Palm Desert house rental - Front of home
Front of home
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Palm Desert House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 4.5 Bathrooms

Enjoy this single story Estates home with huge Master bed & bath suite with 3 more bedroom suites on the other side of the house. Backyard with fruit trees, lawn and fountain. Front yard- enclosed courtyard with pool, spa & lounge furniture. Stereo speakers throughout the home and outside. Gourmet, granite countertop kitchen, and large sunken bar area off of family room. Extremely comfortable and luxurious home to ensure your stay in Palm Desert is most relaxing.

4 Reviews of Property 480047 in Palm Desert, California

Desert Falls Custom Estate Sanctuary w/ Private Pool & Spa
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Desert Falls Custom Estate Sanctuary w/ Private Pool & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p480047vb
619-246-7345
Palm Desert California Desert
5

Beautiful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Absolutely Fabulous property! Roomy and well laid out to give space and privacy when wanted, with lots of great gathering areas for all of us to enjoy each other's company too.
The property manager was excellent, welcoming us to the home and showing us the controls for pool and A/C etc. Couldn't have better accommodations or service!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Desert Falls Custom Estate Sanctuary w/ Private Pool & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p480047vb
619-246-7345
Palm Desert California Desert
Granbury, Texas
5

Great house with great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This spacious house was perfect for our trip. Four golfers that like to play and eat together but, want our own "space" when it comes to the housing arrangement. This house has a huge master suite and three other large bedrooms each with there own full baths. Great pool and Spa... Very large and well stocked kitchen... And lots of space all through the floor plan.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your review. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay!
business
Desert Falls Custom Estate Sanctuary w/ Private Pool & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p480047vb
619-246-7345
Palm Desert California Desert
Where do you live?
4

Relaxing and Comfortable

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Our extended family of 6 stayed here for a week over New Years 2014. The house is large and roomy so we were able to spread out and have our privacy. The furnishings are comfortable and we especially enjoyed the carpeted rooms and fireplace this time of year. The place was very clean and fairly well equipped, although there were so many drawers and cupboards in the kitchen we could never remember where anything was! We spent a lot of time by the pool enjoying the sun, with plenty of chairs and a spa that actually gets hot - bonus! The area was quiet yet close to major roads for easy driving to grocery stores, restaurants, etc. The only downside is the lack of a second remote to get into the gated community. We had two cars (and the golf cart) so it was tricky coordinating coming and going. Could have also used more written information with directions, instructions, etc. although the property manager was very responsive to phone calls with questions. Overall, we had a great time and enjoyed staying in this lovely home.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review! I appreciate your input and have already put remedies into action. We are getting a second remote for the gates and garage doors, and I am working on an additional informational packet. I am so glad that you enjoyed your stay.
business
Desert Falls Custom Estate Sanctuary w/ Private Pool & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p480047vb
619-246-7345
Palm Desert California Desert
Where do you live?
5

October 2013, autumn break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Excellent and beautiful house, in impeccable condition and extremely luxuries.

We, a family of 5 with two boys in the 20ies and a 12 year old girl, enjoyed our stay immensely. We even had the opportunity to entertain friends from Denmark that was visiting the area while we where there. The house can easily accommodate two families.

The clubhouse, with fitness center and tennis courts was used every day. The fitness facilities are really good compared to what we have experienced in other communities and hotel in the area. The club house staff was friendly and helpful - al real treat.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay in Palm Desert. We hope to have you out again!
Helpful votes: 1/1