Orlando apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Orlando Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Quiet location in Ventura Country Club, tropical resort for 2-6 people

This luxurious holiday apartment with 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 95 m² + terrace is in the middle of a peaceful tropical resort with 3 pools, whirlpool, tennis, golf course, club house, restaurant, 24 h security and a lot more. Only $529.00 per week. No cleaning fee. Each reservation includes a selection of non alcoholic beverages, a super coupon discount package and card material. Furnished in Floridian style with light pastel colours and a tropical atmosphere. Your children will love the many Disney stuffed animals and DVDs. The apartment was just completely newly renovated, newly painted and new carpet was laid (only in the bedrooms, otherwise tiles everywhere else) and has 2 brand new, very luxurious bathrooms with a granite vanity mirror and 3 ceiling fans, LCD flat screen TV in the bedroom. The owner is German and lives close by and can be always reached. Welcome to Orlando!

64 Reviews of Property 504312 in Orlando, Florida

Cosy, inexpensive holiday apartment near Disney
average rating of 4.84375 based on 64 reviews
business
Cosy, inexpensive holiday apartment near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p504312
+1 4079637269
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Wonderful winter get-away.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We thoroughly enjoyed our six week stay in this immaculate, well equipped condo in a lovely gated country club. I especially enjoyed the heated pool within a short walk. I met some very friendly people who stay there every year and recommended great restaurants and shopping.

Jan is an excellent host who provided detailed directions on how to get into the condo. We couldn't get the DVD player to work and he was right there to try and fix it. When he couldn't, he was back in no time with a new one!

I hope you book this condo and enjoy it as much as we did.
Owner's Response: Hi Beverly. I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay at my condo and Ventura Country Club so much. My Nr 1 goal is always to provide a super clean place !!! I want my guests to have a great experience and come back and tell all their friends and family about it. See you soon again !!!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Cosy, inexpensive holiday apartment near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p504312
+1 4079637269
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Crossville
5

Clean and very nicely decorated.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We really enjoyed our stay. The condo was very clean and beautifully designed. It was close to all the great parks. The gated community had a golf course, swimming pools and good dinning at the clubhouse and you can walk for good exercise. Dealing with Jan was a pleasure!! Thank you.
Loretta and Paul Yoder
Owner's Response: Hello Paul and Loretta. I'm so happy you enjoyed staying at my vacation condo. Ventura Country Club is a great community and has a lot to offer for everybody. Hope to see you soon again. Byyyyeeeee. Jan.
business
Cosy, inexpensive holiday apartment near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p504312
+1 4079637269
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Moscow, Russia
5

Great value and warm memories!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
The apartment is situated in a quiet country club with several swimming pools, fitness center and lovely ponds with turtles and ducks. Our children liked to give them some bread after each breakfast. :)

The apartment was perfectly clean, everything was on place and worked as expected. (At the first day we have only one issue how to operate with kenwood washing center, but Jan gave us all necessary instructions very operatively).

Jan is very friendly, accurate and well informed owner: it was a real pleasure to communicate with him! He also gave us several very valuable recommendations on car rent broker and online ticket site.

In the apartment we found everything for our children entertainment: lots of toys, badminton and tennis tools, basketball and volleyball balls, sand toys. That's why our daughters never felt bored at evenings and spent their time playing.

So, we consider this apartment and Jan himself as owner were our great find during our Florida vacation!
Owner's Response: Liebe Grüsse nach Russland !! Greetings to Russia !! Meine Gäste kommen von überall auf der ganzen Welt.
business
Cosy, inexpensive holiday apartment near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p504312
+1 4079637269
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Germany
5

Perfekter Aufenthalt!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Diese Wohnung kann ich nur bestens für einen perfekten und und unkomplizierten Urlaub empfehlen! Mit Liebe zum Detail dekoriert und vollständig ausgestattet. Die Lage in Orlando ist fantastisch. Viele Einkaufsmöglichkeiten und Restaurants in nächster Nähe. Alle Attraktionen sind mit dem Auto innerhalb 20-30 Min. (ohne Toll-Road!!!) zu erreichen. Im Rahmen meiner Dienstreise mietete ich die Fewo für drei Wochen und kann daher mit bestem Gewissen diese auch für einen längeren Urlaub empfehlen. Ich habe mich hier absolut wohlgefühlt. Jan ist ein toller Gastgeber und war immer erreichbar. Vielen Dank für den schönen Aufenthalt in Orlando!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Wie man sehen kann fühlt sich jeder in meiner Ferienwohnung wohl. Egal ob Urlauber oder auf Geschäftsreise. Die Wohnung hat alles was man für einen perfekten Aufenthalt braucht. Thank you Michaela.
business
Cosy, inexpensive holiday apartment near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p504312
+1 4079637269
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

A very cosy and clean apartment in Orlando

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
A very clean, well maintained and cosy apartment and fully equipt with almost every thing one need in a house. Beds were very good and beautifull bathrooms. Free use of internet and phone in the USA. The owner is a very nice gentlemen. I will certainly recommend this to my family and friends.
Owner's Response: I always make sure that my vacation condo/apt. is super clean for my guests. Staying in my vacation condo is much nicer than a hotel and also cheaper. Thank you so much Gerda.
business
Cosy, inexpensive holiday apartment near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p504312
+1 4079637269
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Hillerød
5

Perfekt feriested

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Super lækker lejlighed tæt på alt som er værd at se i Orlando. Vi havde et hyggeligt i ophold i denne rene og pæne lejlighed og havde også fornøjelsen af at møde Jan, som ejer lejligheden. Jan var yderst hjælpsom med indput til vores ophold i Orlando, samt havde mange gode idéer til vores videre rejse til Miami og Key West. Det bliver formentlig ikke sidste gang vi besøger Jan´s lejlighed. Vores depositum blev indsat på vores konto, kort efter afrejse. Bestemt et besøg værd. De kærligste hilsner fra Familien Weber Danmark.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: My guests from Holland enjoyed their stay at my condo very much.Thank you again.
Vielen Dank.
Helpful votes: 1/4
business
Cosy, inexpensive holiday apartment near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p504312
+1 4079637269
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My family and I really enjoyed the condo! We had a pleasant stay. It was clean! We would love to return again some day. Jan was very hospitable and made sure we had a lot of information to help us enjoy Orlando. I strongly recommend this to anyone that is looking for a peaceful, friendly, clean and most of all pleasurable experience while vacationing in Orlando. Thanks again for your hospitality Jan!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I always try my best for my guests to have their "Dream Vacation" in Orlando. Thank you.
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
Cosy, inexpensive holiday apartment near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p504312
+1 4079637269
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Urlaub in Orlando 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Die Ferienwohnung entspricht genau den Angaben des Anbieters. Die Wohnung liegt in einer geschlossenen, sehr gepflegten Wohnanlage. Die Wohnung selbst ist sehr sauber und gepflegt und bietet für 5 Personen ausreichend Platz. Der wunderbare Service des Vermieters (Beantwortung sämtlicher Fragen vor und während des Urlaubs, Bereitstellung eines kostenlosen Navigationsgerätes, umfangreiches Informationsmaterial in der Wohnung) runden dieses Angebot ab. Insbesondere die hilfsbereite, nette und freundliche Art des Vermieters hat uns sehr gut gefallen. Wer sich in Orlando und Umgebung nicht auskennt, braucht nur das in der Wohnung ausliegende Gästebuch aufschlagen und findet dort alle wichtigen Informationen (Ärzte, Krankenhäuser, Einkaufsgeschäfte, Restaurants, etc.) in der Nähe. Zu den Freizeitparks liegt die Wohnung sehr günstig und kein Weg dauert länger als 30 Minuten. Der Ventura Country Club bietet einen Pool und Whirlpool in unmittelbarer Nähe zur Wohnung. Im Clubhaus befindet sich der Fitnessraum, Bücherei, Restaurant und die Bar. Alles in einem super Zustand. Würden jederzeit erneut dort buchen und uns dort wieder wohlfühlen. Ein großes Lob an den Vermieter und liebe Grüße aus Deutschland.
Owner's Response: Meine Gäste fühlen sich bei mir immer sehr wohl und sicher. Ich, der Besitzer wohne nur um die Ecke rum und kann jederzeit erreichbar werden.Ich versuche immer einen viel besseren Service anzubieten als andere Vermieter. Deswegen sind meine Gäste auch immer so zufrieden.
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Cosy, inexpensive holiday apartment near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p504312
+1 4079637269
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Sehr empfehlenswert!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Die Wohnung entspricht zu 100% der Beschreibung. Der Vermieter ist direkt vor Ort und hilft in jeder Angelegenheit weiter. Super netter und sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Gerne wieder!!!!
Owner's Response: Ich versuche immer für meine Gäste jederzeit erreichbar zu sein. Ich wohne ganz in der Nähe der Ferienwohnung und mache das gerne.
business
Cosy, inexpensive holiday apartment near Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p504312
+1 4079637269
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Tolle Ferienwohnung mit sehr viel Komfort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Blitzsauber, modern eingerichtet und viele Extras von Navigationsgerät über Informationsmaterial und Coupons für vergünstigte Eintritte bis hin zur Poolnudel, kostenfreiem WLan, Riesen Flat TV oder dem Welcomedrink für den ersten Abend - hier fehlt wirklich nichts. Die renovierten Bäder und die extrem saubere und moderne Wohnung sind auch für verwöhnte Gäste wie uns tip top gewesen.
Dazu befindet sich die Wohnung in einer Art bewachten Clubanlage und man kann zusätzlich zu dem Pool (mit Whirlpool), der sich fast direkt vor der Tür mit Blick auf einen wunderbaren See befindet, auch zwei Minuten bis zum Riesenpool am Clubhaus gehen, wo man auch gut und günstig essen kann.
Der deutsche Vermieter wohnt wohl nur ein paar Minuten weg und hat uns bei einigen Reservierungen und Fragen rund um die Attraktionen bei Disney und in Orlando sehr weiter geholfen. Dazu kann man ihn jederzeit anrufen, ansonsten sieht man ihn aber nicht und kann die herrliche Ruhe in der sehr gepflegten tropischen Anlage genießen.
Zu den Parks oder dem Naturschwimmbad Wekiva Springs fährt man ca. 15 bis 35 Minuten, je nachdem, ob man zu den Universal oder Disney Parks möchte. Auch Daytona Beach, Cape Canaveral, Tampa mit Busch Gardens, St Augustine und St. Petersburg konnten wir in einem Tagesausflug besuchen, da diese Städte ca. 45 min bis max. knapp zwei Autostunden von hier entfernt liegen.
Die Wohnung sah genau so aus wie auf den Photos und wir haben uns rundum wohl gefühlt. Wir kommen bestimmt wieder.
Owner's Response: Durch die zentrale Lage dieser Ferienwohnung kann man locker 2 Wochen in Orlando verbringen da es hier soviel zu sehen gibt. Man kann auch viele Tagesausflüge machen und das Meer ist auch nur eine knappe Stunde entfernt. A great place for your tropical family vacation.