Vancouver condo rental - The living area with access to balcony.
The living area with access to balcony.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Vancouver Condo Rental Photos and Description
This well-appointed, 800 square foot, two bedroom, two bathroom condo has a private entrance and both off-street parking, as well as secure underground parking.

Located just steps from Vancouvers trendy Commercial Drive, Little Haven is located in the midst of a thriving community famous for its eclectic shopping, diverse restaurants, unique coffee shops, quality entertainment, live music and vibrant bohemian culture. Once known as Little Italy, the Drive is considered to be one of North Americas 10 hippest neighbourhoods, and is home to a wide array of popular street festivals, public events, green parks and farmers markets.

Little Haven's close proximity to the Commercial sky train station means that you are just minutes away from downtown Vancouver, making it one of the very best locations for enjoying everything that Vancouver has to offer.

Upon entering Little Haven, you will find a well-equipped kitchen with five appliances and an excellent selection of dishes, utensils, cookware and cutlery. The kitchen opens on to a generous dining area and comfortable living room with a cozy fireplace and flat-screen TV. Free high-speed wireless internet, HD cable TV and free local phone calls provide both convenience and connection. Pay-per-view movies are available for an additional cost. As well, plenty of brochures provide you with a variety of entertainment, dining and sight seeing options.Relax on one of your two private balconies one partially overlooking the Drive, and the other with beautiful views of down town Vancouver. From every part of the condo, you will enjoy a stunning panorama of the North Shore Mountains.

The master bedroom has a private patio, a queen bed, luxurious pillows and a four-piece private bathroom. The second bedroom is equipped with a comfortable double bed futon and a flat-screen TV, and can be used as either an office or a bedroom. For added convenience, the living room sofa converts to a comfortable queen bed. A second bathroom and in-suite laundry facilities offer additional privacy and comfort.

Whether you are travelling for business or for pleasure, your stay at Little Haven will provide you with exceptional comfort, convenience, culture and variety.

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 482277 in Vancouver, British Columbia

Vancouver 2 Bedroom Commerical Drive Condo Steps to Skytrain and Amenities
average rating of 4.428571 based on 7 reviews
business
Vancouver 2 Bedroom Commerical Drive Condo Steps to Skytrain and Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p482277vb
+1 866 800-8880
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Delta, BC
5

What a perfect condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was in great shape and full of comfortable amenities. The location was perfect and Isabel, the manager I dealt with, was extremely helpful and professional. I would not hesitate to rent from EMR again.
business
Vancouver 2 Bedroom Commerical Drive Condo Steps to Skytrain and Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p482277vb
+1 866 800-8880
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Redmond, Washington
3

Stayed for 3 nights in Sept 2013

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Three great things about my stay:

1. EMR Staff (Isabel) was professional, courteous and very helpful from start to the end, had few issues and she did her best to address them or find alternate options.

2. Property was clean and properly maintained.

3. Walking distance to Safeway and few restaurants so made things convenient.

Now things that they can improve upon:
1. It was too close to the sky train. We had to keep the windows open at night due to the lack of air conditioning or fan and the sky train kept us awake during its hours of operations. Will be great if the bedroom and TV room have fans installed.

Dinning table chairs cushions should be replaced.

Learnt the hard way that you cannot accommodate more than 5 people in this resort.
business
Vancouver 2 Bedroom Commerical Drive Condo Steps to Skytrain and Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p482277vb
+1 866 800-8880
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Rockwall, Texas
5

Little Haven Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
It was too close to the sky train. We had to keep the windows open at night due to the lack of air conditioning and the sky train kept us awake during its hours of operations.
business
Vancouver 2 Bedroom Commerical Drive Condo Steps to Skytrain and Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p482277vb
+1 866 800-8880
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Lenexa, KS
5

Great place to stay.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great place to stay. I would have preferred 3 beds but I knew that was not part of the furnishings when I rented the apt. It was clean and we like closeness so it was very comfortable. The balconies were wonderful!
business
Vancouver 2 Bedroom Commerical Drive Condo Steps to Skytrain and Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p482277vb
+1 866 800-8880
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Saskatoon, SK
4

Little Haven on the Drive was indeed a haven

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The experience was great - starting with the booking to check in to the check out. The staff was friendly and professional. The condo was very clean and comfortable. It was nicely furnished and close by to sky train, grocery store and some funky shops. Our family of four stayed and much more comfortable than a hotel room! We would stay again.
business
Vancouver 2 Bedroom Commerical Drive Condo Steps to Skytrain and Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p482277vb
+1 866 800-8880
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Edmonton, Alberta
4

Little Heaven

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed in this place for 5 days in June. The place was cozy and very nice. We really felt like our home. All the shopping centers as well as public transports were close by. All the required facilities for a nice stay had been provided by the landlord. You will love the balcony and the comfortable beds and sofa. I recommend people to ask the company manager to appear physically for check-in and check-out not to face any issue afterwards. If there is any problem with the unit you should report it to the manager immediately. The behavior of the company staff was professional and lovely. I really recommend this place to people.
business
Vancouver 2 Bedroom Commerical Drive Condo Steps to Skytrain and Amenities
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p482277vb
+1 866 800-8880
Vancouver Vancouver Coast
Fort Mcmurray, AB
5

Great convenient location and well maintained ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Great convenient location and well maintained property

We had a lovely stay. There were some minor issues that were very quickly rectified! The property is right next to the sky train, so Vancouver and the surrounding area is easily and quickly accessible.

Manager responded on 7/2/2013:
We are happy to know you enjoyed the property. Thank you for the great review. We hope to see you again.