South Gulf Cove house rental - Front View
Front View
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

South Gulf Cove House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

**********SUMMER SPECIAL ***********

-ALL INCLUSIVE PRICE FOR TWO WEEKS STAY-

--ANY 2 WEEKS IN JUN TO AUG FOR $999.00--

--------- TAX IS ALREADY INCLUDED ---------

----------------SPECIAL---------------------

-----Jan 4th - Jan 18th 2014 for $1099,00----

-Dec 28th 2013 - Jan 18th 2014 for $1399,00-

---------------------------------------------

This home has direct boat access to Charlotte Harbor and the Gulf of Mexico. It is built on an oversize lot at the waterfront with high-end electric equipment and furnishings.

The large living area with an open kitchen and an extra dinner table gives the feeling of enormous space. The nice electric heated pool is inviting you to bathe without shivers. The screen cage, covered patio area and BBQ ensures your outside dinners at all times.

With its own boat dock you have quick access into the Myakka River and the Gulf of Mexico. You can bring your own boat or rent one nearby.

All appliances are of highest standards. Large Fridge with cube or crashed ice maker as well as ice water of top quality. This smoke-free home is fully equipped with everything you can think of, including DVD player, washer & dryer, Iron & Ironboard and big sink. Highspeed internet (DSL) is available on request.

If you like biking, just take one from the garage and go!

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 49498 in South Gulf Cove, Florida

Superb Home with Gulf Access *****Summer Special*****
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
Superb Home with Gulf Access *****Summer Special*****
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p49498vbi
(011) +49 177 7113345 (Germany)
South Gulf Cove Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
5

Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We stayed here for 2 months this winter, and love this home. It's so beautifully decorated, and well thought out. We met the owners last fall while visiting family in the area before we rented. They are wonderful people, and their home reflects their warmth. It has everyting needed for a comfortable stay, which we had. You will need to bring very little. The neighbors on the street are great people, and friendly. Beachs, groceries, restaurants are all reasonably close, and the area has lots of golf options near by. We will be back next winter for 3 months. We hated to leave, and can't wait to return.
Helpful votes: 10/11
business
Superb Home with Gulf Access *****Summer Special*****
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p49498vbi
(011) +49 177 7113345 (Germany)
South Gulf Cove Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Elberon Iowa
5

LOVE THIS HOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
For the last 3 years we have rented this fabulous home, and just love it.
Everthing you could ask for is there just bring your tooth brush, and your ready to go Fishing, Golfing, Bike Riding, Walking. The pool is great. Very close to the beach.
Were coming back this Dec. 2011 till April 15th 2012.
Can What
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Superb Home with Gulf Access *****Summer Special*****
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p49498vbi
(011) +49 177 7113345 (Germany)
South Gulf Cove Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Elberon Iowa
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
5/26/09
We stayed in this home for 4 months and it was wonderful. We enjoyed it so much we are going back next year. The home itself is beautiful, well cared for and very clean. You have everything plus that you could need! And out side you have a very large pool area with a wonderful Gas Grill to cook on. Plus Bikes, Golf Clubs and a beautiful area for long walks. Simply put all you need are your clothes and suntan lotion to stay in this home. Thanks for sharing your home with us, we had a great time. And we can not what till next January!!!!!!

Geno & Barb
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Superb Home with Gulf Access *****Summer Special*****
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p49498vbi
(011) +49 177 7113345 (Germany)
South Gulf Cove Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Northamptonshire England
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
We had a fantastic time at the villa in Florida. Our children ages 12 and 7 really relaxed as did we all! The villa is extremly well equiped and the pool is just right. Local shops and facilities very friendly and helpful. We would very much hope to return one day.
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Superb Home with Gulf Access *****Summer Special*****
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p49498vbi
(011) +49 177 7113345 (Germany)
South Gulf Cove Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Cheltenham, England
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2007
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
We spent an enjoyable two weeks recently at the house. It has a lovely pool area in which we spent several evenings just relaxing and watching the sun set over the banks of the waterway.
The house is well equiped and we found to be an ideal size and as good as it looked in the photos. The house was clean and well maintained with plenty of TV's.
The nearby Publix supermarket catered for a lot of our basics but the Walmart at North Gulf was ideal for a larger food shop.
We visited the Miromar shopping outlet at Bonita Springs annd could not believe the savings compared to home (over $140 on a pair of Timberland shoes!!)
Excellent coastal dining at Harpoon Harry's at Fisherman's Village, Punta Gorda well worth a visit just for the scenery - well worth the 20 - 25 mins drive.
We enjoyed ourselves very much and would like to return one day.

Andrew, Pauline & James
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Superb Home with Gulf Access *****Summer Special*****
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p49498vbi
(011) +49 177 7113345 (Germany)
South Gulf Cove Florida South Central Gulf Coast
ONT., Canada
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2007
  • Stayed: Jul 2007
We thoroughly enjoyed our recent vacation in Florida and in particular the rental of your vacation home!! The home was very, very clean, well equipped, very nicely decorated and the pool was crystal clear for the entire two weeks. We have rented various Florida vacation homes over the past years, but never had the nice extra space around the pool to relax in the sun - large pool area.
We (Mom and Dad and four teenagers) also visited, well within driving distance - the Mayakka River State Park, and saw lots of gators and snakes, etc, went deep sea fishing in Ft. Meyers, went to Mixon Fruit Farms, and of course lots of shopping. We would recommend renting this beautiful home without any hesitation! Thanks for letting us rent it!
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Superb Home with Gulf Access *****Summer Special*****
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p49498vbi
(011) +49 177 7113345 (Germany)
South Gulf Cove Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Grove City, OH
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2007
  • Stayed: May 2007
Our family had a great time and were very pleased with the house. The house was very clean and equipped with new appliances. We all enjoyed swimming in the pool and the close proximity to beautiful beaches. We have rented houses in the past from VRBO in the same area and would recommend this vacation house to others. Thanks for a GREAT vacation.
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Superb Home with Gulf Access *****Summer Special*****
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p49498vbi
(011) +49 177 7113345 (Germany)
South Gulf Cove Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Rehoboth Beach, DE
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2007
  • Stayed: Mar 2007
We enjoyed our stay at your vacation home. The decor was lovely and welcoming; the home was wonderfully equipped and very clean. The pool was crystal clear & refreshing after a day of golf or walking the beach. It was a good base from which to explore that area of Florida. We had a very relaxing month. Thank you.
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Superb Home with Gulf Access *****Summer Special*****
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p49498vbi
(011) +49 177 7113345 (Germany)
South Gulf Cove Florida South Central Gulf Coast
London UK
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2006
  • Stayed: Dec 2006
We stayed here in September 2006 and were pleasantly surprised with the property. The house is extremely well thought out, everything you would ever need is there, it is very well equiped and beautifully decorated. We had a fantastic time, we were comfortable and felt that we were living in the lap of luxury. The neighbours are very friendly and helpful, the supermarket is within a 10 minute drive and the best beach I've ever been to is just a 20 minute drive away. The only wish I would have is that there was broadband connection. All in all a great place to stay and we will definitely be back.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Superb Home with Gulf Access *****Summer Special*****
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p49498vbi
(011) +49 177 7113345 (Germany)
South Gulf Cove Florida South Central Gulf Coast
port barre louisiana
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2006
  • Stayed: Jul 2006
we stayed at this house it is very nice,clean,comfortable,the pool was crystal clear. it was so peaceful we have three kids and they had such a nice time i did not hear "ia'm bored" not once it was so nice. my sister-in-law rents a house out there every year and when she saw that one she said she was jealous their pool was cloudy it was not naerly as nice as this place i could have stayed longer you will really enjoy this place i was very,very, pleased i would encourage that you stay at this place the store called the publix is just down the road it has every thing you need.we went to the beach in boca grand it was the best,siesta keys was to busy. thank you so much for letting us stay in your home it was so very nice
Helpful votes: 8/8