Mykonos villa rental - Super Paradise beach, featuring SUPER ROCKIES RESORT on the upper left
Super Paradise beach, featuring SUPER ROCKIES RESORT on the upper left
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Mykonos Villa Rental Photos and Description
One 2-bedrm villa, one 3- bedrm villa , third 4 -bedrm villa & studio -sleeps 26

The resort consists of four independent self-catering vacation rentals. Modern and hip, these villas are in the right spot for enjoying the Mykonos vibe.

1. Villa Anemeli has one double main bedroom with its own bathroom and steam room-walk in shower,

a large living room (can be autonomous 4th bedroom with huge double sofa bed) and a 2nd double bedroom,

serviced by a 2nd bathroom and separate shower, also a 3rd bedroom with en suite bathroom.

2. Purple Haze Place with two double bedrooms and a living room containing a sofa bed for two people

3. Super Rock Retreat has one double bedroom, a 2nd large bedroom with two single beds and a third bedroom with 2 single beds and two sigle beds on a loft- 3 bathrooms

4. Illiga Suite has a double bed with a double sofa-bed( opens up into 2 single beds with mattresses). Open plan- kitchen and dining area and one bathroom.

The villas can be rented separately or by a group of friends of up to 26 persons.

Details for Purple Haze Place 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4, 1 Bathroom, 1 Half Bathrooms

Purple Haze Place: Small separate villa: 2 Bedrooms: one smaller bedroom with double bed(140cm wide), + larger master bedroom(double bed-160cm wide). Sleeps 4 , 2 Bathrooms: one marble walk-in shower, steam bath, 2 wash hand basins with separate toilet. Fully equipped kitchen, living room with double sofa bed, fireplace. Outdoor shaded dining, roof top barbecue and bar area.Outdoor shower.

4 Reviews of Property 472638 on Mykonos, Greece

Purple Haze Place
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Purple Haze Place
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p472638?uni_id=1103898
+0030 6936851133
Mykonos Cyclades
Salzburg, Austria
5

A spectacular holiday...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Modern, clean and a lay-out made for the perfect holiday. The location was perfect being able to sit and enjoy the panoramic view of Mykonos' finest have the ability to plunge in to the ocean just 50m away. The villa was well equipped with beautiful and homely touches make our stay that extra bit special.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for a very apt and rewarding description of my premises.
Very impressive- your readiness to enjoy th spot-on location and ammenities of the villa, and to get so much done in your short stay- visit all the island's hotspots,without 'wheels', and get a suntan! -says a lot about your zest for life & the 'conductivity' of the Purple Haze Place!
Love to have you back soon, better still - make this your yearly meeting place with your dear friends from Australia-wishing you lots of reasons to celebrate!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Purple Haze Place
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p472638?uni_id=1103898
+0030 6936851133
Mykonos Cyclades
Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
5

Very comfortable and spectacular views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
What a spectacular place to stay! The view, which overlooked one of the best beaches in Mykonos, was unbelievable. The living quarters were clean, modern, and very spacious. We particularly enjoyed the large walk-in shower/steam room and the outdoors marble terrace with the barbecue. The kitchen is small but fully equipped, really impressive. The villa is away from the street and during the night it is very quiet and cool; a great place to sleep and rest. Elene, the owner, who has also designed the villas has paid personal attention to all the details and this is very obvious. Everything is very tastefully done and of high quality. I wouldn’t want to stay anywhere else on the island!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Wow, what can I say to this overwhelming review, more than that it encourages me to comment that a job well done seems to be a job well done! It fires my inspiration to provide even better times at the Resort! I'm glad you enjoyed the Super Rockies and hope to see you again on your next visit- there is still a lot more to Mykonos for you to enjoy, especially as your son will be older and more adventurous this year and the Super Rockies is ready to make it happen for you again. Be well, Elene.
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Purple Haze Place
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p472638?uni_id=1103898
+0030 6936851133
Mykonos Cyclades
Marseille, France
5

Séjour parfait

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Nous avons passé une semaine dans la maison purple haze, le séjour a été parfait, Elene la propriétaire à été très gentille et serviable, toujours disponible pour que notre séjour se passe à merveille. À notre arrivée la maison était très propre, la décoration est moderne. Il y a une base pour ipod qui renvoie le son à l'exterieur ainsi que dans la grande douche. Quelle bonne idée! Nous avons été émerveillés de la vue de notre terrasse à chacun de nos réveils à la villa. La villa est très bien située à quelques mètres de la célèbre plage super paradise et à 10 minutes de la ville avec notre quad. Grâce à Elene qui nous a aidé à acheter tout ce qu'il fallait nous avons fait un barbecue le dernier soir au coucher du soleil sur notre terrasse... Nous garderons un magnifique souvenir. Merci! Les frenchy
Owner's Response: Dear Les Frenchy, thanks for the great review! It's a mutual thing- It's always a pleasure to accommodate keen and responsive guests that wish to know and enjoy everything about Mykonos and especially when they know how to do it! There's still more here for you- hope to have you back soon.
Best wishes till then, Elene
business
Purple Haze Place
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p472638?uni_id=1103898
+0030 6936851133
Mykonos Cyclades
4

Bellissima esperienza!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
La casa è molto bella e curata nei dettagli, comoda ed ha una vista stupenda, comoda anche la posizione perché a pochi metri da una delle principali spiagge, molto disponibile la proprietaria che lascia massima libertà, molto gentile e comprensiva...buono anche il prezzo che è onesto...consigliabile!!!
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words and I'm glad the that you enjoyed eveything the Villa Anemeli has to offer
.I'm also satisfied to here that you felt as if you were in a private villa -that says much about the successful layout of the units for maximum privacy - and your inbred respect and consideration of other guests and the resort!.
Helpful votes: 1/1