Nalon Comarca house rental - View of house and beach from the road
View of house and beach from the road
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay nights
 

Nalon Comarca House Rental Photos and Description
House for 8 people in Luarca, Asturias

Cueva Beach House, restored in 2008, is in a prime location, facing the magical beach of Cueva. Downstairs is the lounge with french windows to the terrace, a fireplace, double sofa bed , TV with DVD, stereo, etc.. and dining / kitchen area which also has a large dining table facing the sea. The kitchen is equipped with vitro induction, washing machine and dishwasher, microwave, oven, toaster, blender, etc.. The cookware is ample enough to allow a comfortable stay in season. It has a bathroom and a pantry oven. On the first floor are three bedrooms and a second bathroom. Two bedrooms are double and the third is large with a play/sitting area with two couches and bunk beds for three to four people. In one room the wall was replaced by a large window overlooking the sea and the river Esva. A unique spectacle. Large private garden with access for 3/4 cars. Educated pets allowed.

5 Reviews of Property 473052 in Nalon Comarca, Spain

House with stunning sea views and direct path to beach and river
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
House with stunning sea views and direct path to beach and river
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p473052
+34 607989895
Nalon Comarca Asturias
5

Seaside Heaven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
As my wife and I approached the bay,we were astounded by the lovely view of the sea and river,with Ana's house in a central commanding position.The house was outstanding.Just as described,spotless,airy and bright,really well designed and furnished with quality fittings and equipment.
We would recommend it as an ideal family venue,the quiet beach would be great for anyone to enjoy,and literally only a one minute stroll from the house.
Take your binoculars and enjoy watching the many water birds that come to rest and feed at the water's edge.Seek out the local restaurants and try the local delicacies and rich red wines of 'The Ribera del Duero'
We had a really great holiday and were pleasantly surprised by how little we spent.Eating out,supermarket shopping and fuel cost much less than in France.
Owner's Response: Thank you Chris and Annemarie,

We are very glad you enjoyed the getaway at our house, and I wish you the very best in you new Gironde project.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
House with stunning sea views and direct path to beach and river
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p473052
+34 607989895
Nalon Comarca Asturias
5

Wonderful house, fantastic location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We stayed in this property for 3 weeks in August 2012 and had a great holiday. The house was the best holiday house we have ever stayed in - very well designed, well-maintained and very clean. The house is beautifully situated on a lovely blue flag beach. The surrounding area is very pretty with plenty of other beaches to visit and interesting villages and towns to explore. The picos mountains are a 2-3 hour drive away and well worth a visit. In the nearby area there are lots of walks and other outdoor activities to do. There are lots of small restaurants with great value meals including two in walking distance. Ana the owner is extremely helpful and speaks excellent English.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
House with stunning sea views and direct path to beach and river
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p473052
+34 607989895
Nalon Comarca Asturias
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Un maravilloso fin de semana

  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
"Hemos pasado un maravilloso fin de semana en esta preciosa casa. Supera a las fotos (cosa poco común) tanto por dentro como por fuera. La casa es muy bien decorada, cómoda, muy limpia, el entorno solo te transmite paz, las vistas espectaculares. Hemos estado tan a gusto que pensamos repetir siempre que podamos."
business
House with stunning sea views and direct path to beach and river
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p473052
+34 607989895
Nalon Comarca Asturias
5

Un maravilloso fin de semana

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
hemos pasado un maravilloso fin de semana en esta preciosa casa. Supera a las fotos (cosa poco común) tanto por dentro como por fuera. La casa es muy bien decorada, cómoda, muy limpia, el entorno solo te transmite paz, las vistas espectaculares. Hemos estado tan a gusto que pensamos repetir siempre que podamos.
Owner's Response: Gracias por vuestro amable comentario Mariela,

Me alegro mucho de que estuvieseis a gusto, y allí está la casa para cuando queráis!
business
House with stunning sea views and direct path to beach and river
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p473052
+34 607989895
Nalon Comarca Asturias
SAINT CHAMAS
5

Maison confortable au bord de l' Océan

Maison confortable au bord de l' Océan
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Avant le départ ,excellent échange avec la propriétaire Ana, à notre arrivée, nous avions toutes les consignes,Rendez-vous avec la personne sur place,un peu difficile car nous ne parlions pas espagnol, mais tout s'est bien passé,la maison(bien que nous étions au mois de Juin avait été chauffée, très agréable car il pleuvait des cordes).Rassurez-vous nous avons eu une semaine de belles journées.Maison très bien aménagée, cuisine , literies propres et tout confort.
A deux pas de l' Océan.Arrière pays de campagne, forêts d'Eucalyptus, belles ballades à faire.
Durant notre séjour,Ana nous a toujours demandé comment se passer nos vacances; très bon contact.
A recommander
Merci Ana de votre accueil