Rolling Hills villa rental - 2200 Sq/ft Ultra modern Villa, 18ft ceilings, Pool, Gourmet Kitchen, 5 Star 2013
2200 Sq/ft Ultra modern Villa, 18ft ceilings, Pool, Gourmet Kitchen, 5 Star 2013
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Rolling Hills Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms

The Disney Fantasy villa is situated in the prestigious area of Rolling Hills Estates at Formosa Gardens. This ultra modern villa enjoys the status of being on one of the closest residential community to the magical Walt Disney World, just a five minute drive to the home of Mickey Mouse.

The 2200 Sq ft villa is ultra modern with all the latest technology and comforts of home. Pool villa with FREE pool heat using solar panels to heat the water! The main living room includes a 55' LED SMART TV with PS3 Blu-ray and 100's of HD channels. Video games library and movies are included. Wi-Fi throughout the villa and pool areas at broadband speed - 10Mbs. Free unlimited calls to anywhere in the USA and Canada. Gourmet kitchen with granite countertops and top of the line brand new appliances. Dining room with seating for 6. Windows 8 Laptop with Printer/Scanner.

Two Master Suites with queen sized bed and 40' Led TV with ensuite baths and walk-in closets. 2 bedrooms include matching twin beds, alarm clocks and 32' SMART LED TVs.

All bathrooms are fully appointed and have granite counters. Brand new washer and dryer. Private games room with 40' LED TV, Professional ping pong table, foosball, Darts and many board games is truly fun for the whole family. Screened in lanai is the perfect place for a BBQ and swim in our solar heated pool after a long day of theme park hopping or golfing.

Shopping is just minutes away with grocery and retail stores, world class outlet shopping as well as many restaurants and pubs. We are only 15 minutes away from Universal Studios, The Wizarding World of Harry Potter, Sea World, Wet and Wild, Lego Land, 60 min to Busch Gardens, Tampa and the Gulf beaches, 1hour to Daytona beach and the space coast, NASA, Cocoa Beach. 20 golf courses within 20 minutes.

This villa truly has everything to make your Disney vacation or Golf getaway a dream come true.

More Details
Hide Details

I purchased this home as a vacation villa for my family and want others to enjoy this wonderful villa.

Vijay Chand purchased this villa in 2013

We chose this location because we love the area of Formosa Gardens. With Disney World only 2 miles away and shopping within 5 minutes. Restaurants and Pubs are all minutes away. The location is perfect for our family. Close to everything!

Hotels Are Expensive

Hotels offer Limited Amenities

Hotels are Crowded

Hotels are Dirty and Tiny

Hotels shuffle people to tourist traps

Hotels are Forgettable

12 Reviews of Property 474313 in Rolling Hills, Florida

Grand Opening! Ultra Modern Disney Fantasy Villa, 2 miles 2 Disney, 5 STAR!!2014
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
Grand Opening! Ultra Modern Disney Fantasy Villa, 2 miles 2 Disney, 5 STAR!!2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p474313vb
+1 6138787979
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
5

awesome house! super close to everything

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This house was great! Close to everything you could ever need! If you are going to Disney it's just minutes away. House is a great size for a family and grandparents too!! Cozy and no problems whatsoever! Well kept, great place! Loved it! Thank you!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Grand Opening! Ultra Modern Disney Fantasy Villa, 2 miles 2 Disney, 5 STAR!!2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p474313vb
+1 6138787979
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
Surrey, BC, CANADA
5

Excellent place to unwind after walking around all day

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Our Family stayed here during our vacation to Disney and Universal... This place was perfect for us. With the swimming pool, TV's and games room we were able to maximize our vacation time rather than sitting in a hotel room.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Grand Opening! Ultra Modern Disney Fantasy Villa, 2 miles 2 Disney, 5 STAR!!2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p474313vb
+1 6138787979
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had a wonderful week at Disney with the family at your lovely home. The house is located near all the Disney parks, outlets, airport, malls etc. We found the house to be very clean with all the ammenities you need situated in a quiet and safe community. Great for families because of the pool, table tennis, various video games, movies, wifi, cable channels (even NHL hockey) and decor. Would highly recommend staying here to anyone. Thanks again.
Mark and Family
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Grand Opening! Ultra Modern Disney Fantasy Villa, 2 miles 2 Disney, 5 STAR!!2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p474313vb
+1 6138787979
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Great stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We really enjoyed this rental. It is exactly as seen on the pictures. The owner is very clear about the solar pool heat and its capabilities. If it is cold (lucky for us we had unusual cold and cloud snap) so pool was not fun for adults. Kids were able to enjoy it a few times. We didn't have much time to use it anyway. Very quiet neighborhood and close to Disney. Very easy drive. Owner is also very easy to work with. We would stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Grand Opening! Ultra Modern Disney Fantasy Villa, 2 miles 2 Disney, 5 STAR!!2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p474313vb
+1 6138787979
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
5

We will be staying here again!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We have already told several friends and family about how wonderful this home is. We try to go to Disney at least once a year, or every two years. And we have stayed in several homes. This is by far the best home that we have stayed at yet. One thing that is very important is how clean this home is. I tend to be very hard on places we stay at when it comes to cleanliness, due to my occupation. But I can honestly say I did not find one thing dirty. The pool was also very clean. Another plus for this location is how close it is to Disney. If you would like a very clean home that feels like home, that is affordable and close to Disney this is the home to stay at. Great job to the owner and the management team for keeping this home in excellent condition.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Grand Opening! Ultra Modern Disney Fantasy Villa, 2 miles 2 Disney, 5 STAR!!2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p474313vb
+1 6138787979
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
West Hartford, CT
5

Detailed Review for Outstanding Propoerty

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My husband and I along with 2.5 year old and 8 month old stayed for 7 nights. We spent many hours researching a house to rent for our Disney Vacation. Ultimately, we choose this property due to the location, updated condition, and price.

Overview: Wonderful. We will return for our next Disney trip.

Details:
Location: We timed almost all of our back and forth to the parks. Driveway to parking lot spot ran between 13-16 minutes, with 15 min on most occasions. Easy to find. Off Rt 192, 5 minutes to Walgreens and 10 minutes to Target (best one I ever been to).
Community: The community is a mix of vacation rental properties and residents. The house has one of each on either side. We saw the neighbors in the driveway, but otherwise never knew they were their once inside and in the backyard. Most houses all look alike, as you might expect in a typical southern sub-division. The neighborhood felt very safe and family oriented.
Pool: The pool was fantastic The solar heating worked well. We had 80 degree sunny days and 60 cool nights. We were able to swim every night even when 60 degrees out. The pool itself is large and offers easy in and out stairs. Additionally, a nice touch was a towel bar for leaving wet bathing suits and towels outside. The pool is 100% private.
Master Bedrooms: The beds are extremely comfortable. I prefer firm and my husband prefers soft. We were both happy with the mattresses. The linens were new and of good quality. Closet space and dresser space was large.
Kids Rooms: These rooms were perfect for kids. An adult would not be comfortable sleeping in these beds. The rooms are cramped, but again perfect for kids. The pack n play fit perfectly between the 2 beds in both rooms.
Living Room/Kitchen/Dining: Modern furniture/exceptional quality of kitchen appliances/amenities. Surprised to see an actual laptop in vacation rental for your use. We did not need it, but was nice.
Security: The house has an alarm system. We used it and it was very easy to figure out. We used it because we figured-why not, it has it. However, we did not use it when we were there.
Game Room: I never thought we would use this. It became a place for our 2.5 year old to run around. He really thought it was cool to chase ping pong balls and move the fooseball table handles.
Washer/dryer: Wonderful!!! New. Perfect.
Owner: Responsive, easy to work with.

A perfect choice.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Grand Opening! Ultra Modern Disney Fantasy Villa, 2 miles 2 Disney, 5 STAR!!2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p474313vb
+1 6138787979
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Outstanding!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
It was our first visit to Florida and we'll definitely be back! The villa was in the perfect location, close to Disney (12mins from driveway to getting out the car in the Disney car park).

The owner was extremely helpful and answered all our questions before arrival. We had a problem with the A/c and Malcolm(the manager) had someone out within 2hrs.

The accommodation is immaculate, all new fixtures and fittings. Our group was 3 adults and 2 children but you could have 4 adults and 4 children easily without being on top of each other.

The pool is a good size, didn't use the games room but it's a nice extra for those that would use it.

It truly is an outstanding villa in an excellent location.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Grand Opening! Ultra Modern Disney Fantasy Villa, 2 miles 2 Disney, 5 STAR!!2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p474313vb
+1 6138787979
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
5

Extremly PLEASED!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was our first trip to Disney World and we were extremely pleased! Let me start by saying when it comes to vacations and rental homes my standards are HIGH! Its hard to vacation in a rental home that you don't, well, feel at home in!!!

When I booked this place on VRBO the owner called me literally within 5 minutes to confirm our reservation, go over the rental and answer any questions I had... he was very nice and professional!

This place was just as pictured! VERY CLEAN, spacious, modern but comfortable and did I mention VERY CLEAN! I felt so at home we even unpacked our clothes in the drawers for the week... I NEVER DO THAT!! LOL

The kids loved the themed rooms... kid rooms were on the small side and beds were perfectly suitable for children but not sure about teens and up). The pool was great to have and used almost every day. The game room was a plus too (No a/c though) but entertained the kids just the same.

the ONE negative thing about this house is it did not have curtains in the bedrooms... blinds yes but no curtains. Made it hard to sleep in once the sun was up...

I would definitely recommend this rental house to others and will use again if we should come back to the Disney area!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you soo much for your kind words.. We have addressed the sunlight issue that you mentioned.. You are more than welcome back anytime!
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Grand Opening! Ultra Modern Disney Fantasy Villa, 2 miles 2 Disney, 5 STAR!!2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p474313vb
+1 6138787979
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
Tampa, FL
5

Everything You Need

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Seasoned Floridian here. Born and raised in Tampa. We've been going to Orlando for the Disney scene several times a year since I was born. I've been in hotels, motels, B&Bs, time-shares and many rental houses. This one was definitely one of the best I've stayed in.

Conveniently located to food and fun, not too far away from the downtown scene and had everything you would need. Internet coverage was amazing throughout the house, the games and entertainment made me want to stay in the whole week. Beds were comfortable and everything was spotless.

Would definitely recommend to anyone staying in Orlando for relaxation or just a home close to the Orlando fun.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/12
business
Grand Opening! Ultra Modern Disney Fantasy Villa, 2 miles 2 Disney, 5 STAR!!2014
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p474313vb
+1 6138787979
Rolling Hills Kissimmee Area
Tampa
5

Simply Amazing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I stayed at this villa for my yearly conference at Infocomm, which was just a short drive to the Orange County Convention Center. This villa was perfect! Upon entering you can tell the owner spared no expense when it came to amenities this house provides. The house looked exactly like the pictures. I rented the villa with my colleagues, and they loved the fact that we rented this instead of a hotel. We even went for a nightly swim. I will definitely be renting this place again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/12