Easton's Point house rental - Main House 4 Bedrooms 3 Floors, Solarium, Great Room 1 1/2 Baths
Main House 4 Bedrooms 3 Floors, Solarium, Great Room 1 1/2 Baths
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 31 nights
 

Easton's Point House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms + Den, 1.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Enjoy Coastal Rhode Island living from 'Surfer's Paradise,' the house is nestled between both Newport beaches. The house is nicely equipped for enjoying those long summer days. Easy walk to the beach, many area restaurants and pubs in less than a five minute walk to downtown Newport.

Pull in, park in your designated spot, fire up the grill provided for you and enjoy your summer week This house can accommodate anywhere from eight to ten people. The house is very spacious allowing for privacy and solarium and great room for group events. Perfect for reunions and large family vacations.

Keywords: Nice big yard,quiet neighborhood.

My husband and I have owned the house for 11 years. Working hard to update the interiors and exteriors. We enjoy meeting our renters from all over the states and the world. We are hand on landlords.We are very adamant about keeping the house clean, the yard groomed and the house safe for our renters. We want everyone to enjoy their vacation time at Paradise Found and we strive to make their time special for them.

The Owner purchased this house in 2003

This house is perfect for families. You can walk across one street to First Beach. You can be to downtown Newport in 5 mins.by car. Walk to 5 area family conscious restaurants. Cliff Walk and the famous Newport mansions are 5 mins from the house. After a day of shopping, boat trips, dining and all the hustle and bustle of Newport you can arrive back at the house and relax on the brick patio and enjoy the great summer nights in a quiet neighborhood.

7 Reviews of Property 48448 in Easton's Point, Rhode Island

House Nestled Between Newport Beaches!!
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
House Nestled Between Newport Beaches!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p48448vbi
(508) 226-0859
Easton's Point Newport and Aquidneck Island
5

Perfect Beach House Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I rented this property for myself and seven others for a weekend wedding. We were beyond pleased with the accomodations! The house was clean and spacious and Beth and Dave were very helpful and attentive (not to mention wonderful people :) ).

The yard is large and the patio is perfect for grilling. The beach is a few minutes walking distance, as are restaurants and bars. Downtown Newport is a quick ride away. All in all, you couldn't ask for more from a beach house rental!
business
House Nestled Between Newport Beaches!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p48448vbi
(508) 226-0859
Easton's Point Newport and Aquidneck Island
North East Connecticut
5

Perfect Venue!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Myself and seven close friends spent the weekend at this property to celebrate a special occasion. The moment we arrived the house became a character in our trip, it is a very distinct space. We spent the first thirty minutes exploring. This was of course after our hospitable welcome from the owners who are warm, kind, and accommodating. We loved the open floor plan (floors plan is more like it) and we loved the four seasons room that faces the beach and lets in loads of natural light.

I will be back and you should go too!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
House Nestled Between Newport Beaches!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p48448vbi
(508) 226-0859
Easton's Point Newport and Aquidneck Island
Attleboro, MA
5

Wonderful time with good friends!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a blast at this property! The accommodations were spacious for a group of ten, and the deck out back with grill was perfect for a small barbecue. I liked the upstairs balcony to watch the beautiful sunset over the water (distant water views). We walked a few minutes to the Atlantic Beach Club and hung out on the beach while listening to live bands and enjoying pina coladas. No need to worry about parking! The owners were very nice, and close by if you need anything. We could also take cabs two miles into town to enjoy the restaurants and nightlife. The cab ride is actually cheaper than downtown parking!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
House Nestled Between Newport Beaches!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p48448vbi
(508) 226-0859
Easton's Point Newport and Aquidneck Island
Boston
5

Stone's throw from Newport and great beaches!

Stone's throw from Newport and great beaches!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This is a very nice family sized property, walking distance to great beaches and 5 minutes from Newport and all its shops and night life. Beth and Dave were great hosts and very customer friendly. All in all it was a great family vacation. We enjoyed the home and the area very much.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
House Nestled Between Newport Beaches!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p48448vbi
(508) 226-0859
Easton's Point Newport and Aquidneck Island
Detroit, Michigan
5

Another Great Visit!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
This was our second stay at Surfer's Paradise - both times in the main house. Our adult children had plenty of space to themselves as did we. The location is terrific and being able to walk home from Flo's after too much food and the perfect amount of beer was great! The beach at the 'ABC' is a quick walk and being able to run home for a forgotten item or two is so convenient.

For us, going to Surfer's Paradise is not just going on holiday, it's a bit like going home. Owners Beth and Dave make us feel like family. It will always be our go-to spot in Rhode Island!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
House Nestled Between Newport Beaches!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p48448vbi
(508) 226-0859
Easton's Point Newport and Aquidneck Island
Westborough, MA
5

Great Vacation Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Our family had a fantastic time at Surfer's Paradise. Beth and Dave were wonderful hosts, very attentive and warm. The house is an easy walk to one of the main local beaches and a slightly longer walk (or short drive) to another great beach. Downtown Newport is only 1-2 miles away. The famous Cliff Walk, which takes you past some of the seaside mansions, is within walking distance too.

House is very spacious and can accommodate a large family. Very clean and quiet, with washer/driver available too. We went running in the mornings, hit the beach every day, and enjoyed the comforts of Surfer's Paradise. There are good biking routes from the house, especially around Ocean Drive. Newport National Golf Course is a 4-5 mile drive and is a wonderful, if challenging, course.

We'd highly recommend Surfer's Paradise to anyone with pre-teen, teenaged, or adult children. Or to couples who are looking to share a large rental. You will not be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
House Nestled Between Newport Beaches!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p48448vbi
(508) 226-0859
Easton's Point Newport and Aquidneck Island
Mass
5

Fantastic Vacation house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Fantasic house and location - Beth and Dave (the owners) were there to greet us and made sure our stay was comfortable and issue free.They were very friendly and we all enjoyed meeting them . The house is a very short walk to a great beach as well as several Restaurants. Downtown newport, mansions are all about a 5 minute drive. The house has a very large and private yard that is fenced in an great for kids to play in. The Main house is very large and can accomodate a big family vacation. The property also offers several smaller units if you have less people or would like to have an even larger family gathering.

A+ vacation all around!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1