Madeira Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 14 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

This gorgeous two bedroom, two bath condo in prestigious Ocean Sands has WIFI Internet access through an ultra-fast cable modem as well as all new appliances, furniture, entertainment system, linens, and accessories. This condo has the most breathtaking panoramic views of the Gulf of Mexico and the Boca Ciega Bay, and boasts some of the most gorgeous beach sunsets the world has ever seen. It is a highly sought-after and plush rental property. It is ultra-clean and modernly decorated in contemporary beach d├ęcor and maintained with the utmost of care for the discriminating guest.

Have a great time with your family in this beach paradise and don't fall behind on your work! Wireless Internet access is the ideal way to keep up on your work email while basking in this beach luxury getaway!

If you are looking for luxury and comfort, enjoy an exclusive and comfortable home, this condo is for you! Our guests want the very best place in Ocean Sands to enjoy their hard-earned vacation and it shows in our detailing and furnishings.

Large sliding glass doors lead to a huge (10 foot by 30 foot) open balcony from both the living area and the master Bedroom, which both directly overlook the Gulf of Mexico and the white sands of Madeira Beach from the 7th story balcony. Plush bedding, luxurious linens and all the extras that make a rental home seem warm and inviting are included in this vacation paradise.

The Master Bedroom accommodates a large, comfy pillow-top King Bed, while the spacious Guest Bedroom holds two twin beds. A pull-out sofa in the Living area also provides room for extended family, as well.

This condo is located in Tower 2 on the 7th floor. We own a 1 bd. in this tower also that is on the 10th floor. In addition we own another 2bd. in Tower 1. This condo is on the 11th floor. Photos of both of these condos are available upon request to the owner.

Due to condo assoc. rules, all rentals must be minimum TWO WEEKS in length. You may check out sooner but condo must be rented for TWO WEEKS.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

28 Reviews of Property 50632 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Luxury Beachfront Condo! WIFI, Pool, Jacuzzi, Views!
average rating of 4.892857 based on 28 reviews
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo! WIFI, Pool, Jacuzzi, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p50632vbi
(708) 349-9417
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
5

An Excellent Choice for our Winter Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our month long stay at Ocean Sands. The condo was spotless, spacious, comfortable and well equipped. The High Speed Internet and HD television (with numerous HD stations) worked perfectly. The view from the balcony of the beach and the Gulf is outstanding. We could see the dolphins, the kite boarders and experience the breathtaking sunsets. The beach was clean and well maintained. The pool and hot tub are well taken care of, and the water temperatures were perfect. The best sports bar in Madeira Beach, The Brown Boxer, is right across the street. Shopping and great restaurants are all within walking distance or a very short drive. There is a trolley stop (Clearwater to St. Pete's) just outside the garage, and a city bus to take you to either the famous John's Pass or the Tyrone Square Mall. For those who love sports, Spring Training Baseball, Tampa Lightning Hockey Games, Dog Racing and three or four golf courses are within an hours drive. We were also impressed by the Ocean Sands security system. Trudi and her contracted staff in Madeira Beach were wonderful to deal with. We enjoyed ourselves so much, that we have already booked the condo for next year's winter getaway. Again, thank you Trudi.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo! WIFI, Pool, Jacuzzi, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p50632vbi
(708) 349-9417
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Fairfield, OH
5

Judy in Fairfield

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This was the cleanest condo I have stayed in. The owner made sure everything was acceptable and offered assistance if needed. She went beyond the call for us. The attentions to detail were appreciated such as an abundant supply of towels, sliding doors that work with ease, beautiful tiled family room/kitchen/balcony, clean carpets in the bedrooms, and cookware that worked. There was also a good supply of beach toys and chairs. I have stayed in several condos along Gulf Blvd, and this is my new favorite!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo! WIFI, Pool, Jacuzzi, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p50632vbi
(708) 349-9417
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Mansfield, IL
5

Our Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The Owner, Trudi, is easy to work with. We are familiar with the area but she sends a packet along with the keys that gives you information about the area. Had no issues while at the condo for two weeks. Planning on returning next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo! WIFI, Pool, Jacuzzi, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p50632vbi
(708) 349-9417
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

In need of a Relaxing Time!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
After 1 1/2 years of recouping from several back surgeries I couldn't wait to get back to Ocean Sands because I new it would be relaxing and enjoyable. We have been coming to Ocean Sands for over 15 years and have never been disappointed.

The owner, Trudi was great and worked with use on every point or request. The room was comfortable (but could use "some" updating).

I would not have a problem calling Trudi and coming back to Ocean Sands.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo! WIFI, Pool, Jacuzzi, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p50632vbi
(708) 349-9417
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
4

In need of a Relaxing Time!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 28, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
After 1 1/2 years of recouping from several back surgeries I couldn't wait to get back to Ocean Sands because I new it would be relaxing and enjoyable. We have been coming to Ocean Sands for over 15 years and have never been disappointed.

The owner, Trudi was great and worked with use on every point or request. The room was comfortable (but could use "some" updating).

I would not have a problem calling Trudi and coming back to Ocean Sands.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo! WIFI, Pool, Jacuzzi, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p50632vbi
(708) 349-9417
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Hinckley, OH
4

Last weed of February and all of March

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We enjoyed our stay and especially our owner who was friendly, prompt and very helpful in answering any questions we had. We would definitely recommend this property to our friends and relatives.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo! WIFI, Pool, Jacuzzi, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p50632vbi
(708) 349-9417
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Canada
5

Beautiful Gulf Beach Views and Sunsets

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We stayed in this condo through Christmas 2012 into the new year. What a fabulous place. Very spacious, clean and well equipped. The location is great, being only a two block walk to a grocery store, drug store and other small specialty stores in the Madeira Beach Downtown. There are several good restaurants within a 15 minute walking range, or if you prefer to go further afield, the bus and trolley stop is only a few feet away.

Thank you for a wonderful stay! We hope to visit again next year.

Robin
Camlachie, ON, Canada
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo! WIFI, Pool, Jacuzzi, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p50632vbi
(708) 349-9417
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Enon, Ohio
5

great vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This was our 1st time in this unit, and it was wonderful.
The furnishings were lovely and the cleanliness of the unit were great. The linens were very nice and of course the view is breath taking! The pool area is so clean and quiet (while we were there) with lots of room and plenty of lounging chairs. The location is great. Everything from nightlife to quaint little grocery stores and fun beach shopping! The owner is so very nice and wonderful to work with. I feel like I've known her for a long time (and that's just through e-mail and phone conversations) We will be back next year, already planning on it. Hoping to bring our grandkids in on the fun. Our only regret is that we were not able to stay longer!!! We would recommend this condo to everyone.
Thank You
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo! WIFI, Pool, Jacuzzi, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p50632vbi
(708) 349-9417
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Plainfield, Illinois
5

STILL... wishing we were there

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
From arrival to departure we were pleased with the Ocean Sands condo rental. The view itself of the property as we arrived over the bridge was prestigious. The rental was maintained, extremely clean and had all that a family with teenagers would need. The beach was clean and had just enough visitors for the kids to make friends but never felt busy. From the large balcony, which extends from the living room to the master bedroom we saw dolphins almost daily, enjoyed the sunsets and listened to the waves at night. The pictures are accurate but still do not give justice to the peace and enjoyment of this rental. Grocery is waking distance, trolly stop out side garage which will take you as far north as Clearwater and about 10 miles south for just a $1.00 each way, John's Pass-- everything you need for an trendy shopping and eats 10 minutes, and so much more. My husband works for an Airlines so we have traveled a great deal and also have the benefit of traveling anywhere and I am already missing Madiera Beach and hope to return next year. Also wanted to note Bushgardens 45 minutes, Orland 1hr 45 minutes. We choose to communte to our day trips and it was so nice to come "HOME" at night to the condo vs a hotel room.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Beachfront Condo! WIFI, Pool, Jacuzzi, Views!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p50632vbi
(708) 349-9417
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
United States
5

Ocean Sands

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
The condo is conveniently located in a great location near the causeway. There are wonderful restaurants nearby. The condo is clean and nicely decorated and just like the photos in the listing. The view from the 7th floor is wonderful. The owners are helpful and great to do business with. We recommend the condo highly and we are anxious to return next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1