Mykonos villa rental - Super Paradise beach, featuring SUPER ROCKIES RESORT on the upper left
Super Paradise beach, featuring SUPER ROCKIES RESORT on the upper left
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 2 Half Baths
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Mykonos Villa Rental Photos and Description
One 2-bedrm villa, one 3- bedrm villa , third 4 -bedrm villa & studio -sleeps 26

The resort consists of four independent self-catering vacation rentals. Modern and hip, these villas are in the right spot for enjoying the Mykonos vibe.

1. Villa Anemeli has one double main bedroom with its own bathroom and steam room-walk in shower,

a large living room (can be autonomous 4th bedroom with huge double sofa bed) and a 2nd double bedroom,

serviced by a 2nd bathroom and separate shower, also a 3rd bedroom with en suite bathroom.

2. Purple Haze Place with two double bedrooms and a living room containing a sofa bed for two people

3. Super Rock Retreat has one double bedroom, a 2nd large bedroom with two single beds and a third bedroom with 2 single beds and two sigle beds on a loft- 3 bathrooms

4. Illiga Suite has a double bed with a double sofa-bed( opens up into 2 single beds with mattresses). Open plan- kitchen and dining area and one bathroom.

The villas can be rented separately or by a group of friends of up to 26 persons.

Details for Villa Anemeli 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10, 1 Bathroom, 2 half bathrooms

Graded storey Villa with central stairwell and 3 bedrooms : Top floor: master bedroom with marble walk-in shower (steam bath)& private terrace, Middle mezzanine floor: living room with double sofa bed (that becomes an autonomous 4th bedroom if required), separate kitchen breakfast area, communal terrace and entrance to villa. lower mezzanine level: a 2nd bedroom with second shower & separate toilet 2nd mezzanine level with a 3rd bedroom and ensuite 3rd bathroom. Sleeps 6-10 persons Outdoor shaded dining, with wonderful sea-views, barbecue, bar area, outdoor shower.

5 Reviews of Property 472638 on Mykonos, Greece

Villa Anemeli
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Villa Anemeli
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p472638
+0030 6936851133
Mykonos Cyclades
5

Super Rock was super fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our stay at Super Rock was absolutely amazing. To start off, the home owner Eleane was extremely helpful from the second we arrived. She gave us a ride all the way to our villa and was open to any sort of stops we needed along the way. Once at our villa the view, location and overall cleanliness was definitely a 5-star accommodation with everything you need in a spacious unit. Even though Mykonos is windy the location of the villa is high up in the mountain, and sheltered by rocks that allow for full use of the balcony and its breathtaking view. Getting to the main town was also very easy with the direct shuttle stop just steps away from the front door. The nearest beach was only a short walk from the villa and was always packed with people in the live atmosphere and had a nice restaurant-bar that was also great for dining. The Super Rock is perfect for any vacation whether you are travelling as a couple or with kids you are sure to fall in love! We really enjoy our stay there and wish to go back there soon.
Owner's Response: I thank my dear guests for a very good description of the set up at the Super Rockies Resort and I'm glad I met their high expectations for a comfortable holiday for two lovely couples and their children at the villa Anemeli.Looking much forward to having you back on your next visit!
Best regards, Elene
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Villa Anemeli
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p472638
+0030 6936851133
Mykonos Cyclades
5

SuperRockies

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We stayed at Superrockies this past August and had a fantastic experience.
The property is quite beautiful and private with great views over Super Paradise beach which one can walk down.

The owner of the villas Elene lives in one the villas. She is really amazing. These villas are not treated as random rental properties but as extensions of her personal home. They are clearly a step above the typical rental villa. So they are very well appointed with everything from kitchen appliances and utensils to tv and stereo and plenty of towels as well as nice pillows and linens.
The bathrooms we found stocked ( like a hotel) with local organic greek shower and hair products.

The villas have luxurious marble floors and contemporary marble bathrooms... ours even had a sauna. Outside we had an expansive terrace with ocean view...chaises for sunbathing.. table for dining, outdoor shower and even an outdoor fireplace and grill.

we have rented homes all over the mediterranean for over a decade and one is always a bit concerned of what the accomodation will be like when you arrive. I can safely say renting at Superrockies exceeded our expectations and would recommend it highly.

Elene is the perfect host... you feel a complete sense of privacy yet if you need help with anything or beach or dining recommendations Elene is right there with exceptional recommendations. We had some great meals at places I dont think we would have discovered without her.

Highly recommend this accomodation... . really couldnt have been a better experience.
Owner's Response: Hola, dears, and thanks for the 5 star review ! It makes it all worthwhile, doesn't it?
I'm particularly happy that you enjoyed your stay- it was my pleasure having you here and
having met with your standards satisfactorily. Super Paradise Beach promises to be the hotspot for 2013, especially with the opening of the new beach bar at the far end of the most beautiful beach on the island... remember my antennas are up for anything new going down - Mykonos is endlessly full of happenings and surprises, no matter what!
Love to have you back. Best regards, Elene
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Villa Anemeli
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p472638
+0030 6936851133
Mykonos Cyclades
5

Villa anemeli......is fantastic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
The location of the house is beautiful,with a good sea ??view from the terrace.
The house is modern,very clean,the kitchen is well equipped.
Mrs. Elene, the owner,is very kind,if there is any problem she tries to solve it.
I'd like to return there!!!!!!
G.M.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for reassuring me that all was perfect for you at the Villa Anemeli- it was a real pleasure having you here- hope to see you again next year! Also note that two more bedrooms and a 3rd bathroom are now available at the villa, to cater for 9 persons , so you can add more friends to your party if you wish.
Best regards, Elene
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Villa Anemeli
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p472638
+0030 6936851133
Mykonos Cyclades
5

Fantastica Villa on Super Paradise!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Villa Anemeli is the best villa I ever been! The terrace is very beautiful and is directly on Super Paradice Beach, the music on the night is not noisy and stop at 11 p.m., so the nigth is quiet. Elen is very kind and live there in another villa, so for every problem she was there to solve it!! The beds are fantastic and the shower at 1st floor is very big, only the two basins in the bathrooms were little, but it was not a problem. We appreciated so mutch the good forniture, the fantastic view, the patio. I'd like to return there!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for a very sincere account of your stay at the Villa Anemeli-
I'm very pleased that the Villa and Super Paradise surpassed you expectations and enhanced your enthusiasm for Mykonos.as the greatest summer holiday destination.
Consider the Villa your home in fabulous Mykonos, and looking forward to seeing you again soon
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Villa Anemeli
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p472638
+0030 6936851133
Mykonos Cyclades
Italy
5

villa anemeli

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
Unforgettable journey in Villa Anemeli!
The house is beautiful with a fantastic view and Mrs. Eleni is so gentle.
We hope to come back soon
A.V.
Owner's Response: Thanks to a beautiful family for the great review. The realisation that, I, creator and owner of this new resort , have been able to realise my original intention to provide a new channel to endless new Mykonos Moments for my guests , from the first year of operation of this resort, is very fulfilling indeed.
I'm also looking to provide new services in the new year, so stay posted on HomeAway for latest developments. Hope to see you and your friends next year, but book early, as I'm already receiving requests for August 2011. Best wishes !
Helpful votes: 7/8