Fort Myers condo rental - Exterior
Exterior
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Fort Myers Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Den, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-8)

Condo in beautiful gated golf course community. HD Televisions and DVD players in all bedrooms. High speed wireless internet access. HD TV with premium sound system in living room. Private heated pool and hot tub in screened in lanai. Remodeled Kitchen and Baths (April 2013)

Gorgeous fitness center with state of the art workout facility. Challenging golf course. Beautiful tennis courts. Massage services available.

Keywords: Condominium

4 Reviews of Property 49703 in Fort Myers, Florida

Colonial Country Club - Beautiful Newer Condominium
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Colonial Country Club - Beautiful Newer Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p49703vbi
(330) 467-1911 (Ohio, USA)
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Joliet, Il.
5

Nice Villa to rent for a long time!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
I rented this unit in 2012 and really enjoyed my time here. It is a very nice unit and Dean was very good to work with anytime we needed something. It is very comfortable and roomy. It is in an excellent area and close to everything. The golf course is excellent, in very good shape and a lot of fun to play. The hot tub was especially nice after a round of golf and a hard day. We liked this place so much that we bought a unit just like this one and we will continue to enjoy it for many more years!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Colonial Country Club - Beautiful Newer Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p49703vbi
(330) 467-1911 (Ohio, USA)
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Indiana
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2007
  • Stayed: Mar 2007
Stayed in Jan 2007. The condo is very nice. Great TV and stereo. The lanai with the pool and hot tub are great. Would definitely stay there again.
business
Colonial Country Club - Beautiful Newer Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p49703vbi
(330) 467-1911 (Ohio, USA)
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Carmel, Indiana
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2005
  • Stayed: Mar 2005
A very nice villa home. Very clean and new. Great Tvs with DVD players, pool and spa. Colonial Country Club is a super location with an excellent golf course. Owner is very professional and accomodating. We would not hesitate to rent this home again on a future visit to SW Florida.
business
Colonial Country Club - Beautiful Newer Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p49703vbi
(330) 467-1911 (Ohio, USA)
Fort Myers Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2004
  • Stayed: Dec 2004
Greetings! We hope you enjoyed your stay at Colonial Country Club. If you were a renter of our property, please add a comment for future renters.