Clearwater Beach condo rental - Boat slips directly in front of unit available to rent at an extra cost. Gas grill available to use on dock also.
Boat slips directly in front of unit available to rent at an extra cost. Gas grill available to use on dock also.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Clearwater Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 BR, 2BA, Balcony, Intracoastal Waterfront With Views Of Gulf And Sand Key

New ownership in March 2013 of this 1342 square foot luxury 2 BR, 2 BA condo. It has a private 10' x -10' balcony off the master suite with views of Gulf of Mexico, Clearwater Pass, and Sand Key Beach.

Boat slips available at an additional fee. Must be reserved before you arrive.

Saturday check-in and check-outs preferred during busy seasons.

Free, secure WiFI throughout unit.

Everything is new. Beds with super comfortable mattresses! Stainless appliances, full-sized He washer and dryer in unit.

King bed in master suite with a spacious walk-in closet, 2 full-sized beds in 2nd bedroom and full-sized sleeper sofa in living room allows this unit to sleep a total of 8.

Dining table has seating up to 8 with an additional 3 bar stools for kitchen counter eating and working convenience.

60' flat screen cable TV with Blu-Ray in living room.

Master has 32' flat screen TV and 2nd bedroom has 32' flat screen TV also.

Waterfront, heated swimming pool and deck shared with hotel next door.

Walking distance to all Clearwater Beach has to offer. If you don't want to walk, this property is very close to a Jolly Trolly stop.

Off-street parking with some covered spaces available. Passes are issued for your vehicle(s) upon check-in. Must be displayed while parked or vehicle(s) may be towed.

Unit includes dishes, cooking utensils, bedding, and towels. Does not include food, soaps, or paper goods.

If you like this unit, but would prefer a 3 bedroom unit, or this one is booked, please look at Dockside 603. VRBO# 479453 Very similar and also a great unit!

More Details
Hide Details

Dockside Condos are a little known secret to most Clearwater Beach visitors. Awesome views of the intra coastal waters right in front of your unit! Clearwater Beach is only 1 1/2 blocks away. Relax and watch the amazing sunrises and water activities right outside your door!

7 Reviews of Property 479451 in Clearwater Beach, Florida

501 Dockside, Amazing sunrises on intracoastal waters, 1 1/2 Blocks To Beach
average rating of 4.8 based on 7 reviews
business
501 Dockside, Amazing sunrises on intracoastal waters, 1 1/2 Blocks To Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p479451vb
+1 302-228-2111
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Atlanta
5

Love this place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This is the first time we have stayed on the southern part of the island and we were surprised to find out we liked it better than the north end! Great walking area. So close to many restaurants, shops, and of course the beach.
This condo was so clean! So nicely furnished and stocked well too. The water views from every window were breathtaking. loved the side window and little sitting area there. Nice and quiet for reading or just looking out the window. The sunrises in the morning were worth this not so early bird to get up for! The owners did this right. Nice walkway to sit out front too. Plenty of room especially since this is an end unit. Not much walking past your door.
The sunsets in the back on the balcony were beautiful too. Beds were great. Loved the walk in closet! Furniture was cute and sturdy and new. Appliances were new and stainless. If you wanted to spend time in the kitchen, which I really didn't, I think you would like it. Looked really full of supplies. Loved the keurig type coffee maker.
Sheets were nice and soft. Plenty of extra pillows and blankets. We slept great.

This complex was so cute too. Not too big and not too small. Maybe 30 units? Plenty of free parking right below and around building.
Loved the water out front. Wish we had a boat to pull in to a spot. It was right out front!
Also loved the luggage carriers and elevators! Made loading and unloading so easy.

Owner and managers were great. Very helpful and quick to answer any questions.

We had a great vacation. Thank you.
We will see you next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
501 Dockside, Amazing sunrises on intracoastal waters, 1 1/2 Blocks To Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p479451vb
+1 302-228-2111
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
San Antonio, Fl.
5

Clearwater vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The condo and the grounds were beautiful. We had a wonderful time with all of the amenities the condo and the complex had to offer. The owners were very attentive and were always available. The condo was also a short drive away from all of the activities the Tampa Bay Area has to offer. The sunsets and night life at Clearwater beach are amazing. Several great places to eat and drink were within walking distance. Can't wait to return there as soon as we can.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
501 Dockside, Amazing sunrises on intracoastal waters, 1 1/2 Blocks To Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p479451vb
+1 302-228-2111
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Clearwater stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a wonderful stay in this spacious and inviting 2 bedroom condo. The views surrounding you are magnificent. From the master bedroom you have your own balcony facing the ocean and your family room door opens over the bay. Best of both worlds. Also furnishings are bright and airy. The owner couldn't have been nicer and more accommodating. Book your stay here and you won't be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
501 Dockside, Amazing sunrises on intracoastal waters, 1 1/2 Blocks To Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p479451vb
+1 302-228-2111
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
North Carolina
4

Great place to stay!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had a great vacation in Clearwater! It was our first time here and we would love to come back. The condo was great and it was exactly like the pictures reflect. It was very clean and the property owner and the managers we so helpful and told us about the attractions, restuarants and activities. I would recommend this property! It has really beautiful views and a great location!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
501 Dockside, Amazing sunrises on intracoastal waters, 1 1/2 Blocks To Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p479451vb
+1 302-228-2111
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
5

Beautiful views from every direction.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was a very nice property and appeared exactly as stated in the listing. The beds were comfortable, the views were fantastic, and the location was convenient to everything. Furnishings and appliances were upscale and practically brand new. Decks on the front and back of the unit offer wonderful views of both sunsets and sunrises, and the front deck provided a ring side view of the Clearwater Beach July 4th fireworks display. We were even able to enjoy displays from other nearby municipalities. The owner and the local manager were both a joy to work with. The owner quickly responded to requests for information regarding the boat slips and our security deposit was refunded the same day that we checked out! I would highly recommend this listing.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
501 Dockside, Amazing sunrises on intracoastal waters, 1 1/2 Blocks To Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p479451vb
+1 302-228-2111
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

The Dockside is a wonderful place to stay.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The Dockside is a wonderful place to stay. Very clean, new appliances including washer and dryer in the unit. The views of the inland waters while preparing dinner or the ocean views from our corner balcony were absolutely amazing. Watched dolphins from our front deck. Having the two bathrooms was a plus when the kids were here we could all get ready without having to wait for each other. Walking distance to Clearwater beach or the Pool if we wanted more privacy. Everything was within walking distance didn't have to pay or drive around looking for parking!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
501 Dockside, Amazing sunrises on intracoastal waters, 1 1/2 Blocks To Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p479451vb
+1 302-228-2111
Clearwater Beach Clearwater Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Would recommend to ANYONE.

  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We enjoyed our stay at the Dockside. Close to all amenities. Would recommend to ANYONE. Thank you!
Helpful votes: 2/2