Liberty Village villa rental - 702 Eagle Pointe South
702 Eagle Pointe South
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Liberty Village Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Superb property on Eagle Pointe South, a rural development in the countryside in northwest Kissimmee, five minutes south of US 192 on Poinciana Boulevard. The 192 is lined with quality restaurants and shops so food and retail therapy are only a few minutes away, including a Walmart Super Centre, the best place to buy your food. The Disney theme parks are only 12 minutes drive from the house; the Orlando International Airport 40 minutes.

For the golfers, there are at least a dozen golf courses within a 30-minute drive from the house, the closest being Falcon's Fire, Kissimmee, and Kissimmee Oaks. Get a Golf in Florida guide from Special Tee Golf as well as discount vouchers for many courses.

Probably the best shopping is at the Premium outlets adjacent to the I-4 but best accessed from International Drive. For a mall with all the well known department stores, try the Florida Mall at the top of the Orange Blossom Trail.

The house overlooks a picturesque lake and at 1975 square feet, you will not be short of space. There is a king-sized and double-sized bedroom both with en suite and TV's, a further 2 twin bedrooms, and a family bathroom. As you walk from the front door through the house a large dining room is situated to the left, next comes a dining area adjacent to the well equipped kitchen.

The family room has a 42' LCD TV and cable TV with over 100 channels. Double sliding doors lead to the large pool area overlooking the lake. Pool heating and a weekly clean are available on request if required.

We also have a Gas BBQ for our guests as well as a games room with a full sized Table Tennis table and Basketball.

Discounts are available for bookings of 3 weeks or more!

Keywords: Villa

More Details
Hide Details

I´m a har working gardener with my own nursery. We are well known for our winterhardy fruittrees here in Finland. I´m also a writer of gardenbooks.

Leif Blomqvist purchased this villa in 2010

Eaglepointe souths is just wonderfull with the nice pool just in front of the beautyful lake. This is a great area for familys like to visit Disney attractions and all the other themaparks. Also a great area because of all the golfcourses.

7 Reviews of Property 48960 in Liberty Village, Florida

Beautiful 4~BR~/3~BA~House - Overlooking the Lake
average rating of 4.857143 based on 7 reviews
business
Beautiful 4~BR~/3~BA~House - Overlooking the Lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p48960vb
+358-40-8289531
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
London
5

Holiday Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This villa was an amazing place to stay in. It was clean, spacious and the view was really nice too! There were 6 of us staying here from the ages of 16 to 67 and we all loved it and would definately recommend it! It is very peaceful which is what is needed when you go on holiday to relax!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
Beautiful 4~BR~/3~BA~House - Overlooking the Lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p48960vb
+358-40-8289531
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We have stay at this Villa for the second time ,December 7 to 14 2013, last time it was back in 2007 and it was still awesome , very clean ,quiet and nice View . Dealing with the Owner was so easy and they really take good care of their customer.We are planning to go back again next year because the location of the house is close to everything , like restaurant , shopping an amusement park. Again thank you Leif to make our vacation so easy and relaxing .

Dan & M-J
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful 4~BR~/3~BA~House - Overlooking the Lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p48960vb
+358-40-8289531
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
Hudson Valley, New York
5

Very comfortable house with a lovely lake view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We were very pleased with our stay here and this property is very well represented by the photos. We found it to be clean and the kitchen very well equipped. The teenagers loved the pool and I enjoyed sitting on the patio watching the birds on the lake. The house is located in a quiet neighborhood, and the people we met there were quite friendly. It's also quite convenient to shopping and lots of well known restaurant chains. I found the owner to be very helpful at all stages of the rental, as was the management company. Excellent overall experience!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful 4~BR~/3~BA~House - Overlooking the Lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p48960vb
+358-40-8289531
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
Millsboro, DE/USA
4

Delaware

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The home was very clean and well maintained. Our stay was wonderful. The owner and the management company were both very pleasant and helpful. You must replace the television in the second suite. The children have to have television in the down time. Our overall experience was great. We plan to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful 4~BR~/3~BA~House - Overlooking the Lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p48960vb
+358-40-8289531
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
Kentucky
5

Wonderful Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The location was nice and quiet but still close to everything a family wants to do while vacationing in the area. Everything was just as shown in the photos. The home was well maintained and clean. The pool was a big hit with the kids and there was plenty of room for everyone. It was extremely easy to work with the owner and he was more than willing to be available to help us when booking the home. We would definitely recommend this property!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful 4~BR~/3~BA~House - Overlooking the Lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p48960vb
+358-40-8289531
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
KATY
5

KATY TX

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
JUST GOT BACK FROM STAYING HERE. LOVED IT!!!! WILL STAY HERE AGAIN . CLOSE TO ATTRACTIONS RESTURANT AND SHOPPING. LOVED WATCHING THE ALLIGATOR EVERY MORNING SWIM ON THE LAKE . NOTHING NEGATIVE TO SAY ABOUT THIS PROPERTY JUST LIKE ON THE PICTURES PROPERTY WAS CLEANED AND WELL MAINTAINED FELT LIKE HOME . I WOULD RECOMMEND ANY FAMILY MEMBER OR FRIEND TO STAY HERE. OWNER WAS REALLY NICE AND HELPFUL WITH QUESTIONS BEFORE BOOKING
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Lucy, we would be happy to rent out to you again.
Leif
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful 4~BR~/3~BA~House - Overlooking the Lake
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p48960vb
+358-40-8289531
Liberty Village Kissimmee Area
Denver, CO
5

July 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Family of 6 spent a week at this property and thought it was perfect. The pool was one of the bigger pools in the neighborhood, and there were plenty of towels. We had some friends staying at Star Island Resort but ended up spending more time at the house than at the resort. The location was very convenient to all of the attractions, and the alligators, turtles, and birds were interesting to watch. The owners and the management company were easy to work with. We didn't have any problems or issues and would highly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1