Kailua Kona condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Kailua Kona Condo Rental Photos and Description
One Of The Best Places To Stay Located Right In The Center Of Alii Drive

Aloha,

This is a 1 bedroom 1 bath condo unit is located on the 2nd floor comes equipped with all the household necessities you come to expect. Master bedroom has a queen size bed. This is a charming condo that will make you feel right at home.

We look forward to your stay hear on the big island.

Mahalo nui loa

I live here in Kailua-Kona, just a 10 minute drive from my rental unit.

Helen Atooli purchased this condo in 2012

Clean, charming and great location.

5 Reviews of Property 488290 in Kailua Kona, Hawaii

Beautiful Oceanfront Living At It's Best!
average rating of 4.6 based on 5 reviews
business
Beautiful Oceanfront Living At It's Best!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p488290vbi
+1 808 214-9102
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Downers Grove, IL 60516
4

Hidden Gem in Kona

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This condo is a hidden gem! I almost did not want to write this review for fear of this rental becoming too popular (and I wouldn't be able to book it for myself again in the near future). However, this is too good of a find to keep this to myself. I highly recommend this condo. The condo is clean and well kept with many amenities for your comfort and extras such as beach towels, etc.. The property itself is very well managed. The neighbors and guest at this property are very friendly. One of the best features of this property is the fact that it is right on the ocean! Lastly, Helen is a wonderful host and made sure my stay was the utmost pleasant as possible. Thanks for a great stay in Kona!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Beautiful Oceanfront Living At It's Best!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p488290vbi
+1 808 214-9102
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
5

Great Place for two!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My husband and I stayed here right after Thanksgiving. Helen is very helpful and easy to work with for making arrangements. The Condo is a smaller property with a small pool and a sandy area next to the ocean where you can relax or BBQ. We found the Condo to be very quiet and relaxing we could come home after a day of sight seeing and just put up our feet and relax. It has a working refrigerator, microwave, washer and dryer and stove. Nicely decorated with wicker furniture and palm tree motif. We like to walk and found it not to far from shops and restaurants or a short drive if you prefer not to walk. The price is right and would stay again. Thanks Helen.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Oceanfront Living At It's Best!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p488290vbi
+1 808 214-9102
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
5

Perfect location, lovely place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We stayed as a couple on weeks in the condo and it was just lovely and fulfilled all our needs. Kitchen is fully equipped, washing machine and dryer worked perfectly, bathroom tidy, sleeping room cosy and nice. The surrounding area of the condo is great, a lovely swimming pool, barbecue facilities, quite, approximately 30 min walk to the Kona city centre so a car is handy.
Since my partner participated on the Ironman World Championship, the condo┬┤s location is great. Helen was so helpful and even let us store the bike at her place and not to forget the condo is directly situated at the running course - perfect for spectators. Helen, keep up your fantastic spirit, you were so helpful. Thanks so much. If our path leads us to Hawaii again, we will certainly come back to your condo - for sure.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Oceanfront Living At It's Best!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p488290vbi
+1 808 214-9102
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
4

Nice Place, Helpful Manager

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Very nice place, pleasant grounds and reasonable price. Management was very kind and helpful. We enjoyed our stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
Beautiful Oceanfront Living At It's Best!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p488290vbi
+1 808 214-9102
Kailua Kona Kona Coast
Hawaii
5

Met my needs & more!!!

Met my needs & more!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This is a perfect vacation property for someone like myself who travels on a tight budget. With a full kitchen I was able to cook & save money during my trip. Located right off of Alii drive, its not too far or too close to Kailua-Kona town. Everything like the grocery stores, gas stations, shopping centers etc. are just a short distance away. Since its away from town, it is peaceful especially at night. The pictures that you see are exactly what you get @ the property.
I would recommend this property to anyone who: 1. travels on a budget, & 2. is looking for a location without tons of traffic. You won't be disappointed. Also, the owner is a delight to work with...Aloha Helen!!! :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2