands circle was quaint!

We could go on and on with the activities....

We will be back.
business
Villa Lakeview on Heron's Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p510007?uni_id=153508
+1 9414624016
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Watching the wildlife.

  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Wonderful stay. Lovely location.
Recommend Sandbar restaurant (but gets busy of an evening) & for more casual dining Anna Maria Island Beach Cafe. Sarasota is very nice, clean & we recommend a visit to the Ringling Museum. For a day out.. for animal lovers visit Southwestern Guidedogs where you can hug a puppy & take a guide dog for a walk. (reservations recommended to hug a puppy) Also enjoyed just relaxing by the pool & watching the wildlife around the lake. Good Vacation. Thank you! The W Family
business
Villa Lakeview on Heron's Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p510007?uni_id=153508
+1 9414624016
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Lovely Home

  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Lovely, Home - seeing the lights on when we arrived was very inviting. Thanks so much! Villa Lakeview is an excellent family vacation home.