Aruba villa rental - Caya Bista Lamar
Caya Bista Lamar
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Aruba Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedroom / 4.5 Bathroom Sleeps 10 (if using pullout couch)

Treat yourself and your family to a great vacation in our 4 bedroom Villa located in Tierra Del Sol Golf Resort & Spa. Imagine waking up to the beautiful sunrise and enjoying a cup of coffee on your private patio. Head off to a day of sunbathing or snorkeling at Arashi beach, Boca Catalina or a round of Golf at Tierra Del Sol, a Robert Trent designed 18 Holes Golf course. Even better, enjoy the fiery sunset over a cocktail by our private pool. The choice is yours and the possibilities are endless.

I am an OB & GYN physician. I work at the Brigham and Women's Hospital. I love coming to Aruba to enjoy the great weather, the beautiful water and the great food.

Donna Mansour purchased this villa in 2008

I love our house. It is located in a gated community. It is safe and beautiful. Having 4 bedrooms, a pool, patio and grill and being close to the beach and the golf course is a great advantage. Please visit our website: www.bestarubahomerental.com

I love having my coffee and breakfast by the pool and enjoying the sun. I can see the ocean from the second floor. Having a grill and a full kitchen makes it easy for family meals. Arashi beach and Boca Catalina are great for swimming and snorkeling. The restaurants in Aruba are incredible and the food is very fresh. Grocery stores are close by and carry everything you may need.

6 Reviews of Property 484960 in Aruba

Great Vacation Home
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Great Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p484960vb
+1 6176869511
Aruba Caribbean
Cape Cod
5

Absolutely Top Notch Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My family and I stayed here during school vacation week with 3 teenagers a newborn and 3 adults and there was still room to spare!! The house was very clean, organized, well furnished, with all the amenities you could possibly need. The pool was so refreshing after a long day at the near by Arashi Beach. We cooked in several nights and my husband loved the grill so much he still talks about how well maintained it is. If you are planning a trip to Aruba I would definitely consider this home over a resort or time share....so much more for your money, and you can always go visit the resorts. The owners were very responsive and helpful. Best family vacation we have had, can't wait to go back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p484960vb
+1 6176869511
Aruba Caribbean
Weymouth,Ma.USA
5

Just What We Wanted And Wow Are We Happy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We have stayed for the last three years at this lovely home with a couple of our friends now up to six of us.The rooms and layout are very spacious and flow quite well,The Photos and color scheme show off this home beautifully.
Your new home away from home has it all: Air, Beautiful Views, Pool, Indoor Outdoor Cooking Area. Eat in the Dinning Room,At the Kitchen Counter,By the Pool,or under the stars at the Gazebo.
Nearby is the Sun, Beautiful Beaches, Windsurfing, Scuba, Shopping at the New Mall or Downtown,Supermarkets, Fantastic Restaurants,Casinos.Tennis Courts are down the street,Golf across the street,also it is a nice area to walk around.But a little hilly Great Day trips around the Island and water everywhere,
After all this a Nap in any one of the Four Bedrooms or by the Pool,A shower without the wait. Then on to Cocktails on the Upper or Lower Decks. You'll also have TV's and Internet Service for those who start suffering withdrawl.
As a final comment showing your friends and family this home you stayed at and all or little you did on the Happy Island will have you looking for Airfare Back.And everybody comes back again,including all of us next year. So enjoy your stay in this your new home away from home and The Island Of Aruba.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Great Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p484960vb
+1 6176869511
Aruba Caribbean
Toronto, Canada
5

The Ultimate Aruba Vacation Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
I have been staying at this lovely home in Tierra del Sol, Aruba's premier vacation spot for several years now. We normally stay for three months at a time during the winter months and we absolutely love this spot. The owners are lovely caring people that looked after our every need and further they did it with a smile. Truly great people. Whenever we encountered any problem we simply contacted them and things were corrected quickly and without issue. This is a lovely 4 bedroom home with a huge private pool in the rear yard. Everything is there for your convenience ... it lacks nothing. It has a beautiful outdoor BBQ area with a dining table for eating outside on those lovely warm Aruba nights. It has an outdoor shower by the pool and loungers are also supplied for those lazy days of simply lying around the pool. We have been going to Aruba for 15 years now annually and I would highly recommend this home to anyone considering Aruba as their vacation spot ... definitely a dynamite place to relax and enjoy the beautiful warm sunshine. I can't say enough good things about this home accommodation wise or the owners themselves, simply wonderful to deal with ... absolutely a pleasure. We have been there so many times that probably nobody knows this home better than I do. (other than the owners of course) Please feel free to contact me directly should you have any questions about Aruba or this home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We accomodate long term as well as short term rentals.We will try our best to make their stay fun and enjoyable
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Great Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p484960vb
+1 6176869511
Aruba Caribbean
Boston
5

Everything we hoped for and more!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Great house w/ 4 spacious bedrooms, beautiful pool and amenities. Close to Rashi Beach and quick drive to hotel strip and center shops. Loved the kitchen so we could go out or stay in and grill. The owners were so easy to work with-we're already planning our next stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We enjoy having people in our vacation home. I love to hear that they had a great time. Your review is always appreciated.
business
Great Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p484960vb
+1 6176869511
Aruba Caribbean
5

Fabulous vacation rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
I have stayed at this home numerous times. It is absolutely gorgeous! It has every amenity that you could possibly ask for. From the beautiful kitchen, to the outdoor living space including the gas grill and of course the POOL. The amount of space in this home is great for families or even a few couples. It is plus that every bedroom has their own full bathroom. The location is also a major advantage. You could take a very short drive to one of Aruba's most beautiful beaches, walk up to the golf course or the communal pool which is located beside the Ventanas Del Mar restaurant which has delicious food with spectacular views. I could go on and on. I would highly recommend this vacation property. Hope to be heading back this fall!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: 4 bedrooms with all the ameneties you need,the outdoor eating area under the Gazebo ,the private pool with crystal clear water cleaned twice weekly and a new very efficent new air conditioning system will make your stay very pleasant
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great Vacation Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p484960vb
+1 6176869511
Aruba Caribbean
5

Highly recommended

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We loved our stay in Aruba. The property is very well maintained and well equipped. It was just as described in the listing. Clean and updated. It is a short car drive to the beaches and restaurants.
The pool was a definite hit in our family. Imagine sitting around the pool when the kids frolic in the pool in afternoon hours with a nice breeze and a glass of wine in your hand...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am happy to your positive response. I also appreciate your feedback.I will do my best to make your stay memorable and fun