Canico apartment rental - General perspective overlooking the penthouse
General perspective overlooking the penthouse
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Canico Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Open space apartment sleeps 2

Exclusive residential property near the sea in Cani├žo de Baixo, peaceful area, perfect for romance. 2 balconies overlooking the ocean and Desertas islands, sunbeds chairs and mini-bar room, top floor bedroom with romantic ambience, fully equipped kitchen, sophisticated living room with cable TV, Hi-Fi, DVD, leather sofas, large bathroom with jacuzzi and a big window looking to the sea, air-conditioning and a safe box. Ideal for honeymooners and everlasting lovers. Deluxe romantic penthouse very refined apartment only 5 minutes walk from the beach. This de luxe suite penthouse apartment makes you feel home from home, such is the attention given to the details all over the property. When the welcome and greetings happen, i will give you an explanation of what you can do to explore the island in the best possible way and even leave you a portfolio of leisure activities to enjoy your stay in this wonderful piece of heaven in earth. Most guests fall in love by the island and return.

4 Reviews of Property 495593 in Canico, Portugal

Ocewn Gardens - Deluxe romantic penthouse apartment
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Ocewn Gardens - Deluxe romantic penthouse apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p495593
+351 (0)916 489380
Canico Madeira
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

We had an amazing time!

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Just a quick note to say thank you for a the nice accommodation in Madeira. We had an amazing time, the people were lovely and the weather was simply beautiful. We will be back again so don't be surprised if you receive another enquiry from us.
business
Ocewn Gardens - Deluxe romantic penthouse apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p495593
+351 (0)916 489380
Canico Madeira
5

Delighted with our accomodation.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We decided to take the time to write a review as we were so pleased with the accommodation provided. The photos give an honest view but the property is actually even better than it looks. Very sizeable and very very well equipped, very clean and very peaceful. Easy parking and a great accessibility to everywhere. We used the facilities at Hotel Four Views just below for wifi, the restaurant and pool ( small charge for the pool). Madeira itself feels incredibly safe, the locals are very easy going. Food and drink is not over priced and of very good quality. Be sure to sample the local custard cake! The Agency were extremely helpful, met us promptly and remained available to us if we needed them. They were relaxed with our departure as we were on a later flight which was a huge benefit. We would visit again without question.
business
Ocewn Gardens - Deluxe romantic penthouse apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p495593
+351 (0)916 489380
Canico Madeira
5

Ocean Gardens Canico - Honeymoon

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
My husband and I stayed at the Ocean Gardens 11 Aug 11 - 18 Aug 11 on our honeymoon. The apartment was everything as advertised we couldnt fault it. We booked 2 great trips - Jeep Safari (west) and Levada Walking via the agents in Funchal these were responably priced and as advertised - would definately recommend these. The Bus route from Canico to Funchal is very regular and easy to use (approx 1.5 Euro each way). The agent arranged transport to and from the airport for us and this was excellent. There are a couple of very good restuarants that we didnt find until late during our stay - if you walk along the sea front (towards Canico) below the high apartment block you will find them.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Ocewn Gardens - Deluxe romantic penthouse apartment
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p495593
+351 (0)916 489380
Canico Madeira
Liverpool
5

Our May 2011 stay at Ocean gardens

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Myself and my partner stayed at the ocean gardens apartment for a week in May 2011. This apartment is amazing, it was a real home from home. It had everything we could have wished for, including matching dressing gowns!! Having two balconies meant that we could sit in the sun all day and the jacuzzi bath overlooking the ocean was just magical. There wasn't much to do in terms of bars/resturants in the resort but we just wanted to get away from it all so it was ideal for us. I would recommend this property to couples looking for a romantic break away. There was no welcome pack or freezer which was a bit of a shame but other than that it was perfect. Just what the Dr ordered.
Louise and Rob
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5