Gulfport condo rental - Outdoor Pool
Outdoor Pool
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Gulfport Condo Rental Photos and Description
3BR+/ 2 BA - Sleep 8

3BR+/2 BA - Sleep 8

Beach front condo at Sienna, Top floor, 180 degree view of beach and Gulf Coast. Fabulous 3 bedroom/ 2 bathroom condo in beautiful Sienna. Amenities include indoor heated pool and spa, steam room and sauna, fitness room, outdoor infinity pool, putting green, gazebo walk out beach.

Professionally decorated with lots of extras. Free Wifi and telephone beach access. King bed in master bedroom with flat screen TV and DVD player. The master bath has a garden tub, a separate stand up shower and double vanity. Queen bed in 2rd bedroom with flat screen TV and DVD player . Bunk twin bed in 3rd bedroom also with flat screen TV and DVD player. 55' LED flat screen TV in living room, washer and dryer, fully equipped kitchen with every thing needed. The master bedroom and living room opens onto the private balcony over looking the beautiful view of the Gulf Coast. Don't miss out on your dream vacation. BOOK NOW!

~Nov 1 to March 15 Snowbirds, available $2400/monthly.

( Pay by Cashier Check or by Check )

Note: We do have other 2 bed/2 bath unit #472819 available so if our unit is already booked we can still provide alternatives.

More Details
Hide Details

My wife and I live in Olathe, Kansas, and discovered Biloxi/Gulfport about five years ago, and we have been visiting there ever since. We love the nice weather, the Beaches, the Island, the Golf and Casinos----You will enjoy our condo and have a lot of fun

Thomas Jackson or Gina Jackson purchased this condo in 2012

Luxury Penthouse condo . Add some Italian flavor to your Gulf Coast escape in Sienna. You are sure to relax in this spacious professionally decorated condo. We offer 180 degree incredible Gulf views from a private balcony, the living room and master bedroom.

Cable, telephone, wifi. Indoor heated pool and spa, steam room and sauna. Siena is a secure gated community and beautiful Lobby.

8 Reviews of Property 472281 in Gulfport, Mississippi

Luxury Penthouse Condo with 180 Degree Ocean View!!!
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews
business
Luxury Penthouse Condo with 180 Degree Ocean View!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p472281vb
816 582 5214
Gulfport Mississippi
Where do you live?
5

Beautiful condo and facilities

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our group of 6 were very comfortable in this spacious and comfortable condo. The place was well equipped and very clean - everything we needed. The location was nice, right across the street from the beach. The owner was very responsive and provided complete and timely information. This area was significantly affected by Hurricaine Camille, and as a result there are very few buildings/businesses in the area. However it's easy to drive to restaurants, grocery and casinos. Teens might find the location a bit isolating but we would highly recommend this Sienna condo to others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Penthouse Condo with 180 Degree Ocean View!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p472281vb
816 582 5214
Gulfport Mississippi
Louisiana
4

WINTER GET AWAY

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
WE ENJOYED OUR STAY. WE HAD SOME ISSUES WITH THE THERMOSTAT UPON ARRIVAL BUT IT WAS QUICKLY ADDRESSED. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Penthouse Condo with 180 Degree Ocean View!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p472281vb
816 582 5214
Gulfport Mississippi
4

Good but had some issues

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Nice condo but the heat did not work properly and it was FREEZING there. The shower stall in master bathroom had luke warm water!!!! I like HOT showers please....the jacuzzi tub was our saving grace. Views were beautiful too!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Penthouse Condo with 180 Degree Ocean View!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p472281vb
816 582 5214
Gulfport Mississippi
United States
5

Enjoyable Family Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Sooo thankful for the indoor heated pool and waking up to an ocean view! Will definitely choose to stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Penthouse Condo with 180 Degree Ocean View!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p472281vb
816 582 5214
Gulfport Mississippi
Mississippi
5

Great rest and relaxation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
My family and I stayed over the labor day holiday and enjoyed the condo and the property very much. Mr. Tom and Mrs. Gina were very kind and wonderful to work with when I was booking our stay. Everyone on the Sienna staff was very kind and friendly. The condo was very nice, spacious and beautifully decorated, warm, and very comfortable and relaxing. We will definitely be back! Thank you so much!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Penthouse Condo with 180 Degree Ocean View!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p472281vb
816 582 5214
Gulfport Mississippi
Herrin, Il.
4

Penthouse Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The condo was very nice. Kids got somewhat bored being so far from any activities. Mattress in master really needs replaced. Found we paid more by several hundred dollars than most condo guests for that same week.
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Penthouse Condo with 180 Degree Ocean View!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p472281vb
816 582 5214
Gulfport Mississippi
Atlanta, GA, United States
5

Beautiful Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The luxury penthouse was truly that, LUXURY. It easily accommodated our family of 8. No one was stepping on each other toes. The property was quiet. The casinos were easily accessible. I like that we had somewhat of a private area of the beach directly across from the condo, but if we wanted to go where more action was, we could head in either direction. We will be returning next year. Thank you Gina for sharing your property with us!!!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Penthouse Condo with 180 Degree Ocean View!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p472281vb
816 582 5214
Gulfport Mississippi
Atlanta, GA/USA
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My family and I needed a place to stay for my cousin's wedding. There were 8 of us ( 4 children). We really enjoyed this place. It was beautifully decorated and clean. My family and I are in the habit of taking our shoes off when we go into our house and this place was clean enough for me to feel comfortable to feel right at home. Gina was very helpful and easy to work with in booking the place. We would definitely rent here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4