Boyne Mountain condo rental - Front of Unit Winter
Front of Unit Winter
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps16
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Boyne Mountain Condo Rental Photos and Description
Can be rented as a 1 Bedroom (lower) or all 3 Bedrooms plus the Loft

Our unit is about 200 feet from of the Boyneland slope at Boyne Mountain's Disciples Village.

We just recently purchased the condo and are extremely enthusiastic about the Boyne Experience . We will strive to make your stay with us as stressfree & memorable as possible.

We are just re-decorated for Ski Season this year. We are adding new paint, Ski Decor & 6 Flat Screen TVs to our unit. We also added bluetooth sound bars to each unit so you can link your phone and play music through the sound bar. We also installed 4 Bluray players for those lazy days.

The Main Unit has a 50' LED TV in the Living Room & we installed a 55' LED TV in the Lower Unit Living Room

All of the Bedrooms also have LED TV's installed.

Not only is the main unit available for rent which , we also offer the owner's unit with one additional bedroom with two queen beds & a pull out couch with a large kitchen should you need the extra space.

* The Master Bedroom Suite is on the main level and has a king size bed and a private bathroom with a jetted tub.

* The Main Bedroom is also on the main level and has 2 queen beds with the main bath (Outside of Bedroom).

* The open loft is on the upper level and has 2 queen beds and a private full bath.

* The lower level (which can be included or separated from the upper two levels via soundproof lockoff stairway) has a large bedroom with a two Queen beds, a full bath, Living room with a Gas Fireplace and a large Kitchen.

The living room has a gas fireplace, 55' LED TV with Blueray player & Bluetooth Sound Bar, a Fold out queen sleeper sofa. There are lots of windows throughout, including a wall of windows that extends from the living room to the second level loft.

Boyne Mt. is a golfer and skier's paradise offering the top-rated skiing and snowboarding and golf courses in the Midwest. The slopes and courses are but a minute walk out your door. The largest water park in the Midwest is only a 10 minute walk, as are tennis, Deer Lake/beach and several dining options. Golf, skiing and snowboarding lessons are available, and so is child care. And don't miss a day at Solace Spa, another of this premier resort's award-winning amenities.

There are so many wonderful places to visit and things to do, all within minutes of your front door. Visit Traverse City, Charlevoix, Petoskey, walk the beaches of Lake Michigan or take a short drive to the ferry to Mackinac Island.

This meticulously maintained condo has many features others do not: a full unit water purification system, new carpet, new bedding and more!

The pricing is for the main upper condo in the 3 bedroom / 3 bathroom configuration. Please request if you prefer the 4 bedroom configuration or the 1 bedroom configuration.

More Details
Hide Details

We Purchased this unit with our close family friends to enjoy with our children.

Heath Williams purchased this condo in 2013

Our families have always enjoyed coming to Boyne during all four seasons to spend time with friends and have some quality time with family.

7 Reviews of Property 479019 in Boyne Mountain, Michigan

Disciples Ridge @ Boyne Mt. Steps from Slopes, 1, 3 or 4 Bedroom
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Disciples Ridge @ Boyne Mt. Steps from Slopes, 1, 3 or 4 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p479019vb
248-563-6660
Boyne Mountain Northern Michigan
5

Awesome Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our family of 16 recently spent the weekend at this property. We were extremely pleased with everything! The decor was very "warm" and comfortable, including very comfortable beds in all of the bedrooms. The condo was very well stocked with everything you could possibly need to prepare all of your meals. The owner was very friendly and prompt in answering any questions that we had. The ski slope is very accessible to the condo (a very short walk with your skis and a ski down the hill to the lodge area). We also enjoyed the tubing hill and the water park. Our entire family (ages ranging from 58 years to 2 years) had an awesome time. We would highly recommend this condo to everyone!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Disciples Ridge @ Boyne Mt. Steps from Slopes, 1, 3 or 4 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p479019vb
248-563-6660
Boyne Mountain Northern Michigan
5

Spacious and WOW!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Stayed here for a girls weekend. There were 8 of us and we never felt like we were on top of each other - we could have fit in several more people NO PROBLEM. The bedrooms and living areas are super spacious, VERY CLEAN bathrooms, and overall great decor and furnishings. The kitchen was well appointed with lots of pots, pans, and serviceware - plus the gas grill was perfect for a leisurely dinner in - heck, we even baked an apple pie with local apples! We will be coming back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Sue I am glad your Girls Group had a great time! Thanks for choosing us!
business
Disciples Ridge @ Boyne Mt. Steps from Slopes, 1, 3 or 4 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p479019vb
248-563-6660
Boyne Mountain Northern Michigan
Where do you live?
5

Family trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Had a great time with a family get together. The condo was great
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the Review Pam!
I am glad you & your family had a nice time. Hope to hear from you again.

Sincerely,
Heath Williams
business
Disciples Ridge @ Boyne Mt. Steps from Slopes, 1, 3 or 4 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p479019vb
248-563-6660
Boyne Mountain Northern Michigan
Carol Stream, IL, Western Suburb of Chicago
5

GREAT WEEK

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Everything was fantastic about the property. No problem finding the location. All rooms were clean, well lit, kitchen had all we needed, location was perfect for our trip. Kayak on the lake with the grand kids. Swimming and hot tub at night. Quick and easy access to all the locations we visited in Northern Michigan and the U P. Heath was easy to communicate with via email and phone, Answered all our questions and gave us a few of his favorite things to do.
Thanks Heath!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Disciples Ridge @ Boyne Mt. Steps from Slopes, 1, 3 or 4 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p479019vb
248-563-6660
Boyne Mountain Northern Michigan
Keego Harbor
5

Go Boyne!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We stayed here with our family of six, ages 2 to 12. It was wonderful! We had plenty of space, the condo was clean, well furnished and comfortable. We took advantage of many of the resort's offerings including the Waterpark and ziplining. We also swam in Deer lake used the free kayaks and games offered at the beach and hung out at the TIKI Bar. We swam at the Clocktower Lodge pool and relaxed in the hot tub. We all took the free scenic chairlift ride. There was so much to do and the resort is just beautiful. The owners were very responsive throughout the booking process. We have firends that are now considering this spot for their next family getaway. Thanks so much!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Disciples Ridge @ Boyne Mt. Steps from Slopes, 1, 3 or 4 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p479019vb
248-563-6660
Boyne Mountain Northern Michigan
Columbus, OH
5

Plan to return every year!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We stayed here for the second time this summer. It's a great condo - clean, spacious, loaded kitchen. The couch is a bit old and lumpy, but we didn't sit on it much! We fit 4 adults and 4 kids in just fine. Even tho this isn't rented out through the resort, you can still use their facilities (pool, fishing pond, games, arcade, etc...). You can even get housekeeping to bring you fresh towels. Just call the front desk or stop by the main lodge for more info. We didn't figure this out until we were ready to leave last year. Overall, a great little place. We will be returning.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Denna,
Thank you so much for posting a review on our property. We just purchased the Condo in May of 2013 and are in the process of doing some updates. We have already ordered a new sleeper sofa & chair for the living room, we are also going to upgrade the table so it can seat more people as well. Granite in the kitchen, fresh paint & I am installing 4 new flat screen TV's with DVDs. We are also adding all new decor before ski season starts. I can't wait for you to see it next year!

Sincerely,
Heath Williams
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Disciples Ridge @ Boyne Mt. Steps from Slopes, 1, 3 or 4 Bedroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p479019vb
248-563-6660
Boyne Mountain Northern Michigan
Bloomfield Hills
5

Wonder Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Our large family fit very comfortably in the cozy, beautiful condo. The overall experience was spectacular. Had great hospitality, with the furnishings of everything from home. The owner was also very friendly, honest, and helpful, just as the pictures and description. Our family enjoyed the day at the indoor water park and the entertainment of just being at the condo We will definitely be going back and would recommend the place to everyone!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1