Tampa house rental - Pool and Lake from the other side
Pool and Lake from the other side
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Tampa House Rental Photos and Description
Lakefront 4 bedroom Pool Home

Conveniently located 4 bedroom, 3 bath serene lakefront home. Spacious covered lanai with BBQ, pool and hot tub overlooking the lake. Explore the lake with 2 kayaks included in your stay. Convenient location!

Busch Gardens is within 15 minutes. Explore some of the worlds most beautiful beaches, less than an hour away. Disney World is less than an hour away. For great shopping and restaurants, Brandon Town Center is a 10 minute drive.

4 Reviews of Property 473987 in Tampa, Florida

Luxury Lakefront Pool Home
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Luxury Lakefront Pool Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p473987vb
(813) 532-5519 (Florida, USA)
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Beautiful backyard and great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Every year my friends rent a home in central Florida to hang out and enjoy near by theme parks. In four years, we agreed this was the best house by far! The location was great with Busch Gardens just 20 minutes away and a Walmart, Publix and food options all near by. The house itself was great with a GORGEOUS backyard (the lake picture does it no justice) and all the ameneties you would need. Also, it was very clean and tidy. The only thing that wouldve been an improvement is curtains on the bedroom windows. It gets REALLY bright in the morning. All in all, I would recommend staying here. :)
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Luxury Lakefront Pool Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p473987vb
(813) 532-5519 (Florida, USA)
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
Windsor Ontario
5

Great home - great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Very pleased with the cool speaker system throughout the home to enjoy the tunes in every room including the backyard. Love the hot tub and pool combo and great location of the home.

Thanks for your speedy service during out transaction if information.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Luxury Lakefront Pool Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p473987vb
(813) 532-5519 (Florida, USA)
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

A lovely, convenient, relaxing place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We were in town with a whole family for a hockey camp. This home was very conveniently located, and the pool and hot tub made it a pleasure for everyone. The view of the lake was calm and beautiful. We truly enjoyed our time there. Thank you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Lakefront Pool Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p473987vb
(813) 532-5519 (Florida, USA)
Tampa Florida Central Gulf Coast
Minnesota
5

WOW!!!! Amazing House and Great Central Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had a great vacation! The house and location were perfect for us! The house is clean and well maintained. The furnishing are nice and the beds are comfortable. Leah was helpful and there to answer any questions we had. The pool area is amazing and we had so much fun lounging out there. We took the kayaks out on the lake and explored. The kids loved Xbox 360 and I loved that it was upstairs in its own area. It was a convenient location for us, Busch Gardens and the Hard Rock Casino are within 15 minutes. We also visited Disney World and the Gulf Beaches all within an hour drive. Its a quick 5 minute drive to restaurants and grocery stores. The mall is a short drive as well. I would definitely recommend this vacation rental to friends and will be back next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6