South Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 1 - 5 nights
 

South Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath Hi-Rise Sleep 6, Balcony, Bay Water Views, Looks @ Star Island

Y stay in an over price hotel. This South Beach Apartment is located in the heart of Miami Beach.

Best location, blocks from Lincoln Rd. and the Beach. Pool has Full service Bar and Restaurant and Cabanas for the day to relax in under the sun.

The Apartment has Plasma TV and Wireless Internet in the Apartment. The Building has Water Front Restaurants, Two Pool, Deli/Connivence Store, Liquor Store, David Barton Gym and Panico Spa that Does facial Nails Massages etc... There is Parking Garage, Rental of Bicycles Deco Bikes even Dry Cleaners, and Dog Groomer and Everything Delivers there always a full list amenities in the apartment with phone Numbers for everything from Jet skis to Parasailing and Night Life recommendations.

1 Bed Room, 1 Bath apartment with Water views over looking pool and furnished Balcony in the heart of Miami Beach.

Queen size bed in master bedroom

2 Couches that fold down can also sleep in the Living room

2 nights stay min

Cleaning Fee

Additional house keeping services are available at a flat rate of _USD each cleaning. _comes with full kitchen, clean linens & towel a complete apt. ___Fully equipped kitchen _New linens & towels everything you will never as if it was you own home......

More Details
Hide Details

Over the years I have acquired many properties and now able to offer them to you at affordable rates much less then hotels are able to offer them and considerable more space to enjoy with your families.

Gregory Sierra purchased this condo in 2006

Heart of South Beach amazing location this is Fact! Large 1 bedroom and 1 bath with everything that you might need close to Lincoln Road and restaurants and bars and Night clubs. the Building is fun and Young with 16 Square acres property it the by far the largest from any others that offers full service and everything that you think of.

5 Reviews of Property 497951 in South Beach, Florida

Amazing Deal ~ Luxury Hi - Rise South Beach Ask for discount APRIL MAY and JUNE
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews
business
Amazing Deal ~ Luxury Hi - Rise South Beach Ask for discount APRIL MAY and JUNE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p497951vb
+1 305-504-8800
South Beach Miami Beach
5

it Was perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Excelente recibimiento, mucha amabilidad. Muy buena ubicación. Muebles modernos. Todo en muy buenas condiciones. En general muy satisfechos!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Amazing Deal ~ Luxury Hi - Rise South Beach Ask for discount APRIL MAY and JUNE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p497951vb
+1 305-504-8800
South Beach Miami Beach
2

Good location but needs updates

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We rented this property post-cruise and were pleased with the location and the pool was fantastic. Unfortunately the apartment appears to not have had any upgrades since it was new - it needs a good paint job, new appliances (not all working) and some upgraded furnishings. It was also fairly noisy - we could hear the neighbours speaking through the bedroom walls and upstairs the t.v. was often on all night long. We also did not get instructions about how to get in until we were outside of the building, with our bags on arrival day. That's the first time we've had that happen with a VRBO rental and although we'd had a VRBO confirmation - we hadn't had any contact from owner since the the fee was taken months before.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car
Owner's Response: I do agree with you in regards to the great location of the apartment and the amazing pool. However I’m very disappointed with the rest of the review. I feel terrible to hear this. It is most important to me that guests are happy. All of my guests at this or any of my properties will tell you that I go out of my way to make their stay comfortable.
I’m available 24/7. Any inquiries, calls are responded immediately.
We do email our guest in regards to arrival and give arrival instruction. However in the case that you do not receive an email as it might have went to junk mail or there are other technical issues, please make sure to email or call us before you are heading on your trip. Especially if you are going on a cruise, as there is no cell reception on most cruises.
We provide our email as well as a 24 hour emergency phone number where you can reach us at any time.
Upon early arrival in the morning I met you within the hour and an early check in was provided that was way before our regular check in time.
The apartment appears exactly as in the pictures. All appliances are working, and if you are experiencing any problems or concerns, please let us know so that we can immediately attend to them. The apartment has cement walls, please close windows and balcony door and there should be no noise coming in to the apartment. I do understand that some weekends are busier then others in Miami Beach. Your stay was during the Miami Boat show, which is one of the busiest times of the year.
Unfortunately during your stay you didn’t bring up these concerns to me, I feel terrible that we didn’t have the chance to change your experience. I care about my guest comfort and every individual experience.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Amazing Deal ~ Luxury Hi - Rise South Beach Ask for discount APRIL MAY and JUNE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p497951vb
+1 305-504-8800
South Beach Miami Beach
5

This place has it all!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Great location on South Beach. This condo had towels, glasses, dishware, basically fully furnished. Clean inside. It was a very nice stay for my business trip in the area. I would definitely stay here again! Greg the owner is a great guy and very down to earth.
Thanks again Greg!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Amazing Deal ~ Luxury Hi - Rise South Beach Ask for discount APRIL MAY and JUNE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p497951vb
+1 305-504-8800
South Beach Miami Beach
Italy
5

Great Condo!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Everything was perfect!! The apartment is very clean, with a beautiful view on flamingo's pool and the bay!! Gregory is a great host and everything u need it is resolved by him!! The location of flamingo also is super central and well connected with everything u need in miami!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Great guest, left everything in order and was respectful - nothing broken or any problems. I'd be happy to let him stay again!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Amazing Deal ~ Luxury Hi - Rise South Beach Ask for discount APRIL MAY and JUNE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p497951vb
+1 305-504-8800
South Beach Miami Beach
Boston, MA
5

Amazing Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
First of all I would like to thank Gregory for an awesome stay in Miami Beach. This apartment is exactly as shown in the pictures. Everything is clean, comfortable and just what we needed. Gregory is a great host. He was very helpful and was always in touch, sending suggestions of restaurants, shopping, beaches.. The apartment is in a great location. You won’t need a car. Taxis and Deco bikes (bikes available for rent) are parked right out front of the building. We had a great stay. Check in and check out were perfect. Can’t wait to go back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Great guest, left everything in order and was respectful - nothing broken or any problems. I'd be happy to let her stay again!
Helpful votes: 4/4