South Beach condo rental - Bedroom
Bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

South Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 bedroom suite on the Ocean Drive, Miami

1 Bedroom partial ocean / partial city view suite at the Hilton Bentley Miami/South Beach Hotel. Approximately 640 sq ft on the 9th floor. Fully furnished and equipped for 4 people with a king size bed, sofa bed, two 27 inch TVs. Beautiful and large luxurious marble bathroom with shower and bath. Kitchen with granite tabletops and stainless steel appliances that include a large fridge, freezer, cook top, oven. Fantastic location on the famous Miami South Beach, in the quieter residential area known as South of 5th.

5 Reviews of Property 492707 in South Beach, Florida

Ocean-front Miami South Beach 1-bedroom suite
average rating of 4.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Ocean-front Miami South Beach 1-bedroom suite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p492707
+34 638 547 791
South Beach Miami Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Thank you

  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Maria,

Just wanted to let you know that we had a wonderful stay and the suite was beautiful and exactly what we needed!

I will definitely be staying there again!

Thanks again for letting us stay there.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Ocean-front Miami South Beach 1-bedroom suite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p492707
+34 638 547 791
South Beach Miami Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Miami

  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
I hope you are well. I just wanted to send you a little message to say we had a lovely few days in the apartment, we really enjoyed ourselves and the apartment was perfect for what we needed. Thank you again,
business
Ocean-front Miami South Beach 1-bedroom suite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p492707
+34 638 547 791
South Beach Miami Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Hi!

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
How is the apartment doing? I still remember fondly my stay there last December, and I returned to Miami in January, but stayed in hotels and it just wasn't the same :)
Helpful votes: 4/7
business
Ocean-front Miami South Beach 1-bedroom suite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p492707
+34 638 547 791
South Beach Miami Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Great stay in Miami

  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
I just wanted to let you know that Linda and I thought the apartment was fantastic. We were very comfortable and loved the location. We vacation in the Miami area annually and would hope to be able to stay at the apartment again next year.
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Ocean-front Miami South Beach 1-bedroom suite
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p492707
+34 638 547 791
South Beach Miami Beach
4

Magnifique chambre.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Très bonne location situe au 9ème étage avec vue côté ville/mer. Descriptif conforme à l'annonce. Wifi gratuit. Deux chaises et un parasol sont à disposition. Telviseur dans le salon avec dvd et home cinema et une tv dans la chambre. Pour 30 dollars vous pouvez avoir deux transats et un parasol au Bentley beach club. bon restaurant cubain pour le déjeuner.(ex:14 dollars le wrap poulet avec des excellentes frites).
Location propre et bien entretenue. Bus miami local à 5 min à pieds et vous pouvez rejoindre Lincoln road en 15min maximum. Très bon restaurant à 50 m de la résidence mais prix élevé (prime one twelve). Night club le story à 5min a pieds.
Très bon dinner,big pinky, a 5min a pieds,bon rapport qualité/prix,plats très copieux.
Le club nicky beach est à 50m de la résidence, pas de gêne lors de notre séjour.
Un français travaille dans la résidence très pratique si vous ne parlez pas très bien anglais.
Je vous recommande fortement cette location.
Bonne vacances à vous.
Owner's Response: Dear Jean-Lionel - thank you for posting such a wonderful review, this really helps! We hope to welcome you in the future again.
Best wishes,
Maria