Englewood Beach condo rental - Beach View
Beach View
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Englewood Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedroom, 2 1/2 Bathroom With Spectacular Beach Views

A piece of paradise is awaiting you in this scenic setting between Sarasota and Ft. Myers. Our 1700 square foot 3 bedroom 2.5 bath beauty is situated right on the Gulf of Mexico. The beautiful condo was built in 2005, with views from many angles, many upgrades and comes newly furnished.

Enjoy beautiful sunrises overlooking the gulf via the enclosed lanai or sit on your own private patio. Once finished with the morning sun, you can take a dip in the heated pool or the gulf. You can also try your hand at fishing on the beach.

Then, head inside and enjoy your two splendid sitting areas either on the lanai or in the family room. Enjoy the 50 inch flatscreen along with a DVD player. Also, you can relax anywhere in the condo while you use the wireless internet.

The condo comes complete with a master suite that includes a king bed, walk in closet, soaking tub and a marvelous shower. There are also two other wonderful bedrooms that have queen beds. In the living area, you can also comfortably sleep on the queen sleeper sofa and love seat.

We haven't forgotten those of you who enjoy a formal evening of wining and dining. Enjoy the fine dining area especially decorated for those splendid evenings. Or, you can relax and eat informally at the large eat-in area in the lanai or bar in the kitchen.

Englewood Beach is conveniently located between Sarasota and Ft. Myers. It is on gorgeous white sand beaches that are full of numerous activities. Shelling, snorkeling, boating, beach combing and kayaking are some of the activities within minutes of your doorstep. The Cape Haze Peninsula is also home to the Tarpon and Snook capital of the world - Boca Grande - which is within a ten minute drive. There are numerous and wonderful eateries, golf courses (seven within five minutes) and shopping districts within a short drive.

Central air conditioning, as well as pool services are provided. Pool heating is provided with the rental rate. The house is also accommodated with a laundry room.

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 479047 in Englewood Beach, Florida

Wake Up To The Amazing Sounds And Views Of The Gulf!
average rating of 4.8 based on 5 reviews
business
Wake Up To The Amazing Sounds And Views Of The Gulf!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p479047vb
217-254-2695
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Raymond Minnesota
4

Manasota Key Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Great condo. It is advertised. Very good quality and comfort. We loved the ability to have the beach within a few steps. The pool is small but we didn't come for the pool. Good restaurants with in walking distance. Grandkids loved the search for sharks teeth and all the shells. Thanks for sharing this great condo and it's beautiful beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Wake Up To The Amazing Sounds And Views Of The Gulf!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p479047vb
217-254-2695
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Visitor

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The condo is absolutely gorgeous! It has a beautiful location and oceanfront view of the ocean. The interior is decorated with style. Can't wait to come back next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
business
Wake Up To The Amazing Sounds And Views Of The Gulf!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p479047vb
217-254-2695
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
5

Christmas vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had a great time at the condo and it is just as it appears in the pictures. Well decorated and equipped with all you need. Right on the beach, listening to the gulf at night while going to sleep,can't get any better than that. Would definitely recommend this vacation rental.
Recommended for:  People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Wake Up To The Amazing Sounds And Views Of The Gulf!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p479047vb
217-254-2695
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Apollo Beach FL
5

Outstanding View and Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I would highly recommend the condo. Excellent location, Everything was clean and comfortable.
The owners were a joy and very accomodating.

Best Birthday present ever!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Wake Up To The Amazing Sounds And Views Of The Gulf!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p479047vb
217-254-2695
Englewood Beach Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Alexandria, VA
5

Beautiful 3BR Condo Ocean Front

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Condo looked down on beach from 3rd floor. Sound of surf very relaxing and incredible view of beach and gulf from both screened porch and adjoining balcony amazing. Enjoyed first cup of coffee every morning on balcony to the sound of surf and the delightful view ….a memorable experience.

10 year old twins unfortunately decided to spend a lot of time with different preferences...one wanted to swim in gulf and hunt for sharks' teeth along shore and other loved the swimming pool. They had a ball and when the time came to leave, we had to make time for one last swim before we closed the door to some wonderful memories. The only regrets...we never remembered to take money to the beach for the ice cream boat and the boys were disappointed. We promised them next year…..

We celebrated my sister's birthday in the spacious, beautiful condo. The master bedroom suite was very private with king sized bed and a view from bed to die for... My sister's new husband had a place to retreat to Sunday when my large extended family descended for the day on Manasota Key to wish my sister Happy Birthday. The twins and I were in two guest bedrooms at the other end of suite…..comfortable queen sized beds. The night of my sister's birthday, the comfortable couch turned into a comfortable pullout bed to accommodate her daughter for the night.

On the last day, we all agreed that this should be an annual event....but this condo was so large and comfortable, that a lesser place would be unacceptable.

So good by, beautiful Manasota Key condominium…...until next year. Sure hope the ice cream boat is still cruising along shore's edge.. The twins have very good memories.

Thanks, Gary and Jennifer for some wonderful family memories.
Helpful votes: 2/2