Esprit Estates villa rental - Cul de sac with only 6 other houses
Cul de sac with only 6 other houses
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Esprit Estates Villa Rental Photos and Description
Private Pool. Less than 15 minutes to Disney. Prices INCLUDE TAXES

This immaculately kept villa is situated in a cul de sac of only six other houses provides a quiet, secluded location. Ideally based for not only Disney, being one of the closest developments, but for sporting activities and within easy reach of the interstate to both the Gulf of Mexico and the Atlantic Coast making day trips an essential part of your stay. The community facilities include a lovely refurbished pool, tennis and basketball courts and is situated on a golf course. The golf course is suitable for all members of the family, at very affordable prices and there is a set of golf clubs in the house for guests use. The design of the villa provides comfortable affordable accommodation with the added benefit of a south west facing private pool with over sized deck and covered lanai. A particularly useful feature for families, the villa has 2 separate living areas & 2 separate dining areas. We have lots more photos and a full virtual tour on our website. Our Games Room has Pool Table, Fooseball (table football) and Electronic Darts.

Activities on Site: Golf Course Location,

Tennis Courts,

Basketball,

Fishing from Pier on Lake,

Community boat ramp to Lake.

Large community pool with changing and sunbathing facilities.

Acitivities Nearby: Theme Parks, Wildlife, Jet Skiing, Crazy Golf, Shopping, Restaurants, Cinema.

Easy access to Interstate with numerous day trips available. Details sent on request.

More Details
Hide Details

We are Tim and Sarah Sharp from rural North Yorkshire in the UK. Tim is a web designer and technical illustrator, Sarah is a Teacher. We have a daughter, Lydia, born in 1998.

The picture shows us is Las Vegas in 2008. Beryl, pictured on the left, Tim's Mum, accompanied us on all our US holidays until sadly, she died in 2011. We look a bit bedraggled because although it was Christmas, we'd not actually expected real snow in Las Vegas, so we hurriedly bought some warmer clothing from a Thrift shop!

Tim and Sarah Sharp purchased this villa in 2004

We viewed about 20 properties and this one stood out from the rest - it was more expensive, but it had so much more space and style than all the others we'd seen and we fell in love with it straight away. It has proved to be a very good property, well built and the plan is excellent, with the master away from the other three bedrooms.

Ideal location, in a quiet subdivision, but closer to Disney than most, and with a host of restaurants and shops within a short drive. For example, the huge 24 hour Walmart is 1 mile North.

18 Reviews of Property 4742 in Esprit Estates, Florida

Golfing community - Free Internet and International calls, Games Room
average rating of 4.888889 based on 18 reviews
business
Golfing community - Free Internet and International calls, Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4742
+44 (0)1677470014
Esprit Estates Davenport Area
Maryland
5

FANTASTIC HOME NEAR DISNEY

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
We've just returned from this gorgeous, well maintained home. I just can't say enough about the home - the pictures shown in the ad were accurate, but nothing prepared me for the absolute beauty of the outside and inside of the home. The owners were fabulous to deal with - I asked ALOT of questions regarding the home and they were very patient with me and gave me excellent information and customer service. The villa is on a cul de sac that allows for a great deal of privacy - the area is just great. We were close enough to all the Disney parks and area restaurants. I have told ALL my friends that when they plan their Orlando area vacations - this is the house for them! Thanks Tim and Sarah for the terrific vacation home!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks Tracy. We know you were apprehensive about using a rented home after having stayed with friends in the past, so we wanted to put your mind at rest and obviously we did! Hope you stay with us again.
Helpful votes: 12/12
business
Golfing community - Free Internet and International calls, Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4742
+44 (0)1677470014
Esprit Estates Davenport Area
4

Great space!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
4 of us(My husband + I, brother-in-law and his wife) stayed in this house during our week long trip to DisneyWorld. When we arrived we found a tidy, welcoming space in a great location for our daily commute to DW. Walmart is just a short distance away, so we were able to stock up for the week. Unfortunately the pool wasn't heated, so we thought it was just taking time to heat. We notified the manager and he sent someone out promptly to address the problem(a pilot light was out) and we then were able to enjoy the pool!
We hope to be able to go back and fill the spare beds with all of our kids one day. :)
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Golfing community - Free Internet and International calls, Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4742
+44 (0)1677470014
Esprit Estates Davenport Area
SCOTLAND
5

MARYJOVILLA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
STAYED TWO WEEKS IN SEPTEMBER.NICE CLEAN,WELL MAINTAINED VILLA.ONLY HAD A PROBLEM WITH THE POOL LIGHT WHICH WAS REPLACED QUICKLY BY THE MANAGEMENT TEAM.HANDY FOR ALL ATTRACTIONS AND SHOPPING/RESTAURANTS.PROMPT REPLY TO INITIAL EBQUIRY
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Golfing community - Free Internet and International calls, Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4742
+44 (0)1677470014
Esprit Estates Davenport Area
5

SO Awesome that I can't even describe it!

SO Awesome that I can't even describe it!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This rental house was so far the best rental house I ever been in! It was neat and clean and very organized :) With its private pool and its pool in the garage, it was very good!! I didn't see any kind of insect in the house so it was great ^_^ The beds were very comfortable and the kitchen was well cleaned :D And the key point of this house was the unlimited internet acccess which me and my family used a lot throughout this stay :) I wish we could have stay a little bit longer but if we ever come back to Florida, we would DEFINITELY come back there again! So I recommend this house for ALL the family that ever come to Florida to stay there.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your lovely comments on our villa. We are delighted that you had such a good time there. We are pleased you noticed how much effort our property management company put in to keep it spotlessly clean and well organised. We hope you can return soon.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Golfing community - Free Internet and International calls, Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4742
+44 (0)1677470014
Esprit Estates Davenport Area
4

Lovely villa, spacious and well equipped

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We were a family of 4 staying in April 2012, it was a great location for access to Disney without being right in it and was very convenient for restaurants/supermarkets. We particularly loved Chilli's which is on the Walmart Complex.
The owners were very helpful during the booking process and gave us some great Disney tips as we were first timers.
The villa had free wifi access which was brilliant, we'd thoroughly recommend this villa.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Golfing community - Free Internet and International calls, Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4742
+44 (0)1677470014
Esprit Estates Davenport Area
5

Spacious clean house with pool close to parks

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Great rental! The location was convenient to all sorts of stores and restaurants. There was not much traffic between the house and the parks (we tried to get there early most days and stayed late). There were plenty of restaurants on the way home to stop either for dining or to pick up some food to take home. We appreciated the clean house, game room with pool table, games in the house, spacious master room and bath, and especially the pool. When not at the park, the children had a blast in the pool. The pool area is a pleasant place for supervising as well. The kitchen is nice, bright, open and airy. We also really appreciated the free internet access! That was a requirement for us. The house was described accurately. The owner was considerate and kind, showing a sincere interest in providing a good experience for renters. Definitely good customer service. Overall, this is a wonderful rental.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Golfing community - Free Internet and International calls, Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4742
+44 (0)1677470014
Esprit Estates Davenport Area
5

Great House - Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Great location - near to everything, Big Walmart within 5 minutes drive, near to Disney, within easy reach of loads of golf courses. Villa has a really homely feel, clean, spacious and very comfortable with all the equipment needed for a great stay.
We stayed over Christmas and New Year and the owner emailed us with details of where to find a Christmas tree and decorations, a really nice touch, thank you.
We would recommend this villa and hope to be able to return before too long.
Owner's Response: Thanks Joyce

We couldn't be at the house ourselves this year so we wanted to make sure you got a bit of Christmas inside the house as well as at the theme parks!
business
Golfing community - Free Internet and International calls, Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4742
+44 (0)1677470014
Esprit Estates Davenport Area
5

Excellent Accomodation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We really enjoyed our stay at Mary Jo Lane during May 2011.

The Villa was every bit as nice as it appeared on the
website, if anything it was even more spacious. We came with friends
and the Villa was an ideal size to accommodate two families.

The beds were really comfortable and all the fittings were
good quality including the washing machine and dish washer.

This was an ideal base with easy access to the main attractions. I Would definitely recommend the Villa to friends and hope to visit again in the future.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Golfing community - Free Internet and International calls, Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4742
+44 (0)1677470014
Esprit Estates Davenport Area
Newcastle upon Tyne
5

KT & Boys

KT & Boys
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
The villa is lovely and in a very quiet location which is perfect after a hectic day at the parks. The pool was a welcome sight to soothe those aching feet after all the walking and the heat.
Villa is large and spacious has all you will ever need in a holiday villa - home from home really.
Owner was pleasant and easy to deal with and had to issues from start to finish.
Great time was had by all and definitely recommend the villa for all.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Golfing community - Free Internet and International calls, Games Room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p4742
+44 (0)1677470014
Esprit Estates Davenport Area
Brooklyn, New York
5

Better than a hotel

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
The location is close enough to Disney to be convenient and far enough away to enjoy some quiet family time. It is very easy to get to Disney from here. We walked into a clean home. It was cozy and comfortable. The owners have been great to deal with to date. Their management company was on the ball. The house is fully stocked (though we used paper and plastic instead of having to do excess cleaning). This is a nice vacation home. We were nervous about renting a home instead of staying in a hotel but I would stay here again.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children