Celebration villa rental - Disney Villa - The complete luxury in Disney accommodation
Disney Villa - The complete luxury in Disney accommodation
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps15
  • 4 Bathrooms
 

Celebration Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 6 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 4 Baths, (Sleeps 12-15)

*** THIS IS A VERY SPECIAL EXECUTIVE 6 BED 4 BATH VILLA THAT SLEEPS UP TO 12/14 GUESTS AND HAS A LARGE POOL, SEPERATE HOTTUB, GAMESROOM, FREE HI-SPEED WIFI, FREE TELEPHONE CALLS TO ANYWHERE IN THE US, CANADA AND PUERTO RICO, TV'S IN

ALL BEDROOMS AND MORE MORE EXTRA'S. IT IS LOCATED IN ORLANDO, NEAR DISNEY ***

*** WE ARE NOW TAKING RESERVATIONS FOR 2015/2016 ***

Welcome to our wonderful Orlando Florida home - Disney Villa.

Thank you for taking the time to view and enquiry about our fantastic Davenport Vacation Rental Villa near Disney. We have a total of 5 properties so no matter how large your group is we have multiple homes side by side.

We are the owners of this property and our Disney Villa is our fantastic, 6 bedroom villa situated only 15 minutes away from the magical Walt Disney World and other Orlando and Florida attractions.

The house is the ultimate in luxury and is perfect for that large and multiple family vacation of a lifetime.

We have just had the house completely re-carpeted and painted. We have purchased new LED TV's for all bedrooms and had them all mounted on the wall.

The house is in perfect conditions and very modern.

The house which is very spacious and has 3400 sq ft of living space, is situated on a very prestigious private development and is in the perfect location for all of the wonderful attractions that Davenport, Orlando, Disney and Florida have to offer.

This magnificent, 6 bed, 4 bath villa sleeps up to 12 guests. It has been furnished to an exceptional high standard to make your stay as comfortable as possible. The house which stands on an oversized plot is mainly a one-story house which is ideal for all your party.

The bedroom layout of the house is as follows.

Bedroom 1 - Mastersuite, US Kingsize bed - 40' LED TV

Bedroom 2 - Mastersuite, US Queensize bed - 40' LED TV

Bedroom 3 - US Queensize bed - 32' LED TV

Bedroom 4 - Twin room, two twin beds - 32' LED TV

Bedroom 5 - Twin room, two twin beds - 32' LED TV

Bedroom 6 - Twin room, two twin beds - 32' LED TV

The master bedroom one has to be seen to be believed. It has a kingsize bed, sitting area, sliding patio doors that lead onto the poolside, 40' LED TV, two walk-in closets, corner shower, marble bath, two separate washbasins and a toilet. The bathroom is tiled.

The second master bedroom has a queensize bed, 40' LED TV and a ceramic tiled bathroom.

Bedroom 3 has a Queensize bed and a 32' LED TV.

Bedrooms 4, 5 and 6 all have two twin beds in each and all have 32' LED TV's.

All TV's are mounted on the wall in the bedrooms.

There are two additional fully-equipped tiled bathrooms. One of them has a door which leads directly onto the poolside. All four bathrooms have hairdryers.

The one thing that you will find is how very spacious the house is. The lounge has three leather sofas, a 51' LED TV, DVD and CD player. There is a formal dining room that seats 8 guests and a fully-equipped kitchen which has a center island. There is a nook area which has another dining table that seats six guests.

Disney Villa has a fantastic gamesroom that has a pool table, air-hockey, dartboard, 3 sofas, 50' TV and CD player.

We have just upgraded and added to the villa the latest in high speed wireless broadband internet access, digital cable so you have around 300 TV channels to watch including some pay per view channels and the latest telephone system so you get free unlimited calls anywhere in the US and Canada.

The outside pool area is a major part of this luxury house. The decking area is 1800 sq ft in size. It has a covered lanai porch area and the actual decking is 60ft x 25ft wide.

The pool is 30ft and we have added a separate 6 person Hottub that can be heated to 104%. There are sunloungers, a poolside BBQ, and two extra spotlights for those enjoyable evenings in.

We provide free of charge cots, cribs, and high chairs.

We have made Disney Villa feel like home from home and that perfect vacation destination for you, your family and friends. We do look forward to hearing from you very soon.

We do have other Disney Orlando Villas in the same street if you need more than one vacation home side by side.

Have a great day and I do look forward to hearing from you.

God Bless.

Keywords: Orlando, Villa, Disney, Florida, Pool, Spa, Gamesroom, Executive, Luxury,

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 47893 in Celebration, Florida

Orlando Villa - Disney, 6BR/4BA with Pool, Hottub & Gamesroom
average rating of 4.923077 based on 13 reviews
business
Orlando Villa - Disney, 6BR/4BA with Pool, Hottub & Gamesroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p47893vbi
Cell: (407) 371-2449 (Florida, USA)
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Michigan
5

Excellent Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This is the second year that I have rented from this owner and would recommend him. I have sent my deposit in for 2015 already, not wanting to risk not being able to return. House is very nice, pool area is excellent and the hot tub relaxing. Rental agent was helpful when we had any questions.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi John, Thanks for the e-mail. We are so pleased that again you all had a fabulous months vacation. I also thank you for your deposit for 2015's reservation. We really take great pride in our villas and the fact that this will be your third vacation with us makes us feel very happy that we are providing you with quality accommodation. Take Care and see you in 2015. Lee and Alyson
business
Orlando Villa - Disney, 6BR/4BA with Pool, Hottub & Gamesroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p47893vbi
Cell: (407) 371-2449 (Florida, USA)
Celebration Kissimmee Area
5

Great Home !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had a great time in the Villa. My family and I would defiantly return to this home. We are already planning our next visit to Orlando and plan on booking with Lee again :)
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Jennifer,
Thanks for the kind words, really pleased you had a great visit to our villa. We have done alot of work within the villa having had it re-carpeted and painted. You will be very welcome to use any of our properties again. Take Care, Lee and Alyson.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Orlando Villa - Disney, 6BR/4BA with Pool, Hottub & Gamesroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p47893vbi
Cell: (407) 371-2449 (Florida, USA)
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Manchester, England
5

Fantastic villa with great facilities and plenty of space

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The villa exceeded our expectations. It was well presented and the 6 bedrooms, internal layout ensured we had plenty of space. The pool was very clean and perfect for our children, the hot tub was regularly used to relax in after our busy days at the theme parks and the games room a welcome bonus
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Steve,

Thanks for the nice comments, glad you enjoyed all the facilities within the house and I look forward to accommodating you again in the very near future.

Many Thanks

Lee and Alyson
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Orlando Villa - Disney, 6BR/4BA with Pool, Hottub & Gamesroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p47893vbi
Cell: (407) 371-2449 (Florida, USA)
Celebration Kissimmee Area
5

Check out this superb Florida villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Hi we stayed at this villa from 13/5/2013-27/5/2013
Being regular travelers to Florida we have stayed at many villas but i can honestly say this is the best villa we have ever stayed in.the place was very clean and welcoming when we arrived after a long flight.
The villa is very spacious whether there are 4 or 14 you would never feel as though the place was crowded, the master bedroom is to die for it is that big you could throw a party in it (not advisable lol) there are another two double bedrooms that are also spacious, the family room is large and the sofas are really comfy the television is huge with a vast amount of channels including premiership football so you wont miss a match, the dining room is very nice but we just used the informal table which was very nice. Little ones and teens are not forgotten either there is a games room which is well equipped and also a cot for the really small ones.
Outside the space is fantastic and a beautiful pool and a hot tub (bliss) and plenty seating for everyone and sunloungers there is a covered sitting area which is ideal for sitting out on a night even when its raining, there is toys for the little ones in the pool and a safety fence to stop them running into pool.
The villa has everything you need so there is no need to take anything with you even down to a basket of towels for the pool,
The owner Lee is a very friendly person and very helpful as is the management company if you need help.
The driving distances to all the major parks is very reasonable and very easy.
There is a Publix 2 minutes up the road for all your holiday needs and would recommend MANNYS which is a must do and Dennys for eating out.
If driving down I4 come off at junction 58 Champions Gate as it is easier than going to junction 55. if you follow the road all the way round you will come out at the junction opposite Four Corners on the US27 turn right and Hampton Lakes is the third set of villas up.
Hampton Lakes is a beautiful well kept community with a lovely entrance especially at night and very safe to, the people in the neighbouring villas which are privately owned are very friendly and always have a wave or a hello whenever at the poolside.
We were a party of four and we would recommend this villa to anyone we will certainly bde telling our friends and family about it would also recommend to larger parties as there is a vast amount of space.
Once again Lee thank you for letting us stay in your beautiful home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Hi Margaret and John,

Thanks for the really kind words. We are so pleased you had a great vacation. We also appreciate you recommending us to friends and family and we look forward to accommodating you again in the very near future.

Thanks

Lee and Alyson
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Orlando Villa - Disney, 6BR/4BA with Pool, Hottub & Gamesroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p47893vbi
Cell: (407) 371-2449 (Florida, USA)
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Huntsville, AL
5

Tips from the Disney Diva loved Disney Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
I am a Disney blogger and decided to stay off-property this trip in order to tell my readers about ways to save money on Disney vacations. You can read my entire review at tipsfromthedisneydiva.com (the site wont let me attach the link for some reason). Just search Renting a house at Walt Disney World to see the complete review.

I really liked the house. We stayed with 6 adults and 5 kids quite comfortably. The pool and hot tub was really great and we really felt like we could relax at the house. The owners went way out of their way to accommodate us and were eager to make sure we were having the best trip we could possibly have. I felt very safe at the house and the neighborhood was nice! I would highly recommend Disney Sunshine Villas to anybody wanting more space at Disney for less money should book with them!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Hi Kristin,

Thanks for the feedback. I am so pleased you all had a great time in the villa and that you prefer it to the onsite Disney Resort Hotels. You will be very welcome to use the villa in the future.
Take Care and God Bless.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Orlando Villa - Disney, 6BR/4BA with Pool, Hottub & Gamesroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p47893vbi
Cell: (407) 371-2449 (Florida, USA)
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Ohio
5

Review of 47893

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Enjoyed the home for six days. It was large, clean and comfortable. The lanai area was especially nice because of the hot tub, heated pool and spacious deck patio area. And the house is situated a few homes away from the common recreation area that had nice basketball, tennis and volleyball courts.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Bob,
Thanks for the review. I am so pleased you had a great vacation and you will be very welcome to us any of our villas again in the future.
Take Care and God Bless.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Orlando Villa - Disney, 6BR/4BA with Pool, Hottub & Gamesroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p47893vbi
Cell: (407) 371-2449 (Florida, USA)
Celebration Kissimmee Area
JOliet IL
5

Our Disney Vacation 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Traveling with 11 people this trip, this house truly became our home away from home. It had everything we needed and the space that we needed as well. 6 bedrooms/4baths really made the accodmodations comfortable, especially with morning preparations. With a busy schedule and spending little time at the house other than sleeping, we totally enjoyed the pool and hot tub after miles and miles of walking the Disney parks each day. The family living areas were large and comfortable for all of us. The kitchen allowed us to eat a hearty breakfast before leaving and to prepare lunches for the afternoons. The drive from the house to the Disney properties was an easy drive, 15-20minutes off 192 or 4. I would recomend this property to anyone traveling with a large group... and the price was very reasonable and affordable. We loved it and would totally rent from this owner again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Hi Kris and Donna,

Thanks for the very kind words, we are so pleased you all had a fantastic vacation and that you loved the villa.
You will all be very welcome to use any of our properties agaian in the future.
Look forward to hearing from you.
God Bless and have a great day.
Lee and Alyson.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Orlando Villa - Disney, 6BR/4BA with Pool, Hottub & Gamesroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p47893vbi
Cell: (407) 371-2449 (Florida, USA)
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Chicago, Illinois
4

Our Family Vacation to Disneyworld 2011

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
The house was very nice, clean and airy. Great pool area, nice open floor plan. Unfortunately the property was not as show on website. Only 1 king mastersuite, 1 was queen...the queen bedroom was actually a full bed, no triple bunk, 2 twin beds instead, many batteries missing from remotes and smoke alarms and finally I would suggest some upgrading of tv's, dvd, etc. Great sleeping for 12, we had 14. Dee was great in trying to help with extra bedding. that was day one, repeated phonecalls to management went unanswered. Even with these shortfalls we still enjoyed the house and would recommend it with true description to friends. Sorry about the critique but we would have enjoyed it even more had we known what to expect. Thank you for having a nice rental property.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Dennis,

Thanks for the feedback, we did last month have to change/update some of the beds, the triple bunk was taken out and replaced with two twin beds.
I am glad you found the house clean and I am also very happy that you all had a wonderful vacation. You will be very welcometo re-visit and I will amend the text within the description of the advert.

Many Thanks and have a great day.

Lee and Alyson
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Orlando Villa - Disney, 6BR/4BA with Pool, Hottub & Gamesroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p47893vbi
Cell: (407) 371-2449 (Florida, USA)
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Pennsylvania
5

"Awesome vacation home"

"Awesome vacation home"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
What a fantastic vacation we had. From the very begining, this was a positive experience. You were always quick to respond to my questions and very forthright with information about the property,payment,etc. Our group of 10 were very comfortable with the accomodations. The home was very claen when we arrived (always a plus!) We really enjoyed the private pool area after 8 hrs of being in amusment parks in the Florida sun. Thanks so much and we look forward to a future visit!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Lori,

Thanks for the kind words, we so so pleased you had a great vacation and all your family enjoyed our large and luxury house. You will be very welcome to revisit us anytime and we do appreciate you recommending us to friends.

Take Care and you have a great day.

Lee and Alyson
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Orlando Villa - Disney, 6BR/4BA with Pool, Hottub & Gamesroom
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p47893vbi
Cell: (407) 371-2449 (Florida, USA)
Celebration Kissimmee Area
Sherwood, Wisconsin
5

Morgan Family - Disney vacation 3/23/11 - 3/29/11

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
House was perfect. Lots of space, well kept, exactly as pictured and described. Close to parks and amenities, yet quite and safe for evening relaxation. Lee was great to deal with. We enjoyed our first Disney vacation immensely, due in part to the simplicity and comfort of our stay.

Thanks for everything. we look forward to returning.

Keith and Jolene Morgan and family.
Sherwood, Wisconsin
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Owner's Response: Hi Keith and Jolene,

Thanks for the kind words, I am really pleased you enjoyed the house and had a wonderful vacation. You will certainly we welcome to use the villa again for any future vacations.

Take Care, God Bless and have a great day.

Lee and Alyson