Antwerp City apartment rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Antwerp City Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Vintage Art-Nouveau Appartment with garden in artistic neighbourhood.

The Appartment is decorated in bohemien vintage style with a large kitchen with oven, refrigerator and coffeemachine. There is a bathroom with toilet and bath. There is a very large room with possibility for two double beds. There is television, internet and an old piano.

9 Reviews of Property 472644 in Antwerp City, Belgium

Vintage Art-Nouveau Appartment with garden in artistic neighbourhood
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 9 reviews
business
Vintage Art-Nouveau Appartment with garden in artistic neighbourhood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p472644
+32 (0)3 230 22 46
Antwerp City Antwerp
Vancouver, BC, Canada
5

A great spot in Antwerp

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We rented this apartment for six months from Sept. 2013 - Feb. 2014 and it was a great choice for us. The place has lots of European character and is cozy in winter, and light and airy in summer. The location is very convenient - a short walk from Antwerpen Central and Berchem train stations and right on the Tram 11 route to downtown. Our only regret that it was mostly winter and we didn't get to spend more time in Dageraadsplaats down the street, which is easily the nicest square in Antwerp. We will certainly miss the amazing bathtub!
business
Vintage Art-Nouveau Appartment with garden in artistic neighbourhood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p472644
+32 (0)3 230 22 46
Antwerp City Antwerp
Aberdeen
5

Central and unique

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We stayed for 7 nights at Cecilia's apartment and enjoyed our time thoroughly. Cecilia was very helpful and friendly, the apartment was in a great location, close to the centre, and the apartment was lovely and had a garden.

We would definitely stay again - great value for money.
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review,

Cecilia
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Vintage Art-Nouveau Appartment with garden in artistic neighbourhood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p472644
+32 (0)3 230 22 46
Antwerp City Antwerp
USA
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
We stayed at cecilia apt for 4 days ,the location was great and easy to take a bus or train to. We were able to travel to the central station by foot with ease I would stay again just because everything was so close and the store was also in walking distance . The onwer was very helpful and pleasant . The house is very vintage but that was fine with us because all we needed was a place to sleep we did cook every night which really saved us money. Would go back if in that area again .
Thank you for all the help .
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Vintage Art-Nouveau Appartment with garden in artistic neighbourhood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p472644
+32 (0)3 230 22 46
Antwerp City Antwerp
Frankfurt, Germany
5

Lovely Apartment

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
We really enjoyed our stay at Cecilias Apartment. The apartment has a great kitchen with everything you need and the rooms are all very cosy and nice decorated. The garden outside is really big and green. A perfect place to stay for a few days!
The neighboorhood ist nice and there are a lot of good bars and restaurants around the corner. To the inner city you can walk in 15 Minutes.

We were in Antwerpen for three nights and had a great time at Cecilias Apartment!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Vintage Art-Nouveau Appartment with garden in artistic neighbourhood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p472644
+32 (0)3 230 22 46
Antwerp City Antwerp
4

Casa imprescindible para conocer Amberes y Belgica

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
La ubicacion de la casa es muy buena, a unos 20 minutos paseando de la zona comercial de Amberes y a unos 15 de la estacion central.

El aparcamiento en la zona no es muy caro ya que por 3,5€ tienes para dejar el coche 10h.

Se encuentra muy bien comunicado con el resto del pais ya que desde la casa puedes acceder facilmente a una de las rondas de la ciudad.

Las principales ciudades de Belgica las tienes como mucho a una hora en coche y la ciudad de Amberes es muy agradable.

El barrio es muy bonito y con muchos restaurantes en la plaza que hay a unos 100 mts de la casa.

La casa esta muy bien, tiene mucho espacio y un gran jardin, donde si no llueve se puede salir a tomar algo o incluso comer o cenar. Dispone de todas la comodides y aunque el baño esta un poco viejo la casa en general esta muy bien.

En definitiva un buen lugar donde pasar unos dias y conocer la region.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Muchas grazias
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Vintage Art-Nouveau Appartment with garden in artistic neighbourhood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p472644
+32 (0)3 230 22 46
Antwerp City Antwerp
MADRID
5

Un rincon acogedor en Amberes

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
El apartamento podría llamarse el rincón de Cecilia. Es un lugar muy acogedor, económico y está a media hora andando del centro de Amberes. La zona es muy tranquila y se puede aparcar fácilmente. Para los españoles decir que justo en la esquina hay un bar de tapas español. El apartamento es muy grande y cuenta con un bonito jardín por si lleváis animales. Las habitaciones son grandes y los techos altos. La decoración es original, con un estilo muy particular que atraerá sobretodo a los amantes de la música pues dispone incluso de piano. Todo está muy limpio y dispone de todo lo necesario para cocinar. Pero sin duda lo mejor de este rinconcito en Amberes es el trato agradable de su propietaria. Acogedora te hará sentir como uno más de la familia y con su alegría aumentará aún más el bienestar en tu periodo de vacaciones.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Vintage Art-Nouveau Appartment with garden in artistic neighbourhood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p472644
+32 (0)3 230 22 46
Antwerp City Antwerp
5

Excellent souvenir

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
MARCEL de DREUX
Un appartement calme, plein de charme, vaste et confortable, pratique et bien situé, et qui - à l'image de sa propriétaire - possède une indéniable poésie.
Si nous avons le plaisir de revenir à Anvers, c'est là que nous voudrons loger!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Vintage Art-Nouveau Appartment with garden in artistic neighbourhood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p472644
+32 (0)3 230 22 46
Antwerp City Antwerp
5

Super weekend gehad

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Drie nachten met zes personen in het appartement geslapen. Een heel mooi en ruim appartement . Cecilia is een super aardige gastvrouw. Vlakbij het appartement is een tramhalte. Tram vind ik goedkoop 0,70 cent per uur. Ook kun je prima parkeren voor het appartement dit kost 3,50 voor 10 uur. Antwerpen is een leuke stad en je kunt er super leuk uitgaan!
business
Vintage Art-Nouveau Appartment with garden in artistic neighbourhood
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p472644
+32 (0)3 230 22 46
Antwerp City Antwerp
Breda
4

Weekendje Antwerpen

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
Afgelopen weekend zijn wij met vijf vriendinnen naar Antwerpen geweest en hebben overnacht in bovenstaande accommodatie.
Het had een prima ligging (loopafstand tot centrum), voldoende ruimte voor ons vijven en is van alle gemakken voorzien.
Cecelia is een vriendelijke, warme gastvrouw, die heel veel weet en je graag overal mee helpt.
Een aanrader!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 10/10