Bairro Alto apartment rental - Terrace
Terrace
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 - 5 nights
 

Bairro Alto Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms - 4 adults

An enormous terrace with a breathtaking view over the city and the river (where you will wish to stretch your legs ), is the 'business card' of this apartment. A true postcard. Inside you will find two bedrooms full of light, a living room right in front of the terrace with a zone for meals (next to the kitchen), a bathroom and a WC.

5 Reviews of Property 475501 in Bairro Alto, Portugal

Enormous terrace over the city center - river view
average rating of 4.5 based on 5 reviews
business
Enormous terrace over the city center - river view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p475501
+351 96 9520182
Bairro Alto Lisbon City
4

Lovely apartment & great location

Lovely apartment & great location
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Lovely apartment and well furnished. Close to No:28 tram, which takes you straight into town.

Service was ok, however I do need to comment on the difficulty we had in getting our deposit returned.
As we were on early flight on day of departure, we agreed that the owner would do inspection day early and return deposit, unfortunately nobody showed up. It was only after several txt messages that we got somebody to come and return deposit.
It was a pity, as it made us late getting to airport and caused unnecessary stress at the end of a holiday.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Enormous terrace over the city center - river view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p475501
+351 96 9520182
Bairro Alto Lisbon City
5

Fantastic view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
This was a great holiday in a great apartment. Everything worked and the view from the south facing terrace was superb . Antonio and Andrea were extremely courteous and helpful, Andrea even taking it upon herself to carry luggage upstairs for us. That also organized an early checkout for us and phoned for a taxi. The property was near the 28 tram and there were several shops and restaurants a within walking dIstance. We had a great time and will certainly be back.
Bob, Dianne, Alan and Meryle.
business
Enormous terrace over the city center - river view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p475501
+351 96 9520182
Bairro Alto Lisbon City
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Great Balcony

  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We spend 4 gays in Lisbon and it was a great time. The apartment specally the balcony was great, it was a good place to be. For sure we'll come back for another visit in Lisbon.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Enormous terrace over the city center - river view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p475501
+351 96 9520182
Bairro Alto Lisbon City
Bern/Switzerland
4

Lisboa is great!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
We had a very good time in Lisboa. The App. was very good, well situated in a very good area, large enough for our family, clean, with a beautyful view over the city and the Tejo. The area was very quiet at night. It was a perfect location for our stay in Lisboa and for one week but you should come without a car, so did we. Traffic is hard in Lisboa and there are just a few parking areas around. But a car is not neccessery. Walking is great, Taxis are very cheap. so ist the tram and the metro as well. To get the keys and help was very easy. Ricardo, the guy to help us, was very friendly and so was the way we handeled everything. The price was very good for such an appartement, a supermarket was very close, even a police-station (safety). The legendary tram nr. 28 was one minute away from the app. and it took just a few moments to walk to the portuguese parliament. We had such a very good time ther thad we considered to come back maybe next year.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Enormous terrace over the city center - river view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p475501
+351 96 9520182
Bairro Alto Lisbon City
Bad Nauheim, Deutschland
5

Luxus Penthouse

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Wir verbrachten wunderbare Tage in diesem Penthouse mit gigantischem Blick und großer ca 40 qm Terrasse. Es ist ein super sicheres und sehr reiches Viertel (ein Ferrari stand vor der Tür) am Parlament, die Polizeistation und ein Supermarkt sind 1 Straße unterhalb. Es ist sehr ruhig -morgens hört man die Vögel zwitschern- und doch ist man direkt in der Stadt. Die Trambahn Nr. 28 (die Touristenatraktion) ist direkt die Straße runter. Zu Fuß läuft man ca 20 min. Das Penthouse im 3 Stock ist voll ausgestattet und super schön modern und sehr bequem funktionell eingerichtet. Sehr empfehlenswert.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 8/8