Shores of Panama condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 1 - 7 nights
 

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Photos and Description
Shores of Panama 926 is the perfect getaway at the beach! This beautifully decorated one-bedroom unit is located on the 9th floor of one of the most popular resorts in Panama City Beach.

Shores of Panama 926 is the perfect getaway at the beach! This beautifully decorated one-bedroom unit is located on the 9th floor of one of the most popular resorts in Panama City Beach.

Wake up each morning to the greatest view of the beach just outside your bedroom. The bedroom has a queen-sized bed and HDTV for those night you wish to stay in. This unit also features a private bedroom that will sleep two additional guests. The Kitchen comes fully furnished while the living room is perfectly centered with an incredible view of the beach. The living room also features a large screen HDTV and a pull-out sofa.

Full Resort Amenities Include:

* Gorgeous lagoon style, 13,966 sq. ft. gulf side pool and spa with fountains

* Large pool deck and recreational features.

* Gulf side hot tub

* Large heated indoor pool & hot tub

* Covered on-site parking deck

* Private beach access

* Health center with fitness equipment, spa, sauna, massage therapy and steam room*

* Large and small meeting spaces

* Two tiki bars serving lunch and dinner*

* Beach activities and rental services

* Free high-speed internet access

* Kids Club activity program*

(*activities and outlets are seasonal.)

*Resort Fees apply. Visit our Shores of Panama webpage to learn more about amenities offered with the Club Membership.

*Prices subject to change based on availability and may vary for holidays and special events.

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 474346 in Shores of Panama, Florida

Shores of Panama 926-Gulf Front-Prime Location-Book your summer vacation NOW!
average rating of 4.375 based on 8 reviews
business
Shores of Panama 926-Gulf Front-Prime Location-Book your summer vacation NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p474346vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
4

Beautiful condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
This was our first trip to PCB and the Shores of Panama. The condo is beautiful and met all of our needs. I would however not recommend going during spring break. The place was filled with H.S. Kids and the police were on the beach on a daily basis. Due to the way the Shores is set up you could hear echoing of kids yelling and loud, blaring music every night. I think if you stay here at an off period it would be perfect! I also would've expected a few amenities in the condo such as toilet paper, dish soap and more than one trash bag. We had to go purchase all of these items. I also think the amenities fee to use the pool is a little outrageous. This should be included in the cost of the condo. We were charged $26.88/day for this. Overall we were pleased but the negatives I listed above.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers
business
Shores of Panama 926-Gulf Front-Prime Location-Book your summer vacation NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p474346vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Ponpe Veera, Florida
4

Beautiful Condo in Shores of Panama

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
An absolutely beautiful condo in the Shores of Panama. Very homey with lots of thoughtful touches - like a restaurant notebook. Only issue was wireless was not working and I called Book that Condo the day after getting there and they said they would come and never did so no wireless the entire time. Condo was clean (and I'm very picky) but I found some of the extra blankets needed washing and perhaps the bath rugs. Was surprised there were no tissues, dish soap or shampoo/conditioner like other condos I've stayed at in PCB. It had the other typical "starter" items though. Also no land line phone so I guess the assumption is everyone has a cell phone. I would stay there again though for sure.
business
Shores of Panama 926-Gulf Front-Prime Location-Book your summer vacation NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p474346vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Bremen, GA
3

not bad- & not great

not bad- & not great
  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
the door code given to us didnt work & when we called the booking company, msg said call after hours #. called that # only to hear same first msg. would recommend arriving during business hrs.
wifi didnt work consistently. dining table needs 1-2 more chairs. decor was nice.view was great. needed to work some but no fax on asite.
business
Shores of Panama 926-Gulf Front-Prime Location-Book your summer vacation NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p474346vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Coleman, Ala
5

The staff at book that condo were the best & ...

The staff at book that condo were the best & ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The staff at book that condo were the best & very friendly!

It was very relaxing & we will be using this company again! Very nice condo & facility! It's Cullman, AL:)
business
Shores of Panama 926-Gulf Front-Prime Location-Book your summer vacation NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p474346vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Buford, Ga
5

Great place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is our 4 time in the SOP this unit was the best
business
Shores of Panama 926-Gulf Front-Prime Location-Book your summer vacation NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p474346vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Tyler, TX
5

Shores of Panama 926

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a wonderful stay here and would definitely rent this unit at Shores of Panama again. Great location, beautiful view, nice d├ęcor, very clean, and very quiet.
business
Shores of Panama 926-Gulf Front-Prime Location-Book your summer vacation NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p474346vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Cincinatti, Oh
4

Lovely Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The Shores of Panama 926 was a lovely place to stay. The condos decor is calm, current, and comfortable. The overall decor and cleanliness get 5 stars! The kitchen was well equipped, however, I did not anticipate on buying spices, paper products, and cleaning products. Same for the bathrooms. The condo comes with one roll of toilet paper per bath and one roll of paper towels. It did have enough bath towels and bedding. Biggest complaint from my teen daughters was that even though we called about the wi-fi not working on the first day, the problem was never resolved. The booking company sent someone out to diagnose the problem but that was about all we got. I had to go to the lobby to get a ltitle work done which was fine, but we couldn't use our NetFlix which was disappointing. Overall, we enjoyed our stay and look forward to staying here again.
business
Shores of Panama 926-Gulf Front-Prime Location-Book your summer vacation NOW!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p474346vb
+1 850 588-7414
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Griffin, GA
5

no complaints whatsoever! great get-a-way place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
we got an excellent deal on a last minute get-a-way and couldn't have asked for a nicer condo. decorated to a "T" and everything we could possibly want was provided. the beach was close, the pool was clean and the weather was wonderful. will definitely be visiting again soon!