Cannaregio apartment rental - Living room
Living room
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Cannaregio Apartment Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom, 1 living room with sofa bed, sleeps 4, city centre

The apartment can accommodate up to 4 people and has a kitchen, living room with a comfortable double sofa bed, one large double bedroom, bathroom.

In the apartment you can find all the facilities: dishwasher, washing and drying machine, micro-oven and electric oven, air conditioning in each room, wireless WiFi Internet access, toaster, hair dryer, iron, kettle, LCD digital terrestrial TV, independent heating system.

11 Reviews of Property 497696 in Cannaregio, Italy

New and charming apartment in the city centre
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
New and charming apartment in the city centre
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p497696
+39 340 7519817
Cannaregio Venice city center
5

A beautiful apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This apartment is beautiful, with everything you could need. It is equipped to a high standard and was spotlessly clean. Booking and arrangements were straightforward. This is an ideal location if you want to be in Venice, but in a slightly quieter area where more of the locals live.
business
New and charming apartment in the city centre
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p497696
+39 340 7519817
Cannaregio Venice city center
4

Very good place to stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
wee had a good time in your flat clean and design we enjoy the ghetto area
business
New and charming apartment in the city centre
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p497696
+39 340 7519817
Cannaregio Venice city center
Austria & New York
5

Great apartment in Cannaregio!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 24, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Beautiful apartment in Cannaregio. The pictures accurately represent the place. Shopping and most necessities are all nearby and you are away from the high traffic area. Jacopo was great with all vital communication regarding our stay. we look forward to staying again at this well designed and clean place.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New and charming apartment in the city centre
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p497696
+39 340 7519817
Cannaregio Venice city center
5

A perfect apartment in a great area

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We really enjoyed our stay in this professionally managed apartment and would highly recommend it to others. It's convenient to get to, the vaporetto stop being a few steps away, where Barbara met us. She was very helpful in providing any advice we needed on the surrounding area and there is also a very good selection of guide books in the apartment. The apartment itself is immaculate and has been furnished to a high standard. The bed was very comfortable, there is a big wardrobe providing plenty of storage space, the kitchen is very well equipped and the bathroom is modern with a good shower. The location could not be better....away from the crowds of San Marco and the Rialto, but within easy reach of everything. The bars and restaurants on the canals that run parallel to the apartment (Fondamenta della Sensa, Ormesini and Cappuccine) are very good. We had an amazing meal at L'Orto dei Mori which has a lovely outside space next to the canal. Expensive, but worth the treat. We can't wait to return to Venice and, when we do, we will definitely stay in this apartment again.
business
New and charming apartment in the city centre
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p497696
+39 340 7519817
Cannaregio Venice city center
5

Wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We loved the apartment in Cannaregio.
The location is excellent. Cannaregio is a lovely part of Venice - far enough from the crowds of tourists yet close enough to be very convenient to all the sights. The area feels very safe and more like a neighbourhood than many other parts of the city.

The apartment is right on the canal, just steps from the vaporetto stop. Lots of great restaurants, a supermarket, fresh fish, and fruit and vegetable markets are close by. The owner was pleased to make recommendations and give directions.

The apartment has been beautifully renovated with much attention to detail to ensure that our stay was comfortable. It was like a cool, calm oasis after a long day of sight seeing.

We highly recommend the apartment.
business
New and charming apartment in the city centre
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p497696
+39 340 7519817
Cannaregio Venice city center
5

nice days in Venice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
the past easter, we spent a very nice days in Venice
the apartment was perfect, the attention of the owners was friendly and the location very good, 5 minutes from Santa lucia train station and 10 minutes to San Marcos piazza.
the place was quiet and silent.
business
New and charming apartment in the city centre
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p497696
+39 340 7519817
Cannaregio Venice city center
5

Fantastic Apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
This beautifully renovated apartment is only a few minutes' walk from the train station. The vaporetto from the Gugli stop, virtually at the doorstep, also runs to the airport. The apartment has all the modern conveniences, and the best-supplied kitchen I have seen in years of renting apartments. Specialty goceries are available nearby in Rio Tera San Leonardo and a supermarket is just beyond. We enjoyed exploring the quiet area to the North and experiencing the more local restaurants in Fondamenta di Capuzine and Fondamenta di Ormesini
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
New and charming apartment in the city centre
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p497696
+39 340 7519817
Cannaregio Venice city center
5

FANTÁSTICO

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Fuimos a Venecia con nuestras dos hijas y el apartamento de Bárbara ha sido la mejor elección. Está muy bien equipado y decorado con mucho gusto (las fotos lo reflejan muy bien).
La situación es estupenda. A pocos pasos de la estación de trenes y frente a una parada de Vaporetto.
El barrio es ideal para alejarse un poco de laz zonas más turísticas y perderse por el Guetho. Es una zona muy traqnuila y llena de bares y restaurantes para cenar y comer.
Lo recomiendo al 100%
business
New and charming apartment in the city centre
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p497696
+39 340 7519817
Cannaregio Venice city center
Madrid, España
5

Un apartamento estupendo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Hemos pasado unos dias en este apartamento en Venecia, somos una familia con dos hijas adolescentes, y ha sido genial, la ubicación buena, parada de vaporetto a 50 metros, nos hemos sentido como en casa, cómodo, acogedor,tiene de todo y supernuevo y es exacto a las fotos. Bárbara nos explicó todo muy bien y nos obsequió con un detalle de bienvenida, vino proseco riquisimo y bombones exquisitos,
El barrio tiene cantidad de sitios para tapear, comer de menú y variado y bastante bien de precio. Recomendable recorrer las calles pequeñas por detrás, campo del mori y fondamenta misericordia más barato y tranquilo para comer.
Enhorabuena el apartamento es estupendo!!
Esther y familia.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
New and charming apartment in the city centre
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p497696
+39 340 7519817
Cannaregio Venice city center
5

Per una rilassante vacanza a Venezia

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
L’appartamento è molto comodo da raggiungere dalla stazione ferroviaria, a piedi abbiamo impiegato 10 minuti, ed è vicinissimo alla fermata ACTV “Guglie” da dove ci si può imbarcare per recarsi in qualsiasi località della città, comprese le isole di Murano e Burano.
Pur essendo in una zona molto tranquilla è a pochi passi dall’itinerario pedonale che và dalla stazione a piazza San Marco, passando per il ponte di Rialto.
Nelle immediate vicinanze ci sono (oltre a bar, ristorantini e altre attività commerciali) due negozi di alimentari, allontanandosi un po’ si può trovare la COOP e un grande supermercato della catena BILLA.
L’appartamento è ben tenuto e pulito, come pure la biancheria e quant’altro viene messo a disposizione.
Il sig. Jacopo è stato molto gentile e disponibile a fornire tutte le indicazioni utili sia per l’utilizzo dell’appartamento sia per rendere la nostra permanenza a Venezia confortevole.