St Pete Beach bungalow rental - Completely Renovated Spacious Beach Bungalow
Completely Renovated Spacious Beach Bungalow
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

St Pete Beach Bungalow Rental Photos and Description
Boutique Bungelow Premium Accommodations Just Steps Away From The Beach.

Boutique Bungelow Premium Accomodations just steps away from the beach. Avoid crowded hotels and enjoy your own home cooked meals in this private setting. Newly renovated Fall 2013, everything new! All the amenities you need for a vacation or seasonal stay in Florida.

Flexible accommodations to fit the needs of your stay. Our location is set-up with 2 bungalows that can be converted in to 1 bungalow.

Unit #1 is a 1 bedroom/1 bath with full livingroom and kitchen with open floor plan.

Unit #3 is a king master suite with kitchenette and bathroom.

These 2 units can be combined in to a 2 bedroom/2 bathroom bungalow. They can also be rented individually.

Washer & Dryer on-site, large screened in patio with table & chairs, fenced secure backyard, outdoor grill, front porch, ample parking, fully equipped kitchen, flat screen TVs all rooms, wireless internet, memory foam matresses, luxury linens, ceiling fans, fully furnished inside & out.

Chuck & Kathy Kasper live in the Tampa Bay Area. We purchased this property to put our dreams in to action and enjoy the St. Pete Beach area that we love so much! We took on this project with the vision to create a place that everyone can come and enjoy to get away. Chuck is the renovation visionary and executor, while Kathy pays attention to all the design details that make it a home away from home. No corners were cut or short cuts made when we put this plan in motion. Together we have created a space we know you will enjoy just as much as we do. Kathy was born and raised in Tampa, FL, Chuck was born and raised in Philadelphia, PA and moved to Tampa 35yrs ago.

Chuck Kasper purchased this bungalow in 2013

Chuck & Kathy chose St. Pete Beach for it's convenient location and easy access to highways to travel home. We love the local establishments we visit just walking distance away with many options and variety to choose from. We have been coming to St. Pete Beach for years and also have several friends who have relocated to this area. It was a dream of ours to own a vacation rental, and maybe one day a small hotel or inn, to host visitors in beautiful sunny Florida.

Not only is this location incredibly convenient to everything, but we have created a unique setting. What is a boutique beach bungalow? It's a setting that we provide our guests premium accommodations with privacy, no hotel hassles or crowds getting in your way. Fully equipped amenities and surroundings.

13 Reviews of Property 502265 in St Pete Beach, Florida

Newly Renovated Boutique Beach Bungalow. Everything New! Steps From The Beach.
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Newly Renovated Boutique Beach Bungalow. Everything New! Steps From The Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p502265vbi
+1 8132931695
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Michigan
5

Great place to stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
The place is very nice and clean. There are bikes, coolers, washer and dryer, wifi ... everything we needed to make our stay comfortable. The beach and several restaurants are within walking distance. Great value.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
business
Newly Renovated Boutique Beach Bungalow. Everything New! Steps From The Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p502265vbi
+1 8132931695
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Jacksonville Beach, Florida
5

Insanely Cool Beach Bungalow

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This place lived up to everything in the description and then some. The moment you pull in the driveway you feel the peace. The bungalow has all the comforts of home, to include bath robes. We found ourselves not wanting to venture out, cuz we were just too relaxed. When we did leave, everything from dining to shopping was a short walk or bike ride away(2 bikes are included). Be sure to catch a sunset over the Gulf and grab some sushi at Basil (also walking distance). The only thing we needed to bring was our clothes and ourselves, The Owner made sure the place has everything else. Thanks Chuck for sharing your Beach Bungalow!
business
Newly Renovated Boutique Beach Bungalow. Everything New! Steps From The Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p502265vbi
+1 8132931695
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
5

Wonderful Month at the Mermaid Beach Bungalow

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The property description says "newly renovated" and this place lived up to that. It was spic and span, nicely furnished, and the kitchen was extremely well equipped! It included a screened back porch and fenced yard so it was great to be able to play with our dog out back. The front yard was just landscaped before we stayed there and it's very nicely done... one of the best on the street. There are many restaurants and bars within a 5 minute walk, including some that are on the beach. In addition to the wonderful facilities, the owners were very easy to deal with and were quick to reply whenever we emailed or phoned.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Newly Renovated Boutique Beach Bungalow. Everything New! Steps From The Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p502265vbi
+1 8132931695
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
5

Excellent Place, Great Location Close to the Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
I stayed here for the month of January. Owners are very nice and assist in anyway to ensure a great stay. The unit has been remodeled and is excellent condition. The location is close to the beach and great restaurants.

I have already booked time to stay again.
business
Newly Renovated Boutique Beach Bungalow. Everything New! Steps From The Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p502265vbi
+1 8132931695
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Sarasota, FL
5

GREAT WEEKEND WITH FRIENDS!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Spent last weekend at this wonderful bungalow steps away from St. Pete Beach. It was immaculate with the beach and sunset just around the corner. Also had great restaurants and night life all around! It is a must do!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Newly Renovated Boutique Beach Bungalow. Everything New! Steps From The Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p502265vbi
+1 8132931695
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Chicago
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Clean, comfortable, nicely decorated and conveniently located. Also has great Middle Eastern deli in walking distance...best grape leaves ever!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Newly Renovated Boutique Beach Bungalow. Everything New! Steps From The Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p502265vbi
+1 8132931695
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Deep Creek Lake, MD
5

Comforts of home and hotel

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
What a wonderful place to relax and revive! Slept so well, great bedding. We loved having everything so close...the beach, dining, and shopping (Sunday outdoor market w/ llocal artists). Can't wait to make it back to The Mermaid Beach Bungalow!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Newly Renovated Boutique Beach Bungalow. Everything New! Steps From The Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p502265vbi
+1 8132931695
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Tampa
5

Well done!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This place has been very tastefully renovated. The layout is perfect for small or lager groups and the location is perfect! I'll definitely be back!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Newly Renovated Boutique Beach Bungalow. Everything New! Steps From The Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p502265vbi
+1 8132931695
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
Tampa, Florida USA
5

The Perfect Get Away!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This place was awesome! It was so clean and very comfortable.It was the cleanest rental I have ever stayed at! They had everything you could ask for. I loved the d├ęcor so much I wanted to come home and redo my house!!! The beach is such an easy walk and very convenient to restaurants, bars and convenient stores. We even sat out front in the morning and had our coffee. I can't wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Newly Renovated Boutique Beach Bungalow. Everything New! Steps From The Beach.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p502265vbi
+1 8132931695
St Pete Beach St Petersburg Area
5

Perfect! Definitely will return again and again.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Loved the location, convenience to everything you need and superb accommodations. The Mermaid bungalow has everything someone will need for a relaxing vacation, even the cozy robes! We are not the hotel staying type of couple, this was a nice alternative to the inconvenience of large hotels. Recommend this property if you prefer privacy, your own space and the special details you will not get from a hotel. It's also nice staying somewhere that has been recently remodeled, decor was just right and everything very clean and simple. We will be back for sure!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1