Roquetas de Mar apartment rental - Lounge Apartment 1
Lounge Apartment 1
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Roquetas de Mar Apartment Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms. Sleeps 5 Adults/Children + travel cot for 1 Infant

WE WILL ALWAYS OFFER THE LOWEST RATES. From now through 2014 we will beat all confirmed prices on 3 bed apartments, 2 Lovely apartments within 5 minutes walk of the beach. Both have air conditioning & fans. Rented individually or together subject to availability. Quiet location but if you want lively night-life, its just 15 minutes walk away. Well equipped with quality furnishings. TV and DVD. Underground parking. Adult swimming pool and children’s paddling pool. Mountain view from the balcony. Both bathrooms equipped with bidet's and shower over the bathtubs. Lot's of nice places to eat nearby if you don't want to make use of the well equipped kitchen.

Great car hire from £70. Alternatively, we can arrange airport pick-up and you will find all you need within walking distance of the apartment. Nearest quality restaurant 2 minute walk, beach cafes 3-5 minutes, nearest supermarket 1 minute walk. Major shopping mall, 10 minute drive. Nearest Golf course is just 1.8 miles away

Details for Apartment 1 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5, 2 Bathrooms

Lovely apartment within 5 minutes walk of the beach. Quiet location but if you want lively nightlife, its just 15 minutes walk away. Well equipped with quality furnishings. TV and DVD. Underground parking. Adult swimming pool and children’s paddling pool. Mountain view from the balcony. Both bathrooms equipped with bidet's and shower over the bathtubs. Lot's of nice places to eat nearby if you don't want to make use of the well equipped kitchen. Easyjet, BA, Ryanair, Flybe, Excel & Monarch all have flights into Almeria. Great car hire from £70 inc all insurances. Alternatively, take a taxi from the airport and you will find all you need within walking distance of the apartment. Nearest quality restaurant 2 minute walk, beach cafes 3-5 minutes, small supermarket 3 minutes, big supermarket 10-15 minutes walk. Major shopping mall, 10 minute drive. Nearest Golf course, the fabulous Playa Serena is just 1.8 miles away!

6 Reviews of Property 50698 in Roquetas de Mar, Spain

Great prices,CALL NOW: 2 Beautiful Apartments, A/C SKY TV, close to beach & golf
average rating of 4.1666665 based on 6 reviews
business
Great prices,CALL NOW: 2 Beautiful Apartments, A/C SKY TV, close to beach & golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p50698
+44 (0)7403 962162
Roquetas de Mar Roquetas
manchester
5

good time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2008
  • Stayed: Jan 2008
Had a great holiday, the appt is first class everything you need and more. In a very nice position close to beach and promenade, which went on for miles with plenty of beach cafe's bars along the way, the area is very flat great for walking. Shops close by. I will book this appt again and will recomend to friends and family. May I also add the weather was great even in the eve's temp was 15/16 deg! great for this. Another added bonus to this resort every bar you ordered a drink a free tapas came with it and very nice too!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. I'm very pleased you enjoyed your time at our apartment in Roquetas and look forward to you staying again.

We try to make the apartment as comfortable and well equipped as possible, the good weather is a bonus out of our control!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Great prices,CALL NOW: 2 Beautiful Apartments, A/C SKY TV, close to beach & golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p50698
+44 (0)7403 962162
Roquetas de Mar Roquetas
devon
3

November 2009

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
When we arrived and phoned the caretaker he said he did not know we were coming and the flat would not be ready for a few hours. The beds are comfortable but there is little storage space especially the kithchen we tried to use the tops of cupboards and fridge but thy were covered in thick grease. Only one hand towel and one bath towel per person lots of bits of food left for us but many out of date. Bathroom lock jammed caretaket took it away to repair but did not come back with it before we left.good position but needs a bit more kitchen equipment and a better caretaker cleaner.Easy walking to beach and shops and near a bus stop
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
business
Great prices,CALL NOW: 2 Beautiful Apartments, A/C SKY TV, close to beach & golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p50698
+44 (0)7403 962162
Roquetas de Mar Roquetas
bedford uk
4

OUR SUMMER HOLIDAY

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
me my wife and 12 year old grandaughter oops and the wheelchair stayed for six week. the whole school summer holiday.we had a great time.the whole area is flat.so that old wheelchair and my wife got a good old run out every day. me the old man had to put up with the swimming in the sea or the pool at the zoraida gardens. oh the jet skis and bannana boat. my grandaughter made sure i didnt get lazy. plenty of eating and drinking places 2 super markets on hand. we got the 3 bed apt because we had family arriving at all times of the holiday.the only quibble i had was the cost of the air conditioner. but it was august. if you check round. it is is quite cheap. the place is ready for a lick of paint. but i am sure the owner will sort it out.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Great prices,CALL NOW: 2 Beautiful Apartments, A/C SKY TV, close to beach & golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p50698
+44 (0)7403 962162
Roquetas de Mar Roquetas
Derby
3

Better for families

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
Although we did enjoy our holiday and the apartment was ok, we were disappointed as it does not look like it did on the pictures and the description of 'lively night-life' seemed not to be true as we travelled quite far to find it and could not. We felt the property was a good price for what it was and would use it again in the future when we are older as we found the area a little quiet for a group of people our age.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback Sam. The very lively nightlife for teens/early 20's is over in Agudulce which is the little town between Roquetas and Almeria. The nightlife in Roquetas is probably better for the 30+. You stayed in apartment 2 because apartment 1 was already booked and at the time there were no photo's of it on the site.
business
Great prices,CALL NOW: 2 Beautiful Apartments, A/C SKY TV, close to beach & golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p50698
+44 (0)7403 962162
Roquetas de Mar Roquetas
HR GuestBook
5

Comments from Owner Guestbook

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2007
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
Many thanks for the use of the apartment. We had a superb time. The weather was glorious and we were just 15 mins walk along the prom from our friends. We walked to the harbour to see the 3 Kings Parade and had a truly relaxing week. The apartment was so well equipped and we will certainly be back! Thanks again. Virginia and Mike Bartlett

Just a quick note to say a big thank you for the use of your apartment. Had a great time and your accommodation was excellent. Mr & Mrs Clausen

Thanks for the loan of your apartment for the last 2 weeks, we had a really
good time. Mr & Mrs McDonnell
Helpful votes: 9/11
business
Great prices,CALL NOW: 2 Beautiful Apartments, A/C SKY TV, close to beach & golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p50698
+44 (0)7403 962162
Roquetas de Mar Roquetas
5

FELICES VACACIONES

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Excelente alojamiento para seis pax. con todas las comodidades necesarias, aire acon. piscina, garaje, terraza, etc. Ideal para familias con o sin niños, personas mayores, animales, etc. La playa se encuentra a unos 200 m. y es muy buena, así como su pº marítimo y alrededores. Si no se conoce Roquetas de Mar merece la pena venir.
Susana
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/2