Seefeld house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 3 Half Baths
Minimum Stay nights
 

Seefeld House Rental Photos and Description
Top-equipment, modern standards

The vacation apartments in the middle of nature have a wonderful view upon the Tyrolian mountainous scenery. It is located in the picturesque Geigenbühel (skiing and hiking region). The top-address is in Seefeld. The house is located in a sunny and quiet Nature Park. The biggest advantage is that during the high season, we offer a wellness area with swimming pool in the Hotel Charlotte. There is a children playground and many open areas where you can relax, make a snowman, play football, etc. This region has many cultural attractions as well. Innsbruck with its medieval old center is very inviting, lakes and mountain tops and promenades: Seefeld offers everything! If you want to visit a castle, then make a trip to Ambras, Tratzberg, Linderhof, etc. Our persona advice will convince you. We are happy to receive your e-mail or your call (after 3 p.m.). Yours, Family Schlienge.

Sport informationen: The country house is just a few steps from the ski slope Geigenbühel. The Rosshütte and the Gschwandkopf can be easily reached by bus (bus station 50 m from your door). The panoramic golf by Geigenbühel is just a stone’s throw away. The Golf Academy with 9 holes and pretentious golf courses can be found in Wildmoos. In Seefeld you can practice almost any sport you wish. Please contact me if you would like more information, and I can help you with the vacation planning.

Culture: Tyrol has a rich history. I can give you many precious tips for cultural activities. Spend a day in the Middle Ages or in the future. Let the region surprise you. In Tyrol, you can find more than the traditional leather trousers and the smart dirndls.

Wellness: You are lucky! During the high season, we offer free wellness area, a heated pool and many more. Please just ask!

Details for Elisengrund holidayhouse 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10, 1 Bathroom, 3 half bathrooms

The house offers 210m² spread across 3 floors A large living room with stylish furniture and rugs, open well equipped kitchen, hallway, WC/shower on ground floor On the first floor: 3 double rooms and 2 bathrooms. On the second floor: wonderful studio with loggia, double bed and nice bathroom. South facing terrace, carport, cellar, laundry room with washing machine and dryer. The dining table can accommodate 8-10 people. There is a large Sony TV, compact stereo system, WIFI internet.
More Details
Hide Details

Dear Guest, welcome to this website. Visit also my official homepage to ge even more information!

Seefeld, near the Tyrolean capital. Easy to reach. next airport is Innsbruck. Only a 25 min drive! Munich airport is ca. 2 h drive.

I am there to help you plan your stay!

Very quiet at the end of a road with great views on the mountains, sunny! Near ski-lift. Good access to all sights, sports...

Strong wi-fi 24/24h and new relaxroom as extra offer. Free parking. In summer big trampolin with net, ping-pong. Very nice restaurant near by.... You will love it!

8 Reviews of Property 503211 in Seefeld, Austria

Elisengrund holidayhouse
average rating of 4.6 based on 8 reviews
business
Elisengrund holidayhouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p503211
+43 (0)5212 52700
Seefeld Seefeld/Leutasch
Hannover
5

Durchatmen!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2008
  • Stayed: Jan 2008
Wunderbare Lage, schöne Wohnungen, Super Langlaufloipen und Schihütten! Nette Gäste, total unkompliziert! Sonne, Schnee und blauer Himmel!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Diese Gäste sind nun schon drei Mal hier gewesen und geniessen es so richtig! Auch die kleinen Kinder kommen durch die sonnige und weitläufige Plateaulage und den Rodelhügel direkt vor dem Haus gut auf Ihre Kosten!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Elisengrund holidayhouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p503211
+43 (0)5212 52700
Seefeld Seefeld/Leutasch
5

Seefeld Apartment Landhaus Charlotte

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Seefeld in Tirol ist ein großes, romantisch verträumtes Dorf in Österreich zwischen Mittenwald und Innsbruck, das Natur pur zu jeder Jahreszeit bietet. In ruhiger Lage war für uns das Landhaus Charlotte der ideale und erholsame Ruhepunkt für unsere Unternehmungen. Das Haus ist liegt in einer idylischen und ruhigen Umgebung. Die modernen kuscheligen Appartements sind sehr gepflegt, sauber, gemütlich, mit allen modernen, technischen Gegebenheiten ausgestattet und bieten einen traumhaften Blick über Wälder, Täler und Berge.

Seefeld ist ein Eldorado für alle, die die Natur lieben und sich in einer wundervollen Landschaft kombiniert mit alpenländlicher Gemütlichkeit und Gastfreundschaft aktiv erholen möchten. Wir sind ankommen und haben uns gleich wohlgefühlt. Die Gastfreundschaft und Hilfsbereitschaft der Gastgeberin müsste mit mehr als 5 Sternen bewertet werden! Wer einen Ort zum Ausspannen sucht ist hier goldrichtig! Wir freuen uns schon auf die nächsten Ferien.
Owner's Response: Danke, wir sehen uns im Sommer! Gute Zeit!
business
Elisengrund holidayhouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p503211
+43 (0)5212 52700
Seefeld Seefeld/Leutasch
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Arviointia Landhaus Scharlottesta

  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Arviointia Landhaus Scharlottesta
Hiihtoloma tammi-helmikuun vaihteessa 2014 (4 aikuista ja 2 lasta).
Talo sijaitsee Seefeldin kylän pohjoislaidalla, n 10 min kävelymatkan päässä keskustasta ja n 30
m kylän keskustaa korkeammalla. Sijainti on rauhallinen ja valoisa. Piha-alue on tilava ja autojen
parkkipaikat ovat talon edessä. Liikenteen melua tai muutakaan melua ei ole. Vieressä on pieni
ruokapaikka (Lärchenstüberl). Ilmaisen skibussin pysäkki on talon tuntumassa.
Huoneistot olivat siistit ja toimivat, tilaa riittävästi. Hyvät sängyt ja sikäläiseen tyyliin lämpöiset
peitot. Keittiövarustus OK. Komea näköala vuorille Rosshütten suuntaan. Ensimmäisessä
kerroksessa oleskelutila ja erillinen suksihuone. Kirjoja ja pelejä käytettavissä. Talossa ei ole
hissiä. Ilmainen saunomis- ja uintimahdollisuus hotelli Scharlottessa (n 1 km päässä, bussilla
pääsee).
Lastenrinteet (Geigenbühel) ovat lähellä, soveltuvat hyvin myös aikuisten alkuharjoitteluun.
Vaellusreitistölle (myös talvivaellus) pääsee suoraan pihalta. Pohjoisen suunnan (Scharnitz)
ladut ovat pienen patikoinnin päässä. Muille laduille on paras lähteä hiihtokeskuksesta.
Lähin lentokenttä on Innsbruckissa n 20 km päässä. Mynchenin kentälle tulee n 150 km.
Matkustusvaihtoehtoja Helsingistä Seefeldiin: 1. Lomalento (pelkkä lento) Innsbruckiin
ja taksilla tai junalla loppumatka (nopein, ehkä kallein). 2. Lento esim. Frankfurtin kautta
Innsbruckiin ja taksilla loppumatka (halvempi, hitaampi). 3. Suora lento Myncheniin, josta
Seefeldiin taksilla, junalla tai bussilla (esim. MeinFernbus.de) . Lento + bussi ehkä halvin. Bussi
lähtee lentoasemalta, ei tarvitse vaihtaa kaupungissa.
Schafqualität xxxxx
Ort xxxxx
Lage xxxx
Zimmer xxxxx
Service xxxxx
Sauberkeit xxxxx
business
Elisengrund holidayhouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p503211
+43 (0)5212 52700
Seefeld Seefeld/Leutasch
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

clients trés gentils

  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Bonjour Mme Schlienger,

Merci pour votre mail. Nous avons fait bon voyage avec un peu de monde sur la route au niveau du Lac de Garde comme d'habitude !

Nous avons passé un excellent séjour chez vous comme toujours. Pouvez-vous nous envoyer par mail la confirmation de réservation pour l'été 2014 ?

Encore merci.
business
Elisengrund holidayhouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p503211
+43 (0)5212 52700
Seefeld Seefeld/Leutasch
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Schweizer Familie

  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Bewertet am 29. Juli 2013 NEU

Eine Woche im schönen Landhaus Charlotte, was soll ich dazu sagen. Es war von A-Z einfach super-mega-genial, die nette, überaus freundliche Art von Fr. Schlienger, mit immer wieder super guten Unternehmungstipps, die traumhafte, absolut ruhige und erholsame Lage, die wunderschöne Wohnung, einfach alles perfekt. Und für meine Enkelin die lässige Bekanntschaft mit der Gastgebertochter, die Spaziergänge mit dem Nachbarshund Luca, die Federballspiele und das Trampolin springen, was will man mehr.
Eine Woche der totalen Erholung, vielen Dank und bis bald.
Esther, Christian und Lorena aus der Schwei
business
Elisengrund holidayhouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p503211
+43 (0)5212 52700
Seefeld Seefeld/Leutasch
4

Zefridden

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Wei zenter Joeren,hu mir och dest Joer erem eng Woch zu Seefeld verbrued,am Landhaus Charlotte.Wei emmer en haerzlechen Empfang durch d'Christine.
Haus leid gut roeg um Geigenbühel,schein Appartementer.De Duerfbus helt direkt virun der Dir.
Mir freen eis elo schon op d'naechst Joer.

Mireiile & Jürgen
business
Elisengrund holidayhouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p503211
+43 (0)5212 52700
Seefeld Seefeld/Leutasch
Gästebuch
5

Einträge aus Ihrem Gästebuch

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2007
  • Stayed: Feb 2008
Familie Matz aus Hildesheim: Juli 2007: Liebe Frau Schlienger, wir bedanken uns ausdrücklich für Ihre Gastfreundschaft, die wunderbare Unterbringung und Ihre vielfältigen guten und hilfreichen Tipps. Gerne kommen wir wieder! Signora Magistrelli di Milano: Grazie di tutto! E stato una belissima vacanza! Herr Butz aus Hannover: Wir kommen immer wieder!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Elisengrund holidayhouse
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p503211
+43 (0)5212 52700
Seefeld Seefeld/Leutasch
4

Fijn vakantiehuis

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Wij hebben een prettig verblijf gehad in deze keurig onderhouden en schone woning. Bij vragen konden wij altijd terecht bij de verhuurster. Het feit dat het huis in de omgeving van een dorpje gelegen is, vonden wij prettig en gezellig. De beschrijving van de woning wekt de indruk dat het een vrijstaand object betreft, maar dat is niet het geval. Desondanks is er wel sprake van een rustige omgeving. Wij hebben tevens genoten van het meer en het zwembad, dat in het dorpje gesitueerd is. Heerlijk om daar enige tijd door te brengen. Ook het verscholen meer in de bossen (op 10 minuten loopafstand van een parkeerplaats in een nabijgelegen dorpje) is erg leuk om een keer een kijkje te nemen. Verder erg prettig om gebruik te kunnen maken van wasmachinefaciliteiten en de keuken is goed geoutilleerd.