Berlin-Mitte apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Berlin-Mitte Apartment Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 2 baths, 2 kitchen, big living room

The so called „Mirror Apartment“ is located in the first and second floor of an classic Berlin apartment building in the Perleberger Street 16, close to the new Berlin main train station and the Fritz-Schloss park. The name of the apartment is derived from a very big mirror. The two floors are connected via an internal larch wood stair. The apartment has 2 kitchens, two bath a big living room and 4 bedrooms. All bedrooms have Queen-Size beds and there are two additional mobile beds for two more quests. The whole apartment offers a comfortable environment in the city centre of Berlin for up to 10 quests. Both kitchens have a modern stove, dishwasher, a big fridge with integrated freezer, coffee brewer, water cooker and much more. The window view on the backyard is like a look back in the history of this part of the Berlin and shows the old brick building of a two storey horse stable, which belongs to the black smith workshop around the corner.

11 Reviews of Property 503922 in Berlin-Mitte, Germany

Nice maisonette apartment in the Center of Berlin
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
Nice maisonette apartment in the Center of Berlin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p503922
+49 151 21219126
Berlin-Mitte Berlin
Bad Friedrichshall
5

Die Wohnung ist wahrhaft eine PERLE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Wir waren mit 10 Personen in der Wohnung und fühlten uns richtig wohl. Super eingerichtet, auch die Küche lässt keine Wünsche offen, tolle Ausstattung, sehr sauber und ordentlich. Super Lage um Berlin zu erkunden. Tolle Betreutung durch den Vermieter.
Jeder Zeit wieder :-)
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Nice maisonette apartment in the Center of Berlin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p503922
+49 151 21219126
Berlin-Mitte Berlin
Delft
5

The Longest Couch

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We stayed in the spacious Mirror Apartment for a week. 4 bedrooms, two very large bathrooms, two kitchens and a large living-room with the longest couch I ever saw. A very friendly welcome by Stephan.
The kitchens and bathrooms (with washing-machine) are very well equipped. It was a pleasure to cook at "home". Although located directly on the Perlebergerstrasse the rooms were very quiet. The windows were very well isolated. I slept very well. I loved the large book about Berlin that was lying right next to the long couch.
We will return to the Mirror Apartment next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Nice maisonette apartment in the Center of Berlin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p503922
+49 151 21219126
Berlin-Mitte Berlin
kirchheim
5

Berlin ist eine Reise wert

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
und diese Ferienwohnung trägt einen entscheidenden Teil dazu bei.Sehr gepflegt und super ausgestattet. Außerdem liegt sie total verkehrsgünstig(Bushaltestelle vor dem Haus) . Einkaufsmöglichkeit (Edeka) gleich um die Ecke. Vermieter außerordentlich nett und sehr hilfsbereit!!!
Auf jeden Fall EMPFEHLENSWERT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 4/6
business
Nice maisonette apartment in the Center of Berlin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p503922
+49 151 21219126
Berlin-Mitte Berlin
aix en provence - France
5

un appartement de rêve à Berlin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
nous connaissons bien Berlin et nous avons décidé 8 copains à venir découvrir cette fabuleuse ville , tous pas très jeunes mais tous enthousiastes , ce fut une réussite ,tous sont revenus enchantés l'appartement y joua un grand rôle ,joli , bien aménagé,idéal le soir pour se retrouver autour d'un verre ou le matin avec les Brötchen achetés à deux pas .Merci Stefan nous nous sommes régalés , nous reviendrons ,rendez -vous est déjà pris pour début décembre avec d'autres copains plus jeunes !
n'hésitez pas l'adresse est bonne ...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Nice maisonette apartment in the Center of Berlin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p503922
+49 151 21219126
Berlin-Mitte Berlin
Hattingen
5

!!! Wirklich AUSGEZEICHNET gut !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Wir haben uns (2 Paare mit einem Kleinkind) sehr, sehr wohl gefühlt. Mit viel Liebe zum Detail ist diese stylisch- eingerichete Wohnung eine tolle Oase im Großstadtdschungel Berlin. So verbrachten wir gemütliche Abende im großzügig geschnittenen Wohnzimmer. Auch in den Küchen fehlt es an nichts. Die Bäder sind ebenfalls modern und großzügig. Wir können diese Wohnung wirklich ruhigen Gewissens weiter empfehlen und kommen bestimmt auch noch einmal wieder!
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Nice maisonette apartment in the Center of Berlin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p503922
+49 151 21219126
Berlin-Mitte Berlin
Viersen
5

Perle 16

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
1 A Ausstattung, seriös, flexibel, sehr gut vorbereitet.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Nice maisonette apartment in the Center of Berlin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p503922
+49 151 21219126
Berlin-Mitte Berlin
5

Schöner, kann eine Wohnung nicht sein!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Es war ein toller Urlaub und ein sehr großer Teil ist auf die Wohnung zurückzuführen.
Die Wohnung war mehr als schön. Wir waren mit sieben Personen und sind alle begeistert. Eine wichtige Bushaltestelle ist direkt gegenüber und ein Geschäft um die Ecke.
Ein großes Lob auch an den netten Vermieter. Er war sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit.
Wir kommen bestimmt noch mal wieder!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/7
business
Nice maisonette apartment in the Center of Berlin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p503922
+49 151 21219126
Berlin-Mitte Berlin
Oud-Beijerland, Niederlände
4

Gut bis Ausgezeichnet

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
Sehr schöne Ferienwohnung. Gross, sauber, sonnig, ruhig, Parkplatz, internet, mit Bus oder U-Bahn schnell im Zentrum.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Nice maisonette apartment in the Center of Berlin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p503922
+49 151 21219126
Berlin-Mitte Berlin
Mainz
5

Eine Traum-Ferienwohnung

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
Wir haben uns in der besonders schön ausgestatteten Wohnung, die keine Wünsche offen ließ, sehr wohl gefühlt.

Die "stylische" Einrichtung mit allen Extras (Notebook, Wlan, tolle Kücheneinrichtung, Infomaterial, kostenloser Parkplatz im Hof...) erzeugt für uns die richtige Wohlfühlatmosphäre.

Die nette und persönliche Betreuung durch den Vermieter rundete den gelungenen Aufenthalt ab.

Leider konnten wir die Wohnung überwiegend nur zum Übernachten nutzen, da uns Berlin mal wieder in seinen Bann gezogen hat.

Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 7/10
business
Nice maisonette apartment in the Center of Berlin
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p503922
+49 151 21219126
Berlin-Mitte Berlin
Baden Württemberg
5

wie zu Hause in Berlin ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
... haben wir uns in dieser sehr geschmackvoll und mit viel Liebe zum Detail eingerichteten Wohnung gefühlt.
Perfekt und in gehobener Ausstattung, mit all' dem was man so braucht (und mehr), neu, sehr sauber und gepflegt, freut man sich auf die Abende, nach den täglichen Streifzügen durch Berlin.
Äußerst zuvorkommende und nette Vermieter lesen Ihnen praktisch jeden Wunsch von den Lippen ab und machen Ihnen Ihren Aufenthalt, mit Tipps und Ratschlägen, zu einem besonderen Erlebnis.
Die Wohnung ist verkehrstechnisch sehr gut gelegen.

Berlin ist so reich an Sehenswürdigkeiten und Attraktionen, daß hier der Platz nicht ausreicht...
Die Vermieter haben aber auch da vorgesorgt, Stadtführer, Infomaterial über Berlin ist genügend vorhanden...

Wer aber auch einen schönen brasilianischen Abend erleben will:
CHURRASCARIA BRASIL
KuDamm 151
BERLIN
herrliche brasilianische Küche, bitte mit Vorreservierung und ganz großem Hunger besuchen...

Wir kommen wieder....!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 7/11