Sitges Town apartment rental - Terrace
Terrace
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Sitges Town Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Enjoy Sitges staying in a comfortable and cosy apartment

It's a five-minute walk to the town centre and the beaches.

Spacious living- dinning room with a practical and fully equipped kitchen and a terrace. Two bedrooms with en-suite facilities, one with a queen size bed, the other one with twin beds. Bed linen and towels are provided. Air conditioning, ceiling fans, washing machine, dishwasher, internet connection (WIFI), satellite TV, Hi-Fi. Heating in winter. Private parking.

In the morning you can have breakfast on the terrace. Then stroll the beaches, swim or go to the Port of Aiguadolç enjoying spectacular views. In the center of town there are interesting things to see and many shops and restaurants, and when night falls you can relax in trendy bars. All without having to take transport.

Directions

By car: C-32 motorway connects Sitges with Barcelona in 30 minutes and with Tarragona in 45 minutes.

By Train: Sitges has very good connections with Barcelona and Tarragona by the Renfe commuter trains. Approximately every 15 minutes there is a train that connects Sitges with Barcelona in 30 minutes.

From Barcelona Sants daily trains to the rest of Spain and Europe, while in construction the high speed railway linking Barcelona with Madrid in only 3 hours and will link with the European road network.

By plane: International Airport of Barcelona, El Prat, is located 28 km of Sitges. There are daily flights to other cities in Spain and Europe, the airlift guarantees a continuous connection to Madrid.

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 493027 in Sitges Town, Spain

A bright and quiet apartment surround it by pines * Seventh Night Free
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews
business
A bright and quiet apartment surround it by pines * Seventh Night Free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p493027
+34 651060338
Sitges Town Sitges
5

Great Apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We met our friends from Germany in Barcelona, and we stayed in Sitgas at this apartment for a week. Everything you see in the pictures, is 100% what you will get. Very clean & comfortable for 4 adults. Sitgas has some of the most beautiful beaches you will ever see. Only a 4-5 minute drive away. The only recommendation I would have, is that you fuel your car before arriving. Sitgas has no gas stations, however they do have great restaurants on the beach.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
A bright and quiet apartment surround it by pines * Seventh Night Free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p493027
+34 651060338
Sitges Town Sitges
5

really cool place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
It was quite easy finding a place to stay in Sitges with Home Away website.

We received feedback on Apartments Bonnois, in which we were interested, and our questions were answered quickly as well.
it was great to view all the photos and see where the flat was located within the town when we were planning the whole thing.
First off, they offered a car service to get us from the airport right to the flat. The driver, Milan, was waiting for us as we exited the baggage area and answered all our questions--including offering advice on where we could get supplies, directions to restaurants and other great tips.
?The flat met the needs of our family (mom, dad, 2 yr old son). We were glad to have such agreeable space after a beach day. The rooms, with ensuit bathroom, were spotlessly clean and the beds were very comfortable. Free wi-fi was great.
It was a short walk to the beach and many things within walking distance--restaurants, shopping, old town, etc. We had such a wonderful time in Sitges and are really pleased with our decision to stay in Bonnois Apartments. Really cool place.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thaks. You are a really cool family, too.
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
A bright and quiet apartment surround it by pines * Seventh Night Free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p493027
+34 651060338
Sitges Town Sitges
5

Apartments Bonnois : Full of character !!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
What a wonderful holiday it was our stay in the Apartments Bonnois !!!

At the end of June I was there with my son of 7 years old and my parents of 82 and all of us enjoyed it infinitely.

Our host, Xavier, was simply delightful !!! He made us very welcome and introduced us to the home with passion.

Sitges is a nice little town close to Barcellona airport, easy to reach by train or car ( the property has a secure car parking witch is a real bonus in peak season ) and it is a perfect visiting point for all attractions nearby (vineyards, Barcellona, Monastir de Montserrat...)…. we would definitely recommend this great location to anyone wishing to explore this part of the coast !!!

Apartments Bonnois , just a stone throw from Sitges’ gorgeous beaches, is perfectly equipped and maintained to a very high standard.
Decoration is superb in every details, there is plenty of space for everyone and the terrace is absolutely quiet , overlooking a shady pine forest, and perfect for unforgettable dinners with candles and sangria.

I can’t find enough words to describe our feelings reminding that holiday …

Thank you Xavier….we’ll definitely be back !!!

Lorella, Lorenzo, Angelo e Bruna
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for being the way you are.
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
A bright and quiet apartment surround it by pines * Seventh Night Free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p493027
+34 651060338
Sitges Town Sitges
5

A week in Sitges

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We really enjoyed our stay in Bonnois’ Apartment. We were within walking distance to everything – the beach, the train station and the town centre. The apartment is exactly as in the pictures. It was spotlessly clean and fresh. The large trees around the apartment block gave us the feeling that we were in the countryside and the neighbourhood was really quiet. The train runs nearby but this did not bother us. If we get to return to Sitges again in the future, we would love to stay in the same apartment. I have already recommended it to friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much. It's a pleasure to have guest like you.
Helpful votes: 12/13
business
A bright and quiet apartment surround it by pines * Seventh Night Free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p493027
+34 651060338
Sitges Town Sitges
3

Gut, aber...

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Die Ferienwohnung an sich ist sehr schön eingerichtet. Alles ist in einem guten Zustand. Die Toiletten und Betten sind sauber, und die Wohnung ist komplett eingerichtet. Jedoch gibt es zwie große Mankos. Zum einen ist das Haus sehr hellhöhrig. Man hört, wenn in der oberen Wohnung oder beim Nachbarn etwas passiert. Zum zweiten, verschwieg der Verwalter, dass die Wohnung direkt an den Bahnschienen liegt. Alle paar Minuten herrscht Bahnverkehr, was die Ruhe nahezu unmöglich macht.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 19/23
business
A bright and quiet apartment surround it by pines * Seventh Night Free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p493027
+34 651060338
Sitges Town Sitges
4

Très bel appartement

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Nous avons passé de très bonnes vacances encore cette année dans cet appartement de Sitges : très bien placé (près de la gare avec train direct pour Barcelone et également à cinq minutes de la plage), super confortable (une salle de bains par chambre, ventilation, clim, electro ménager), un grand balcon pour y prendre les repas et un propriétaire extrêmement sympathique. Nous avons tellement apprécié la station et l'appartement que nous y sommes revenus d'été en été. Une location que nous recommandons.

Un couple de français avec deux adolescents,
Owner's Response: Merci beaucoup pour votre commentaire élogieux. C'est un plaisir d'avoir des invités comme vous.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
A bright and quiet apartment surround it by pines * Seventh Night Free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p493027
+34 651060338
Sitges Town Sitges
5

Magnifiques vacances

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Je voulais faire un commentaire pour vous recommander tout cet appartement. Nous étions deux personnes avec 2 enfants, et nous sommes habitués à louer des apparts...mais peu de fois nous étions si bien comme ici. Des que nous arrivons il y avais une personne pour nous accueillir, qui nous a informer des endroits pour visiter et autres questionnes intéressantes. L'appart est très proche de la mer (il faut marcher 400m tout droit) mais aussi dans un petit quartier tranquille et pas brouillant, entouré de jolis arbres... Dans l'appart tout est niquel, les salles des bains sont super propres et les dortoirs super confortables et indépendants (avec tv, une salle de bains pour chaque dortoirs), parfait pour nos deux enfants, qui voulait faire un peu sa vie... La cuisine, la salle à manger, tout est neuf mais avec bon gout. Le grand balcon idéel pour manger tranquilles... C’était des merveilleuses vacances!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Merci beaucoup pour votre gentillesse.
Helpful votes: 12/13
business
A bright and quiet apartment surround it by pines * Seventh Night Free
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p493027
+34 651060338
Sitges Town Sitges
5

Nous sommes enchantés de notre séjour

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Nous sommes enchantés de notre séjour. Appartement neuf, très propre,spacieux, toutes commodités(1 SDB, WC par chambre), parking privé,très belle terrasse ombragée-quartier très calme.à 10 mn à pieds de Sitges centre et promenade cotière de la ville.R.A.S--PARFAIT.P.BIN " Appartement neuf, très propre,spacieux, toutes commodités(1 SDB, WC par chambre), parking privé,très belle terrasse ombragée-quartier très calme.à 10 mn à pieds de Sitges centre et promenade cotière de la ville.R.A.S--PARFAIT.
Paca Bin
Owner's Response: Merci beaucoup, je peux dire en retour, superbes vacanciers!
Helpful votes: 19/20