Bradenton villa rental - Villa Sunset
Villa Sunset
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Bradenton Villa Rental Photos and Description
3 bed, 2 bath, BBQ Grill, Patio, heated pool, 6 people

Just a short distance (3 Miles) from the beach of Bradenton Beach / Anna Maria Island. The beautiful home is a very nice, safe and in a quiet neighbourhood. The residence SUNSET and LAKEVIEW (3 bedrooms) is built on a lake and has a nice private pool. The home is very nicely decorated and furnished. Close to Restaurants, big supermarket, shopping malls. Boat / kayak / bicycle rental companies are on this beautiful vacation island. Families with children are very welcome

Relax and more: Heron's Watch is a small quiet subdivision in West Bradenton. Just 3 Miles from the white sandy beaches of Anna Maria Island. Watch the sunset on the beach. 8 Miles long white sandy beaches invite you for a walk which you never will forget. Watch the dolphins, pelicans and the manatees, the birds. Have seat in the nice beach restaurants and watch the sunset with mostly live music.

Boats, Bikes, Kayaks, Activities and Attractions: Rent a Boat, Bike or Kayak and enjoy the days in AMI.

Activities and Attractions: Busch Gardens Theme Park (60 mins) Orlando Theme Parks (2 hours

away), Gorgeous beaches, golf, tennis,fishing, horseback riding, excellent shopping malls, casual and fine dining, live theatre, cinemas,museums, swimming, sailing, boating,water ski-ing,surfing,

windsurfing, parasailing, jet skis.

Enjoy by Bike and/or Kayak the ROBINSON PRESERVE

Tennis: Play Tennis by IMG Academies program with Nick Bollettieri

Details for Villa Sunset on Heron's Watch 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6, 2 Bathrooms

This beautiful 3 Bedroom with 2 Full Baths home is a delightful place to spend a week or a month on the West Cost of Florida. Enjoy your vacation in our beautiful lakeside home. Sipping cocktails by the pool while you watch the sunset over the lake will be just one of the highlights of your stay. Your vacation 'home from home' is situated in Heron’s Watch a peaceful neighbourhood. This is the perfect location for an active or relaxing vacation. Only minutes from the area's award winning beaches. The villa is fully equipped for your vacation and entertainment . The pool is heated, and looks out onto a beautiful lake abundant with wildlife. The living room is tastefully furnished and looks out onto the pool and lake. The kitchen is fully equipped and has granite counter tops. The private master bedroom offers a King-size bed and en-suite bathroom. The other two bedrooms, queen and twin beds, and bathroom are on the other side of the house.
More Details
Hide Details

perfect location

close to the beaches of Anna Maria Island and the restaurants and shops of Bradenton

19 Reviews of Property 510007 in Bradenton, Florida

Villa Sunset on Heron's Watch
average rating of 4.875 based on 19 reviews
business
Villa Sunset on Heron's Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p510007
+1 9414624016
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
NY
5

Simply amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
The owners have a very nice place here. We were very impressed with how clean the house and pool area was and everything maintained in perfect order. We spent allot of our time on the lanai and in the pool. The area is also in a great location for day trips Orlando, Bush Gardens, Tampa etc. We found a bunch of cool restaurants in the area and also spent time shelling and looking for shells and were very successful. Thanks for the great time and we will be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Villa Sunset on Heron's Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p510007
+1 9414624016
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Petersfield - United Kingdom
4

relaxing holiday

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
We had a lovely relaxing stay in Lake view. Everything was catered for but there was one thing missing - a kettle to make a good english cup of tea. However, we improvised and used a saucepan. The pool was lovely and we were close to numerous restaurants and shopping mall and beach. Narrowly missed a hurricane but spent a lot of money in maceys. Would go again. This property was immaculately clean.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Villa Sunset on Heron's Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p510007
+1 9414624016
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Netherlands
5

Simply gorgeous

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
Two words: Simply gorgeous! This villa is a juwel - nothing missed
Thanks for that perfect styling and real luxury equipment.
4 girls had a lot of fun!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Villa Sunset on Heron's Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p510007
+1 9414624016
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Berlin, Deutschland
5

Schönstes Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
Ein wunderschönes Haus. Im sehr geschmackvoll eingerichteten Haus fühlt man sich willkommen und sofort heimisch. Uns vielen besonders die komplette – hochwertige Küchenausstattung, die hochwertigen Elektrogeräte, die schönen und geschmackvollen Handtücher, die tollen Bäder aber natürlich auch der schöne Pool auf. Alles sehr neu, sauber und gepflegt. Auch die gute Sicherheitsausstattung des Hauses muss erwähnt werden. Man wohnt sehr ruhig, ist aber schnell in den Einkaufszentren und an den wunderschönen Stränden.
Die Eigentümer sind sehr nett und helfen sofort. Man kann sich voll auf sie verlassen.
Wir wollen wiederkommen!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Villa Sunset on Heron's Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p510007
+1 9414624016
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Had a wonderful holiday here.

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Had a wonderful holiday here...
Everything went perfectly for us..
Watching the bald eagles fly, the pool, the house, the lake, etc. etc. Thanks for looking after the property to such a high standard. And having virtually everything we needed in the house.
business
Villa Sunset on Heron's Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p510007
+1 9414624016
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Nicht entäuscht

  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Bereits zum zweiten Mal durften wir Urlaub in diesem wunderbaren Haus machen.
Voller Vorfreude reisten wir an und wurden nicht enttäuscht. Eher das Gegenteil war der Fall.

Wer da als Heinzelmännchen unterwegs ist der macht einen richtig guten Job. Super sauber, alles wie neu, sehr gepflegt, alles komplett. Das hat mancher nicht nicht einmal zu Haus! Mehr kann man zu dem Zustand des Hauses nicht sagen.
Ein solcher Stil und für diesen Preis ist schwer zu finden in Anna Maria und Umgebung. Wahrscheinlich ist es sogar einzigartig.
Wir sind auf Sunset gestoßen weil wir das Glück hatten. eine Lücke zu ergattern. Jetzt sind wir infiziert und werden gewiss immer wieder hier Urlaub machen.

Beim ersten Mal haben wir die Otter nicht gesehen, dieses Mal schon.
Sehr, sehr putzig und gewiss der Knüller für Jung und Alt.
Das Haus eignet sich für Familien mit kleinen und großen Kindern, aber auch für Paare jeden Alters.

Für uns das perfekte Urlaubsdomzil zu einem erschwinglichen Preis.
business
Villa Sunset on Heron's Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p510007
+1 9414624016
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Wie zu hause

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
WIr haben nicht das erste mal ein Haus in Florida gemietet und es ist jedesmal spannend, was einem dan vor Ort erwartet. Wir haben hier einen Voltreffer gelandet Das Haus ist wunderschön und mit viel Liebe eingerichtet. Es ist alles vorhanden was man für einen FL Urlaub braucht. Zu unsere Überraschung war sogar die Grillgasflasche nicht leer, wie meistens, was wir sehr schätzten. Es ist eine sehr ruhige Wohngegend, die Lage sit super, schnell am Strand, Shoppingcenter, Attraktionen, alles in vernünftiger Zeit erreichbar.
Wir kommen nächstes Jahr wieder....
business
Villa Sunset on Heron's Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p510007
+1 9414624016
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Unbeschreiblich mindesten 6 Sterne

  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Dies war unser erster Urlaub in Amerika. Er war unbeschreiblich erlebnisreich, spannend, atemberaubend und sehr überraschend. Die Villa Sunset zu wählen war ein absoluter Volltreffer, besser kann man es wohl nicht beschreiben. Es ist ein wunderschönes, geräumiges und toll eingerichtetes Haus. Die Mentalität der Floridianer ist nicht in Worte zu fassen, man könnte vielleicht sagen freundlich, entgegenkommend und ausgelassen. "Stressfrei Urlaub machen".
Der bereit gelegte Ordner im Haus waren uns eine große Hilfe, wir können Sie absolut empfehlen.
Danke für eine wunderschöne Zeit!
business
Villa Sunset on Heron's Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p510007
+1 9414624016
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Hamburg
5

Will come back soon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
This is a dream house. Everything is top of the line. It is way better than the description given. The house was spotless and everything looked new It is very peaceful, but if you get in your car and drive down the road either way you will find plenty of bars, restaurants and stores. Also the parks are not far away either. The ages of everyone in the house ranged from 9 years old to 55 years old and everyone loved the house. There is something for every age to do. Young or old and in between you will enjoy this house and the surrounding area. If you would like to stay in a first class house right on a beautiful pond and watch the beautiful sunsets then I would highly recommend this house. We all loved it and can't wait to go back.
Owner's Response: Thank you!
business
Villa Sunset on Heron's Watch
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p510007
+1 9414624016
Bradenton Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Sonne, Strand und gute Laune

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Die Angaben und auch die Bilder des Hauses waren absolut exakt. Das Haus hat einfach alles geboten, was man sich für einen Urlaub an der Golfküste erhofft. Sogar die komplette Strandausstattung inkl. Coolerbox und Stühlen war vorhanden. Besonders hat uns natürlich der grosse Pool gefallen. Insgesamt ist das Haus hochwertig ausgestattet und hat seehr viel Platz. Es macht viel Spass das Frühstück an der Küchenbar vorzubereiten und einzunehmen. Die Lage ist absolut ruhig in einer angenehmen Nachbarschaft, gleichzeitig aber auch nur wenige Meilen bis zum wunderschönen weissen Sandstrand Anna Maria Island. In der Nähe sind alle Restaurants und Supermärkte vorhanden. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Ganz herzlichen Dank