Madeira Beach condo rental - Sunset From The Balcony
Sunset From The Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 14 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Beautiful Ocean Sands II Oceanfront Condominium

Testimonials from several guests...'It's just like a model home...the area restaurants are excellent...we couldn't ask for a more wonderful place to spend our vacation'

Ocean Sands II are the nicest and most luxurious condos we have seen on the Gulf. The condominium has a relaxing resort feel, but it is very convenient to several cities. St. Petersburg, Clearwater, and Tampa, including Tampa International Airport are within 20 minutes. Orlando is 90 minutes away. Treasure Island is 1 mile away.

This beautiful, affordable, gulf front house with gorgeous views of the water from almost every place in the condo has been redone with all the best flooring, cabinets, appliances, furnishings, and more, from top to bottom. We hope to see you on the Gulf!

Keywords: Beachfront Oceanfront Condominium

4 Reviews of Property 494546 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Beautiful Ocean Sands II Oceanfront Condominium
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Beautiful Ocean Sands II Oceanfront Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p494546vbi
+ 9053041814
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

valerie

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We stayed at Tom and Maureen's condo for 2 fantastic weeks in March 2014. Great condo to share with another couple. Excellent view from the Hugh patio, beautiful sunsets. Close to restaurants, grocery stores,John's Pass, etc. This condo was very well equipped, it had everything. Very clean and nicely decorated. Tom and Maureen are very good to deal with. We would recommend it and look forward to staying there again
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car
Owner's Response: Valerie,

We are glad that you enjoyed your vacation and we hope to serve you in the future. We are pleased to hear that you found the condo central to all the amenities that you needed for a wonderful trip.

Maureen & Tom
business
Beautiful Ocean Sands II Oceanfront Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p494546vbi
+ 9053041814
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Simply the best

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Totally enjoyed our stay. Thank you for sharing your condo with us. The condo is well appointed, very clean, in a great location with a superb ocean view from the large balcony and great swimming pool/hot tub. Looking forward to next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Inge and Sam, we are very happy that you enjoyed your stay at our condo and have already booked for next year. We look forward to being of service.
Maureen & Tom
business
Beautiful Ocean Sands II Oceanfront Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p494546vbi
+ 9053041814
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Excellent Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We stayed at your condo with another couple it is one of the best we had stayed at. Condo was nicely decorated,clean,good location,beautiful view from the large balcony. We had a wonderful time. Going to try and book for next year.
Thank You Bill & Leona Glace Bay, N.S.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Owner's Response: Thank you Leona and Bill for your positive feedback. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay in our unit and have once again re-booked with us for next year.

Maureen & Tom
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Beautiful Ocean Sands II Oceanfront Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p494546vbi
+ 9053041814
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Conception Bay South, NL, Canada
5

One of the finest condos we stayed in

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Myself and my husband just spent 3 glorious weeks at Maureen and Tom's condo. The condo was very spacious and well apointed. It was also very clean. Looking forward to rebooking next year.
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Donna and Wayne for being the first to write a review. We truly appreciate your kind words as we work very hard to make the experience of our guests as enjoyable as possible. We hope to see you back next year.

Maureen & Tom
Helpful votes: 5/5