Aviana Resort villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Aviana Resort Villa Rental Photos and Description
Rental home with private pool and minutes from Disney and golf courses

This fabulous villa is located in the tranquil setting of the gated resort Aviana. The resort offers a clubhouse situated next to a communal pool and spa, overlooking a lake, idyllic! There is also a fitness centre, internet café, sand volleyball and children’s playground.The villa (newly furnished late 2010) feels luxurious from the moment you step inside.There are two seating areas, one with a large TV (HD cable), a fully equipped kitchen, 2 dining areas near the seating areas, washer and dryer (in garage), air conditioning, fans in 3 bedrooms and two bedrooms have en-suites and TV’s (cable), pool, patio furniture, backing on to a secluded area, is just perfect for lazy days or relaxing after a day of theme parks. With Walt Disney World only 15 minutes away, easy access to other attractions (ie Universal Studios, Sea World, Space Centre, beaches), championship golf courses just a few miles from this resort, it is the perfect location for your Florida adventure. Free local calls

20 Reviews of Property 485634 in Aviana Resort, Florida

5 * Luxury 'Devine Villa' in gated resort, Private Pool & Free WIFI & calls
average rating of 4.95 based on 20 reviews
business
5 * Luxury 'Devine Villa' in gated resort, Private Pool & Free WIFI & calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p485634
+44 (0)1923 252879
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
Twickenham, London
5

Superb Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
What a lovely villa this is absolutely superb and in a great location close to all of the theme parks, shopping, restaurants and golf!

It was immaculate furnished to a very high standard and there was lots of space and room for everybody. Best of all we loved the pool and deck. The dining area was so nice that on several occasions we cooked and ate in and as food is much cheaper than in the UK we really spoilt ourselves.

There are lots of restaurants close by we were spoilt for choice but really liked Mannys Chophouse on the 192.

Catherine was very helpful and provided us with lots of tips about the local area. Thank you so much for providing a fantastic holiday home and we will definitely return! Saving up already.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
5 * Luxury 'Devine Villa' in gated resort, Private Pool & Free WIFI & calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p485634
+44 (0)1923 252879
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
5

Wonderful villa for my family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The villa was wonderful. Exactly like the pictures looked. Tons of room for our 5 kids and had a high chair for the baby. Catherine was a pleasure to work with. Very prompt and courteous. Close to Disney and Universal. I would recommend this villa to anyone and we would definitely use out again if we go back to Orlando.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5 * Luxury 'Devine Villa' in gated resort, Private Pool & Free WIFI & calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p485634
+44 (0)1923 252879
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
5

The Devine Villa was a great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had a wonderful stay at this lovely, spacious and comfortable villa which is just south of Orlando; it really was "a home away from home". The heated pool was a real plus - it was such a nice way to relax and unwind after a busy day. It is an ideal situation for a family's Disney vacation as it is an easy drive to all of the Disney attractions. And for golfers in the family, there is a golf course just minutes away from the house.
Catherine's professional and caring approach to managing the rental process was very much appreciated as this was a first time experience with the VRBO organization; she followed up promptly with any communication and made sure that we had what we needed for our stay.
Can't recommend this rental highly enough!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5 * Luxury 'Devine Villa' in gated resort, Private Pool & Free WIFI & calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p485634
+44 (0)1923 252879
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
Worcester, UK
5

Fantastic and spacious villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was our first trip to Florida. The holiday was wonderful for all sorts of reasons including the villa. Very lovely in its feel, it is in a peaceful spot, is spacious and has a great pool. It was so good to return to the villa each evening after our theme park experiences. Our comment to our friends and family when we returned to the UK was that it felt like a place you could happily live in.
The villa could easily accommodate two families and not feel overcrowded. It also gives very easy access to the theme parks to the east (15mins) and is only an hour from Tampa.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
5 * Luxury 'Devine Villa' in gated resort, Private Pool & Free WIFI & calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p485634
+44 (0)1923 252879
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
5

Luxurious, beautiful villa.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
A stunning, luxurious villa in a peaceful, convenient location, with its own private pool. The Villa was a haven between busy park visits, faultless on arrival, well equipped and overseen by a friendly, accommodating management agency.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
5 * Luxury 'Devine Villa' in gated resort, Private Pool & Free WIFI & calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p485634
+44 (0)1923 252879
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
Canada
5

Immaculate and spacious home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We were very pleased with our stay in this immaculate and spacious home. The kids loved the pool and having their own bedrooms. The 3 bathrooms were also a hit as everyone had their own space in which to spread out. So much nicer than a cramped double room on the Disney complex. Everything was spotless and all of our needs were met, including a car booster seat for our 6 year old (we forgot ours). Would highly recommend this home if you don't mind a 15 minute drive to and from the parks. It is located in an area that feels safe, and the home owner was extremely professional and attentive to our requests. The only caveat is that there seemed to be little amenities in the immediate area (supermarket, pharmacies, etc.), but we just stopped to pick things up on the way to and from the park. Would certainly rent here again!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
5 * Luxury 'Devine Villa' in gated resort, Private Pool & Free WIFI & calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p485634
+44 (0)1923 252879
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
5

Excellent stay. Highly recommend.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
The resort was lovely and the house awesome! Everything was decorated so
Beautifully! The private pool was perfect and clean. The location was great, about 15 mins to Disney and 20 to Orlando. The owner was great to deal with and made the booking process so simple. Four people shared the house and we all agree that it really made our trip to Florida! We would all definitely recommend!!!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
5 * Luxury 'Devine Villa' in gated resort, Private Pool & Free WIFI & calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p485634
+44 (0)1923 252879
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
4

Beautiful Home Away From Home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
I travel every year to Sunny Florida I have stayed in several homes, and Devine Villa I have to say exceeded my expectations and is at the top of my list of homes to stay in. The Home was beautiful, clean, spacious, and conveniently located. Catherine was a joy to work with and very accommodating. I would recommend this house without hesitation.... Actually I have already!! Thank you Catherine for sharing your beautiful home with my family, friends, and I.

Crystal Gibbs
Connecticut
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
5 * Luxury 'Devine Villa' in gated resort, Private Pool & Free WIFI & calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p485634
+44 (0)1923 252879
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
5

Disney Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My family of 5 stayed at this villa for a week. From the moment we entered the villa we were immediately comforted (one never knows for sure what they will get from booking online). The place was spacious, clean and well decorated. It had plenty of towels, utensils/dishes/pots, flat screen tvs, etc.

The pool at the villa was amazing for "after park" swims to loosen up tired muscles. It was the perfect place to come "home" to after a day at the parks. The neighborhood was not fully finished but was very quiet and well taken care of. We used the Clubhouse pool once and it was very clean and enjoyable as well. The only negative I can say is that the neighborhood is about 10 minutes from interstate 4 (Disney is off of 4). We wished it was a "hair" closer to interstate 4 but it would not prevent us from booking this villa again.

Catherine (owner) was not only a pleasure to deal with but must be the MOST organized person I have dealt with in a long time. She responded immediately to all my questions. She included detailed instructions on how to provide payments (even helped me when I accidentally chose a wrong Paypal option). She provided detailed and concise operating instructions for the villas entry, alarm, etc. upon arrival & departure. It was a wonderful & refreshing experience dealing with her.

I highly recommend this villa.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
5 * Luxury 'Devine Villa' in gated resort, Private Pool & Free WIFI & calls
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p485634
+44 (0)1923 252879
Aviana Resort Davenport Area
5

Dream Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
The Villa provided all our needs required to make our family feel comfortable relexad and entertained with it's private pool, cable TV and WIFI. The decor is very elegant and modern. The villa was well maintained and clean.
The location of the villa was not far from the Inner State 4 where all the theme parks are located from. It was 15 minute drive from the local shops and restuarants.
I would highly recomend this villa.
Helpful votes: 8/8