Summerlin estate rental - Casa Del Rey
Casa Del Rey
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps15
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Summerlin Estate Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedroom, 4 Bath, Minutes to the Las Vegas Strip

Plush luxury home with over 4,248 square feet, 5 bedroom, 4.5 bath, tranquil oasis within a gated community and located only minutes from gambling, shopping, and the excitement of The Strip/Downtown. Immediate access to the new Red Rock Casino/Resort, fine restaurants and shopping.

Built in 2007 and professionally interior decorated, this home exudes sophisticated elegance with 5 bedrooms (4 up; 1 down), 4.5 bathrooms, tile floors and granite counters, custom redrock pool/waterfall/spa. Numerous mature, 25 to 30 foot palms and desert plants, free high-speed wireless internet, satellite TV/DVD/VCR, entertainment loft, wet bar.

This massive home boasts a three car garage, a private courtyard w/outdoor barbecue area and basketball court. The master suite is equipped with a huge attached bathroom w/ jacuzzi tub and a walk-in-closet. A great place to use as a 'Base Camp', or enjoy all of the at-home pool-side amenities! You will absolutely love this place ! Everything you need for your stay is included for your Vegas Vacation!

6 Reviews of Property 480864 in Summerlin, Nevada

Private Luxury Villa !! Private Pool/Jacuzzi - Minutes to the Strip!
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Private Luxury Villa !! Private Pool/Jacuzzi - Minutes to the Strip!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p480864vb
+1 (702) 982-3700
Summerlin Nevada
5

Las Vegas House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
House and grounds were as pictured. Quiet, attractive neighborhood.
Management (Yvonne) sent pool repair person on the first day of our stay but problems with water level and temperature of the hot tub persisted. Because of our busy schedule we didn't call Yvonne again about the issue until we'd returned home.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Private Luxury Villa !! Private Pool/Jacuzzi - Minutes to the Strip!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p480864vb
+1 (702) 982-3700
Summerlin Nevada
Barrie, Ontario Canada
5

GREAT TIME IN LAS VEGAS

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We rented this house for our trip to Las Vegas for a hockey tournament. Oct 10- 14 We had a total of 7 people in our party, and there was more then enough room for all of us. Great pool and spa, backyard was nice and relaxing. The listing was exactly described and location was perfect. The house is well appointed and well looked after. We found it to be about a 20 minute drive to Las Vegas Blvd ( I have a lead foot).
The transaction to rent the house went smooth and easy. Anyone looking for a pristine well looked after property you won't go wrong here.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Private Luxury Villa !! Private Pool/Jacuzzi - Minutes to the Strip!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p480864vb
+1 (702) 982-3700
Summerlin Nevada
Highland, Ca
5

AMAZING home from A to Z.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This property was truly amazing. This trip was planned with my mother, grand mother, siblings, and kids. Everyone had plenty of sapce and room to move around. We will start with the backyard. Truly inviting. The backyard was awesome and offered entertainment for all ages. The jacuzzie, pool, and basketball court allowed us all to enjoy this space at the same time. The built in grill was situated under trees providing needed protection from the sun for our expert griller (me). The kids wanted to be outside which is all that needs to be said in todays world of video games (which of course they brought with them).
Now lets talk about the house. Simply breathtaking. Open floor plan that had room for everyone. Spacius and designed for multible activities. Enough tvs for the different age groups to be able to have their own area for their entertainment pleasure (video games, movies, or cartoons).
This property allowed our kids to be kids and allowed us adults to be kids as well. You cant beat that in a vacation and that is what you get when you stay at this property.
The neighborhood was very quite which offers peace and serenity to a city that is known as Sin City. We were able to enjoy all that Vegas has to offer with the benefit of returning to this home and being able to escape all that sin city has to offer. The best of both worlds.
I just also want to thank Yvonne for all of her help in making this vacation happen and ensuring we had everything we needed. We were 150% satisfied with our stay. As we were walking out of the house to leave my ten year old niece said, "thank you uncle, this was my best vacation ever".
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Private Luxury Villa !! Private Pool/Jacuzzi - Minutes to the Strip!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p480864vb
+1 (702) 982-3700
Summerlin Nevada
Ontario, Canada
5

Excellent!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
House exactly as described. Very clean. Everything needed for a great stay. Great gated community. Close to EVERYTHING. Half hour from Convention Centre/Strip. Plenty of room for our group (7 guys). Special thanks to Yvonne for helping us out with reservation etc. Definitely hope to be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Private Luxury Villa !! Private Pool/Jacuzzi - Minutes to the Strip!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p480864vb
+1 (702) 982-3700
Summerlin Nevada
Santa Barbara, CA, USA
5

Fabulous stay at beautiful vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My husband and I, including a few of our closest friends, had an amazing vacation together in this beautiful, fully furnished vacation home. The community was clean, quiet, and felt very safe. The house is close to shopping centers, which made it very convenient and easy to cook meals at the house. The house itself was pristine, spacious, and well stocked/maintained. The overall experience was much better than we'd hoped for. Our contact at the management company was very professional, friendly, and we were very pleased with all communications. We hope to and would love to stay here on a recurring basis. Can't say enough good things! We would highly recommend this property to anyone looking for a relaxing stay off the Las Vegas strip.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Private Luxury Villa !! Private Pool/Jacuzzi - Minutes to the Strip!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p480864vb
+1 (702) 982-3700
Summerlin Nevada
Coronado, CA
5

Incredible Experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We stayed at the Del Rey house with our family. It was an incredible experience. The weather was perfect and the house/pool were an great value vs renting a hotel room. The location was also excellent, we would recommend this house to any of our friends/family. Thanks again for the great time in Las Vegas!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7