Madeira Beach condo rental - Sea Breeze Condo on Madeira Beach 6 Blocks North of John's Pass Village
Sea Breeze Condo on Madeira Beach 6 Blocks North of John's Pass Village
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Madeira Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-5)

Relax and enjoy spectacular sunsets, white sandy beaches, and tropical palm trees all from our balconies, directly over the beach.

Our one bedroom, one bath condos sleep up to four people with a queen-size bed and pull out queen-size sleeper sofa. Tastefully decorated with new tropical style furniture, our condos are perfect for honeymooners or those who just want to feel like they are on a honeymoon.

Our full-size kitchens give you the choice to prepare meals in the condo or dine at one of the great restaurants in our a

Keywords: Condo Direct Gulf Front

7 Reviews of Property 4817 in Madeira Beach, Florida

Sea Breeze -1BR/1BA/Direct Gulf Front/Spec 5/31-6/7
average rating of 4.571429 based on 7 reviews
business
Sea Breeze -1BR/1BA/Direct Gulf Front/Spec 5/31-6/7
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4817vbi
+1 727-393-6203
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ponte Vedra Beach, Fl
5

5 Stars are not Enough

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our experience recently for a 6 night stay in condo #105 was a Ten!!!! EVERYTHING went perfectly (except the weather). The owners had anticipated everything and all arrangements were made with precision and great friendliness. The condo's location, decor, cleanliness, and equipment were exceptional. Nothing was lacking. This is perfect for a couple with its roomy bedroom and one bath. Even in some bad weather we were able to enjoy the condo's covered balcony. It is an easy walk to Johns Pass. The beach, with its soft white sand, is maintained beautifully. The community Jacuzzi and pool were great. We don't know when we will be back to this area......but we hope it will be soon and that #105 will again be available.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Sea Breeze -1BR/1BA/Direct Gulf Front/Spec 5/31-6/7
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4817vbi
+1 727-393-6203
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ontario, Canada
5

Amazing Place, Amazing view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
If you are looking for a great place to stay, this is it!! We stayed in Unit 205 which was very clean and nice with very "Florida like" decor. The view from the balcony was priceless!! We loved sitting in the morning having coffee on the balcony, looking out over the pool and beach to the water. We saw dolphins almost every day. Lovely walks on the beach as well and beautiful sunsets from the balcony. The pool area and grounds are very clean and neatly kept. Guests were all friendly. Being on the second floor we walked up the stairs most of the time, so the elevator was not an issue. Location is great for walking to restaurants and John's Pass. Enjoyed Bill & Gene's suggestion of the Conch Republic for dinner. We also lucked out with perfect weather. We would definitely return as well as recommend the Sea Breeze to our friends. Thanks again for a great vacation!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sea Breeze -1BR/1BA/Direct Gulf Front/Spec 5/31-6/7
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4817vbi
+1 727-393-6203
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Zephyrhills, Fl
4

GREAT place to stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We are Florida residence and have stayed many places along the west coast. I can promise you that we will never stay in a hotel again as long as this condo is available. Everything was perfect in this unit. The owners were wonderful, the views were magnificant, we saw dolphins every day we were there. We stayed the week of July 4th and the fireworks were amazing, you could see them all around the area. The only complaint I have is the elevator was extremely slow and hot. Love it and will plan to be back this year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Sea Breeze -1BR/1BA/Direct Gulf Front/Spec 5/31-6/7
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4817vbi
+1 727-393-6203
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Delton, MI
5

Beautiful views and wonderful amenities!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
We want to send you a thanks for a wonderful anniversary week (30th). The condo was not only very comfortable and beautifully decorated but has amenities that we never expected. We really appreciated the location, just a few blocks from John's Pass giving us the opportunity to watch the fishermen (and women) catch everything from shark to flounder while the herons, pelicans and egrits watch just a few feet from us for any cast offs.

We loved all of the local restaurants within walking distance. Our favorites were Scully's and Latitudes and also enjoyed Dockside Dave's and Screwey Louie's. Walking over the draw bridge were overlook spots with fascinating views of boats and all of the water sports enjoyed a short walk down the beach.

We loved waking up to the dolphins playing in the surf close enough to swim to and listening to the waves through the sliding glass doors. The sunsets were beautiful from both the balcony and the beach and also enjoyed the full moon rising.

We will definitely recommend your condos to family and friends and thanks again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Sea Breeze -1BR/1BA/Direct Gulf Front/Spec 5/31-6/7
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4817vbi
+1 727-393-6203
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
New Whiteland, In.
4

Great Vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 5, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We came down July of 2010. We have never stayed here before and of course your always nervous of the unknown. However, we were pleasantly pleased. Our Condo was very clean and comfortable. THe pool area was always clean and well cared for. We had the best time there and plan on many more trips there!! The owners were great also. Thanks for an amazing vacation!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Sea Breeze -1BR/1BA/Direct Gulf Front/Spec 5/31-6/7
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4817vbi
+1 727-393-6203
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Vienna, IL USA
5

Nice Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
This was our first time booking a condo and we were a little nervous about what we would have once we arrived. Great first impression, the building, parking lots, and grounds were well maintained and the pool and hot tub were great too! Upon unlocking our condo...we were very pleasantly surprised, very nice! The beach view was awesome and it had a great balcony with comfortable patio furniture and even a chaise lounge! Bill and Gene had thought of everything that guests would need, including plenty of linens and towels. I had called them regarding the laundry facilities and they promptly returned my call, Bill even called us the next day to make sure everything was ok and also answered alot of questions we had regarding the area...he even offered insider "local" tips for great restaurants! Overall, great location, great condo, and great owners! We usually go to the Panama City area, but have decided this is the place to be...hope to rent this condo again next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Sea Breeze -1BR/1BA/Direct Gulf Front/Spec 5/31-6/7
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4817vbi
+1 727-393-6203
Madeira Beach Florida Central Gulf Coast
Crawfordsville, Indiana
4

Nice location, beautiful sunsets.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
Nice location, beautiful beach with snow white sand, just a mile walk to John's Pass, nice pool and jacuzzi, excellent value for the money. The only down-side is that there is no on-site management, so there were trespassers coming in from the beach to use the pool facilities.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7