Gennadi villa rental - Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Gennadi Villa Rental Photos and Description
Beach front 4 bedroom villa, direct beach access,3500 garden

Located on the peaceful coast of Gennadi - a coastal village with a great long beach at the south part of Rhodes, just after Lindos and Kiotari at a distance of about 60 km from Rhodes capital. The peaceful beach is mostly sandy. Gennadi offers a fair amount of taverns, restaurants and local attractions Villa Gennadi offers luxury fittings over 3 levels. Features such as a fully appointed kitchen adjoining a dining area which flows on to a large undercover outdoor area. The master bedroom is uniquely private on its own level situated on the second level away from the other bedrooms. The bed positioning allows you to take in views of the Mediterranean and a beautiful sunrise from within the bed, it also features an en suite on the same level. The other 2 bedrooms are located on the first level and also have access to a bathroom on the same.

* The outdoor terrace and gardens can be used for your exclusive use, sunbathing etc.

- Horse riding is available within the next resort area of Kiotari which is only a 15 minute drive north from the villa.

- Windsurfing is available within a 15 minute drive south of the villa in a picturesque area called Prasonissi, where you will also find tavernas and other water sports.

South Rhodes: The south of Rhodes, rich in history is a treasure trove of Byzantine churches, monasteries as well as numerous historical monuments. The natural landscape is a combination of long, unspoilt beaches stretching for miles with its rugged mountains scattered with a rare selection of flora and fauna making it perfect location choice for a second home. Of the ten villages each has their own traditional character and each unique to their own providing a fascinating opportunity for exploration. Prasonissi is the most southern point of the island with strong winds creating superb conditions for windsurfers.

Rhodes Details: Rhodes Town with its ever expanding infrastructure including a huge widening progress to the main Rhodes-Lindos road, a new marina, a brand new fully equipped private medical clinic Euromedica as well as a new state hospital, two private schools and the Aegean University, Rhodes attracts professionals, students and visitors from all parts of Greece and abroad. Rhodes is easily accessible from most European cities with its International Airport being just 14km from the town as well as the main harbour connecting the main land on a daily basis. Not only does Rhodes offer a high standard of living but also a practically crime free environment making it a safe and easy living relocation choice.

Details for Gennadi Beach Villa 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8, 3 Bathrooms, 1 Half Bathrooms

Villa gennadi offer 4 bedrooms and can sleep up to 8 guests. Big garden 4000 sq.m and direct Beach access make this two houses fantastic!!! for big group and events.
More Details
Hide Details

With Antonoglou Beach Villas, your dream vacation home becomes reality.

We pride ourselves not just on our commitment to meeting your expectations, but to exceeding them all. That´s why our expert team stops at nothing to deliver the location and design that are perfect for you. It´s why we use only the finest quality materials.

If you search for a holiday home, Antonoglou Beach Villas has the home that will live up to your dreams and the lifestyle you desire

As part of the prestigious Antonoglou Group Of Companies (one of the biggest companies in Rhodes), we´ve been building lifelong relationships with our clients since 1970 - and delivering exceptional properties and first-class service to local and international clients for over 40 years.

Whoever you are, wherever in the world you´re from, with Antonoglou Beach Villas you will enjoy the same outstanding commitment to quality, together with a highly personalised service that combines warmth and efficiency in equal measure.

As a trusted and well-known property developer, Antonoglou Beach Villas is your number one choice for renting a property or invest in real estate in Rhodes.

Antonoglou Real Estate stands for quality properties and high standards in a thriving Rhodes property and real estate market.

Tsampikos Antonoglou purchased this villa in 2000

he house is direct on the Beach with Private access to it and a fantastic Garden with grass and flowers. Kids love the garden and the huge beach. An almost private beach as in the area are no hotels but only some vacation homes. The crystal clear water brings holistic wellness and clears the mind of all the problems of everyday life. It is a paradise!

We built this house! Always when choosing manufactured housing plots with our heart and not the mind. Plots who fall in love with and make our hearts pounding. So with this house we fell in love. It will happen to you too!

16 Reviews of Property 489163 in Gennadi, Greece

Gennadi Beach Villa
average rating of 4.818182 based on 16 reviews
business
Gennadi Beach Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p489163
+30 695 7834935
Gennadi Rhodes
5

Quitness and Peace

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We have just come back from a great holiday in an Gennadi BeachVilla .
The house was perfectly furnished and equipped . The service was discreet and efficient .The view stunning .Little friendly tavernas a few km away . I would highly recommend it to people who look for quietness and peace .
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gennadi Beach Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p489163
+30 695 7834935
Gennadi Rhodes
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

My Rhodes Vacations

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
As a couple we wanted a week away somewhere warm and peaceful but with a choice of activities should we decide to venture away from the sunbeds! We found Villa Gennadi on the Owners Direct Website and it seemed to tick all our boxes......

When we arrived at Rhodes Airport we were picked up by George - the taxi driver recommended by Tsampikos - and immediately got great vibes, he was very friendly, knowledgeable and funny. After a brief journey to the quieter side of the island, he dropped us at the villa where we were welcomed by Homeowner Tsampikos who showed us round and made us feel immediately at home. The villa was clean and well presented and has everything you would need.

The rest of the week continued in the same way, friendly welcoming locals and a beautiful holiday destination which has plenty to do and see. There is a wealth of restaurants offering a great variety of locally sourced produce and wine.

If you have an adventurous nature, I'd highly recommend hiring a boat for the day. Its a little bit more expensive than a taxi but you can explore the coast and find your own little private beach which is only accessable by water.

Thanks to Tsampikos for opening out her home and allowing us to enjoy an amazing week in Rhodes! We'll be back soon :)
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gennadi Beach Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p489163
+30 695 7834935
Gennadi Rhodes
5

Get Away From it all...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We stayed in the Villa Gennadi for a week in August 2012. This was our first visit to Rhodes and first villa holiday . The villas looked amazing from the website and we weren't disappointed when we arrived...the views really are breathtaking. Tsampikos gave us a warm welcome and the staff were really friendly and helpful. Great base to explore the island too. Such a relaxing week..and that view is etched on my brain now. Can't recommend it enough and will definitely return. If you want to get away from it all..then this is the perfect place.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much . We are happy that you like our house. Next year we will upgrade the house and we add a brand new Pool . We will be happy to see you back soon
Best Regards
My friend
Tsampikos
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Gennadi Beach Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p489163
+30 695 7834935
Gennadi Rhodes
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

The most Perfect Week

  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We have just returned from one glourious week in Rhodes staying at Tsampikos villa GENNADI. What a truely lovely place it was, set in a quite village location, direct on the beach,with spectacular views down towards the sea.

Tsampikos was a great host and always on hand with tips and advice, the villa has everything you could want to suit all ages. The villa was very clean and well maintained and its description doesn't really do it or the location justice.

The village was small but had some lovely resturants and tavernas.
I would like to thank Tsampikos for being such a wonderful host- we have had perfect holidays at this villa and I have no doubt that his care and attention to detail is what makes Villa GENNADI so perfect!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Gennadi Beach Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p489163
+30 695 7834935
Gennadi Rhodes
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

The most perfect Week

  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Everything we hoped for and more. Stunning location, Villa impeccably clean and well maintained and the owners Tsampikos and Manolis cannot be more helpful/friendly. We had the best holiday in Rhodes and could easily have stayed a lot longer. I cannot recommend the Gennadi Beach Villa enough - in fact the holiday was so perfect i asked my Boyfriend to marry me !!!!!! on one of the wonderful beaches!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Gennadi Beach Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p489163
+30 695 7834935
Gennadi Rhodes
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Absolutely Perfect in every way

  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We cannot describe enough how wonderful our Villa was. Everything was perfect, the staff could not do enough for us. They were kind considerate and extremely eager to please. The villa itself exceeded our expectations in every way. We have very high standards, many 5 star hotels disappoint us, however this villa exceeded our standards across the board. The view is nothing short of spectacular, the amenities were perfect. The villa itself is very well done, beautiful floors, bathrooms and kitchen all very nice. The beds are comfortable, the windows open completely to allow wonderful breezes off the sea to come through. The owners checked on us and made sure we had everything we need. The pictures of the villa are very accurate and the views are even better. Gennadi Beach in Rhodes Island is the most beautiful place we have ever seen and this villa is perfectly situated on it. We will be back and to this villa. Again it was perfect in every way.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Gennadi Beach Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p489163
+30 695 7834935
Gennadi Rhodes
4

Good for family with kids

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We stayed in the villa for a month, two families with children 2 and 4 y.o. It takes about an hour from airport to get there, car is a must for going to taverns and supermarkets, or just to buy a bottle of mineral water. The description on their web-site told about the welcome pack, nothing, good we didn’t believe it and stopped at supermarket though we arrived to Rodos at 18pm and our trip started at 10am. Before coming we asked to open the guesthouse because we needed a separate house, children have different sleeping hours, Tsampikos was a little surprised. We also of course asked how to get to villa and got an answer – there is one road. But there is two ways to get there on the east coast, you can go to Lindos and good if you do not miss the left turn or you’ll be going back, or you can turn right to Lardos and save time – we didn’t know about this one at first. Villa is great. It is new, well equipped, conditioners do not blow to your face, mosquito nets protect from the cats and mosquitoes, though there wasn’t much of them because of the strong wind all the time. Not a good idea for material sofas they do not look good already. There is no one on the long beach, so you can relax. But the territory near to the villa grounds should be cleaned from trash, fireplaces and branches that stick out from the sand. There is a beach shower, please do something with the lower tap it jumps out and can easily hurt a child. I am reading on different rental sites about the private pool – did anyone see it? Where is it? Another disappointment for us was that there is no big trash can outside the villa and you have to drive it out all the time, we lived there for a month with lots of cooking. WiFi is OK, cable TV not (( Had to call to remind about the weekly house keeping. And once we had an uninvited guests to see the house for sale, they just walked in and began to look and photo the grounds, Tsampikos didn’t tell us, we were very surprised and it was not about the safety, we could be naked taking a suntan for example, it was rood. Know that the neighbors could be very loud even in 4am, you can hear everything. This was our experience, hope did not scare anyone, agree with all good reviews, overall we had a very good time staying here! Villa is on the beach and it is very convenient for family with kids.
Owner's Response: The house is very luxury and direct on the beach. Our service is fantastic and everything is always in time. You have some fears but Greece and mainly Rhodes is a very safe Country. We are still sleeping with our windows opens.
We were suprised just because you have just pay fro the main house and not for guest house. But it was ok we offer that to you very polite and we dont charge you at all. About the Pool now , we havent pool for season 2012 and we havent told you that here is a pool. We just now order and we will add our new pool for season 2013.
Thank you very much
Best regards
Tsampikos
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Gennadi Beach Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p489163
+30 695 7834935
Gennadi Rhodes
4

Good for family with kids

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We stayed in the villa for a month, two families with children 2 and 4 y.o. It takes about an hour from airport to get there, car is a must for going to taverns and supermarkets, or just to buy a bottle of mineral water. The description on their web-site told about the welcome pack, nothing, good we didn’t believe it and stopped at supermarket though we arrived to Rodos at 18pm and our trip started at 10am. Before coming we asked to open the guesthouse because we needed a separate house, children have different sleeping hours, Tsampikos was a little surprised. We also of course asked how to get to villa and got an answer – there is one road. But there is two ways to get there on the east coast, you can go to Lindos and good if you do not miss the left turn or you’ll be going back, or you can turn right to Lardos and save time – we didn’t know about this one at first. Villa is great. It is new, well equipped, conditioners do not blow to your face, mosquito nets protect from the cats and mosquitoes, though there wasn’t much of them because of the strong wind all the time. Not a good idea for material sofas they do not look good already. There is no one on the long beach, so you can relax. But the territory near to the villa grounds should be cleaned from trash, fireplaces and branches that stick out from the sand. There is a beach shower, please do something with the lower tap it jumps out and can easily hurt a child. I am reading on different rental sites about the private pool – did anyone see it? Where is it? Another disappointment for us was that there is no big trash can outside the villa and you have to drive it out all the time, we lived there for a month with lots of cooking. WiFi is OK, cable TV not (( Had to call to remind about the weekly house keeping. And once we had an uninvited guests to see the house for sale, they just walked in and began to look and photo the grounds, Tsampikos didn’t tell us, we were very surprised and it was not about the safety, we could be naked taking a suntan for example, it was rood. Know that the neighbors could be very loud even in 4am, you can hear everything. This was our experience, hope did not scare anyone, agree with all good reviews, overall we had a very good time staying here! Villa is on the beach and it is very convenient for family with kids.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Gennadi Beach Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p489163
+30 695 7834935
Gennadi Rhodes
5

Absolutely perfect in every way

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We cannot describe enough how wonderful our Villa was. Everything was perfect, the staff could not do enough for us. They were kind considerate and extremely eager to please. The villa itself exceeded our expectations in every way. We have very high standards, many 5 star hotels disappoint us, however this villa exceeded our standards across the board. The view is nothing short of spectacular, the amenities were perfect. The villa itself is very well done, beautiful floors, bathrooms and kitchen all very nice. The beds are comfortable, the windows open completely to allow wonderful breezes off the sea to come through. The owners checked on us and made sure we had everything we need. The pictures of the villa are very accurate and the views are even better. Gennadi Beach in Rhodes Island is the most beautiful place we have ever seen and this villa is perfectly situated on it. We will be back and to this villa. Again it was perfect in every way.
Owner's Response: Thank you Very Much.
Next year we will upgrade the house. We already order our New Pool and this house will be the ultimate Summer Vacation Villa. Direct on the Beach with a huge garden with grass and flowers.
I think everybody will love it like you do.
Hope to see you again.Best Regards
Tsampikos
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gennadi Beach Villa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p489163
+30 695 7834935
Gennadi Rhodes
5

The Most Perfect Week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Everything we hoped for and more. Stunning location, Villa impeccably clean and well maintained and the owners Tsampikos and Manolis cannot be more helpful/friendly. We had the best holiday in Rhodes and could easily have stayed a lot longer. I cannot recommend the Gennadi Beach Villa enough - in fact the holiday was so perfect i asked my Boyfriend to marry me !!!!!! on one of the wonderful beaches!
Helpful votes: 2/2