Sarasota house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 31 nights
 

Sarasota House Rental Photos and Description
Spacious 3 Brs, 3 bths paradise, plus a big pool.

A picture speaks a thousand words! This spectacular 2000-sq.-ft. home with 3 Brs, 2.5 baths, great pool+ fantastic garden was created to provide an outstanding vacation experience filled with comfort, privacy, elegance, and visual beauty while vacationing in Sarasota, Florida. This best vacation rental home in South Gate was impeccably decorated with great attention to detail: fine furnishings, 50' HDTV screen with WiFi/FIOS wireless connection for multiple users, luxurious, comfortable beds and linens, plus a blossoming garden filled with bougainvillea, magnolia, jasmine, gardenia trees around the pool area. Peaceful, beautiful and private, this best vacation rental home is waiting for you.

You will be staying in a dream-like home -- minutes away from Siesta Key Beach, Marina Jack,Whole Foods, Westfield shopping centers, sports/ entertainment facilities, tennis courts, #1 family YMCA and more.

This is the best vacation rental home in Sarasota. So don't wait another moment -- send your inquiry now and book your dates! New on the market, this best rental home offers value, quality, convenience, privacy and central location near beach, entertainment, shopping, sports, and social life. Excellent for retired people, families, overseas visitors, wedding parties, vacationers and professionals looking for a short term rental in Sarasota.

More Details
Hide Details

Similar rental homes in the same location have rented in 2013 for $5,500 - 6,000 + tax, cleaning fee, security deposit, property damage insurance. Our first-class, tastefully-appointed home is the best-vacation rental home in Sarasota. Book your dates now to secure your vacation.

5 Reviews of Property 504058 in Sarasota, Florida

Spectacular 3 BRs +Pool near Siesta Key Beach
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Spectacular 3 BRs +Pool near Siesta Key Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p504058vb
Sarasota Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Two couples from ireland

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Loved house, description accurate, better than expected, very spacious and comfortable, everything required was available to us. Location was convenient to everything, Beaches, golf courses, and shops, and restaurants. Excellent value thought it was slightly expensive but worth every cent. We never for a second regretted our choice or felt we should have gone somewhere else. We loved Youder's Amish restaurant and shops, Bobby Jones golf, and turtle beach, and visiting st Armand's circle at night, excellent restaurants and shops. We enjoyed myakka state very much. We used the pool regularly, it is a good size and very refreshing. We would recommend this accommodation to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spectacular 3 BRs +Pool near Siesta Key Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p504058vb
Sarasota Florida South Central Gulf Coast
4

New Year Stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had a very enjoyable stay and the owner was very accomodating. The location is central and you have easy access to everything you need. The home is newly renovated, clean and comfortable. My only issues was that the pool is not heated and therefore unusable during the winter months. Check with the owner as they said they would be adding a heater in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Thank you for your great feedback. Glad that you found our property comfortable, enjoyable, and conveniently located. This is a new property and we are planning to add a heating pump for the next winter season. We also encourage all guests to ask detailed questions based on their specific needs and priorities when considering a rental property. Our phone lines are always open and we are ready to share all details about Villa Magnolia. We also would like to point out that our description of the property on VRBO.com was accurate but the question of "heated" or "non-heated" pool did no come during our back-and-forth emailing. Thank you again for your input!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spectacular 3 BRs +Pool near Siesta Key Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p504058vb
Sarasota Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Amazing House for Vacation and/or Special Occasions in Sarasota

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We came to Sarasota from cold New York to have a wedding ceremony on the beach (which turned out to be on beautiful Anna Maria Island) and booked this house for our entire stay. We had a choice between this house and 2-bedroom apartment right on Siesta Key and we were blessed to have selected this house.
When we arrived to this house our jaws dropped. This house was absolutely gorgeous. It was so clean with brand new flooring, appliances, furniture, décor (which is beautiful), etc. The feeling is that you stepped into just renovated house with extremely inviting ambience. The owner of this house did an amazing job with all the details which made this house very attractive. Rooms are conveniently located: Master Bedroom in one part of the house and two bedrooms in the other part which in our case was the best - we as newly weds needed some privacy. We were cooking some meals at the house and it was enjoyable with all new appliances, utensils and a dishwasher (which is a big plus). There are two full bathrooms (with tubs) and one with the shower which was more than enough for our party of 4.
Another great feature of this house is its backyard with swimming pool and garden. There are beautiful plants and flowers growing there and we spent most of our time next to it. It was tranquil and very quiet. The pool was clean and taken care of very well.
The neighborhood where this house located is very safe and quiet. I have barely seen 2 people there for our week+ stay. Location is very convenient. All supermarkets and shopping centers located within 5 minutes drive, major attractions 10-30 minutes away. We were close to Jungle Gardens (10 min), Selby Gardens (15 min), Ringling Bros. Museum (20 minutes away), St. Armands Circle, Marina Jack, Myakka State Park (20-25 min), Mote Aquarium and other attractions which are all of it within comfortable drive distance. This town has many great restaurants also - we've been to four of them and weren't disappointed. Major beaches are also 15-20 minutes away. Siesta Key and other were so crowded and I am glad we stayed away from it and still had a convenience to take a short drive there.
I can't forget to mention the owner of this villa. She is very pleasant woman and it is a breeze to deal with her. She did everything to accommodate us the best she can and we had a wonderful wedding vacation in Sarasota thanks to her kindness and attention. We a dreaming to get back there and I wouldn't look for any other house!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spectacular 3 BRs +Pool near Siesta Key Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p504058vb
Sarasota Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Brooklyn, New York
5

Great location, super house, A+ Value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We came to Sarasota for the family reunion and rented Villa Magnolia for one week. Our stay was just perfect and filled with comfort, convenience, and privacy. This renovated house was spotless, light, beautifully decorated as it appears in the pics.
From shopping to cooking and family reunion, this place was a paradise on Earth! I highly recommended it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spectacular 3 BRs +Pool near Siesta Key Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p504058vb
Sarasota Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Kiev, Ukraine
5

This house is the best

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We came to Sarasota for the wedding and we booked Villa Magnolia. The house was awesome and it was everything that was advertised. The generous layout of the living room opened up to the outdoor/garden/pool area with beautiful plants and trees. Brand new, gorgeous and sparking kitchen was a real pleasure to have and enjoy. Although, we did not have much time to cook – we surely appreciated it while making breakfast! The house is located in the middle of everything, including Siesta Key Beach, Westfield Malls (2) in the area, Armand’s circle with over 200 stores to shop and visit. We did not have enough time to see all the stores!

This warm, inviting, and very comfortable house was a perfect addition for this wedding weekend. We can recommend this house without any reservations and we are planning to come back during Easter Holidays! Thank you!



Sandy and Michael
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1