Cape Coral house rental - Living area
Living area
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Cape Coral House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Heated Pool, Waterpark & Beach close by

The pool offers a superb décor. There you can have your breakfast, lunch or dinner, in a comfortable and relaxing atmosphere. Your children, family and friends will spend many memorable hours by the pool. This house was built in 2004, in SW Cape Coral, only 4 minutes from Publix and about 12 minutes from Fort Myers. It is located in a central, but quiet part of Cape Coral. It has a generous bedroom, equipped with a king size bed and two walk-in closets, as well as a satellite TV/ DVD player. You will mostly be thrilled by the master bathroom with a walk-in shower. This magnificent bedroom has been stylishly fitted out in the 19th century French provincial style. All the bedrooms have standard Berber carpets. The swimming-pool measures 4.20 x 7.20 meters and can be electrically heated.

Your welcome to rent our Boat Bayliner Capri V8 & 275 HP Engine, you can occupy the boat with up to eight people.

These have to be a dream to be on the water and visit the best beaches in the world.

7 Reviews of Property 501144 in Cape Coral, Florida

Wireless Internet, Boat Rental, Pool SW exposure, Central Location
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Wireless Internet, Boat Rental, Pool SW exposure, Central Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p501144
+1 2399102107
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Toronto
5

Excellent place for a family getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had amazing 6 weeks at Villa Vanessa. Great house, outdoor pool, fully furnished and stuffed with everything you need. We were lucky to spend 6 weeks in Villa Vanessa during harsh Canadian winter and had really great time. Waldemar, the owner of the villa, was extremely accommodating and helpful, every question was solved very fast. We wanted to prolong our stay, but this place is booked well ahead. If you want a great vacation at a good price, this is the place. All shopping is nearby, various beaches are not too far, Miromar outlet mall, beautiful Naples, surrounding parks and ocean, we explored a lot of places during our 6 weeks stay and really did not want to leave :)
Thank you, Waldemar, for your hospitality and great time.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your business, we always provide 1st class service this became natural to as. You came as stranger and left as friend's, we have been blessed meeting you.
Sincerely
Waldemar
business
Wireless Internet, Boat Rental, Pool SW exposure, Central Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p501144
+1 2399102107
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Connecticut
5

Magnificent Villa Vanessa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had the pleasure of staying at Villa Vanessa from July 18, 2012 through July 25, 2012. This was an amazing vacation home in a fantastic location, walking distance to shops and restaurants. This house was immaculate. The decoration was a Mediterranean style and extremely tasteful. This was truly a home away from home, and we will definitely schedule our next visit to Cape Coral around the availability of this home. The owners/managers, Waldemar and Andrea are two of the most hospitable people we've met. We truly appreciate the opportunity and thoroughly enjoyed our stay.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your business, it was a pleasure having you as our Guest.
Sincerely
Waldemar
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Wireless Internet, Boat Rental, Pool SW exposure, Central Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p501144
+1 2399102107
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Super Ferienhaus, gute Lage, gute Betreuung

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Wir waren fast 3 Wochen zu zweit in Villa Vanessa und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt.
Das Haus ist sehr persönlich und geschmackvoll eingerichtet, es fehlt wirklich an nichts. Alles ist sauber, clean und gut gepflegt, sofort nach dem Auspacken ist man zuhause. Der Pool ist von Küche/ Wohnzimmer gut erreichbar, das Poolgelände ist mit Rasen und Palmen - nicht einsehbar - umgeben.
Einkaufsmöglichkeiten - Tankstellen innerhalb 5 Minuten erreichbar.
Betreuung durch den Vermieter sehr gut, alle Angaben im Online Inserat stimmen.

Strand in Sanibel nicht gut, Captiva okay, wir waren dann aber häufig in Lovers Key oder Barefoot Beach Resort - Fish House - 200 Meter vor der Einfahrt zum Resort sehr zu empfehlen.

Oktober 2013
Etta & Felix
Owner's Response: Vielen lieben dank fuer Euer business, es war fuer uns eine Ehre Euch als unsere Gaeste in der Villa Vanessa willkommen zu heissen. Ja schade im October war der Sanibel Strand nicht so toll, aber jetzt hat die Stroemung den Unrat in den Gulf mitgerissen, nun ist er wieder Strahlend Blau :)..
Liebe Gruesse Waldemar
business
Wireless Internet, Boat Rental, Pool SW exposure, Central Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p501144
+1 2399102107
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Erholsamer Urlaub, ruhige Umgebung, tolles Haus

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Wir haben zu zweit 10 Tage in der Villa Vanessa verbracht und fanden es toll. Wir haben alles so vorgefunden, wie es beschrieben war. Das Haus ist in einem Topzustand. Alles war sehr sauber und gepflegt. Bei der Ausstattung hat es an Nichts gefehlt. Wir haben besonders die Ruhe genossen und fühlten uns schon bald wie zuhause. Auch die Betreuung vor Ort war bestens.

Werner
Owner's Response: Wir bedanken uns recht herzlich fuer Ihr business und freuen uns das wir wieder ein Gast Gluecklich machen konnten.
Liebe Grueese und wir wuedren uns sehr freuen Euch wieder in Cape Coral begruessen zu duerfen.
Waldemar
business
Wireless Internet, Boat Rental, Pool SW exposure, Central Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p501144
+1 2399102107
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Koeln
5

Everlasting memory!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
We rented Waldemars Villa Vanessa through december of 2010 ( 7th- 28th ) for 3 Weeks. From the very beginning we felt right at home.
Villa Vanessa is surrounded by a nice property with Palms, a well kept lawn and lovely neighborhood and it offers plenty of amenities. It is in a remarkable condition and as clean and well taken care of as you will find. You enter the house through the spacious and inviting entrance to get right into the living room which is beautifully treasured. The big kitchen left no wishes open. You literally find everything in it, huge fridge, stove, microwave, dishwasher.
Every bedroom appeared cozy and offered an appealing rest zone from the day. The beds were furnished with new mattresses a circumstance that had you feeling comfortable all through the night.
We stayed there with a group of 4 people and had an exceptionally great time. Everyone could unfold and the Lanai area was the perfect place to chill and relax by the pool or to barbecue on the huge gas grill. The pool was clean throughout our stay and conveniently tempered. We generally put a huge emphasis on a clean and impeccable residence during our holidays which made Waldemars house the perfect fit for us. To call it clean would be an understatement. The house offers everything, telephone, internet, giant Flatscreen TV and DVR function. Grocery stores, pharmacy, and apparel shops can be reached within minutes and the pristine Florida beaches are approx. 20-25 minutes away. Waldemar, the host was as courteous and caring for his guests as it gets and we can`t tell how grateful we are to have the privilege to rent one of his houses. We recommend this residence to everyone regardless of age. Whether you want to stay with your family & kids or as a couple what you will find will actually blow you away. Wally as he is fondly called is never shy to stop by and offer some advice or hidden gems on trips or sights you can`t afford to miss. His boat by the way rocks!
Thanks again for the memories and great time we got to share
Marco, Karin, Ilyas , Nadia
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your business, we always try very hard to make our guests feel like home. We are looking forward to welcome you back to one of our vacation homes in Cape Coral.
It was our pleasure meeting you and spending a good time together.
Best Regards
Andrea & Waldemar Gerlich
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Wireless Internet, Boat Rental, Pool SW exposure, Central Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p501144
+1 2399102107
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Menden, NRW, Deutschland
5

Traumurlaub in Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Wir (Erw. + 2 Junges 10+12 Jahre) für 2 Wochen in der Villa Vanessa und es war traumhaft. Die Beschreibung und Bilder geben das wieder was man vorfindet. Es hat an nichts gefehlt und alles war sauber und gepflegt. Entfernungen zu Sehenwürdigkeiten wie z.B Orlando (Universal Studio) ca. 3 Autostd. zu einer Aligatorfarom ca. 75 min., nach Ft. Myers Beach ca 20-30 min. Wenn wir wieder Urlaub in Florida machen sollten, ist dieses Ferienhaus sicherlich ganz oben auf der Liste.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Vielen lieben dank fuer Euer business, wir wuerden uns sehr freuen Euch wieder bei uns begruessen zu duerfen.
Mit sonnigen gruessen aus Florida
Helpful votes: 7/11
business
Wireless Internet, Boat Rental, Pool SW exposure, Central Location
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p501144
+1 2399102107
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
65307 Bad Schwalbach
5

Wunderschöner Urlaub in der Villa Vanessa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Möchte doch mal mitteilen, wie zufrieden wir in der Villa Vanessa waren. Wir - drei ältere Frauen - haben drei wunderschöne Wochen in Cape Coral verbracht und waren hoch zufrieden. Angefangen von der Top-Ausstattung des Hauses bis hin zur umfangreichen Küchen-Einrichtung - es fehlte wirklich an nichts. Alles war super-sauber und dank umfangreicher Technik konnten wir auch deutsches Fernsehen genießen, ein Service, der insbesondere unserer 84-jährigen Seniorin gefiel. Herr Gerlich hat sich rührend gekümmert und wir haben uns rundum wohlgefühlt. Vielen lieben Dank. Falls wir nochmal nach Florida kommen sollten, es wird wieder die Villa Vanessa sein.

Liebe Grüße und weiter so
Han-Mar-Val
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Vielen lieben dank fuer Ihr business, Sie waren wunderbare Gaeste welche wir ins Herz geschlossen haben.Wir wuerden uns sehr freuen Sie wieder einmal in unserer Villa Vanessa begruessen zu duerfen.
Liebe gruesse Waldemar
Helpful votes: 8/11